We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Reynolds /East Columbus Area

Booking.comUS$53*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Reynolds \/East Columbus Area
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

213 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 212: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Reynolds /East Columbus Area
 Click to rate
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

Well it was ok till the police and ambulance came a lot of drama there at night people beating on the door next to our room kept waking us up but the place is clean so thats a plus. Maybe i will try it again not sure....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jessicagQ3093PK
jessica d, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Reynolds /East Columbus Area, responded to this review

We thank you for placing a review. We do try our best to maintain the noise, and make sure that everyone has a good experience here. We do apologize for what happened on the day you came. We are happy to here you will give us another chance to make it right.

HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

Hotel was in the perfect location to hop on and off the high to head into downtown for the Expo! Jessica Drenner was the most helpful with my check in, checkout and accommodation s!! When I called for a refrigerator and a microwave she had someone instantly come over!! The hotel was very clean and cozy and served its purpose...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CosmopoliKim
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Newark, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 441bambis
jessica d, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Reynolds /East Columbus Area, responded to this review

Duquesne, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was advised there woild be a contentiel breakfast. But wjem getting to the lobby mo cups or even breakfast served.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 614tamelaw
Meadville
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

NOT recommending. Service was awful, floors were filthy, I got interrogated when I asked for extra towels. Coffee pot in room was disgusting and unusable. No breakfast offered even though it was supposed to be included. Terrible

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V1061BUamys
Grand Blanc, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wesleyl261
Mansfield, Ohio
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z7550JAamyc
jessica d, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Reynolds /East Columbus Area, responded to this review

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The first thing you see walking into the office is a list of how they are going to take your deposit away. A LIST. Very friendly.... the whole place is run down. All rooms enter from a parking lot, not indoors. I wouldn't stay here if my boss hadn't booked my room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John R
Akron, Ohio
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Let's see... the room door was super drafty, the stopper in the tub was loose, so to drain the water when taking a shower, you had to lift the whole thing out of the little hole. Housekeeping doesn't clean your room during your stay, so if you need fresh towels or trash emptied, you're SOL. The garbage disposal in the...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frolfer
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Room was quiet and clean but light over sink and at desk did not work. TV remote did not work. 1/2 roll of toilet paper was all that was in room. Shower curtain rod was falling off of wall. Asked front desk to repair light over sink while we were at dinner, but all they did was take it apart.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S3372NOrobertk

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Reynoldsburg
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Columbus East Reynoldsburg
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Columbus Airport Area
3.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Suites - Columbus East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Columbus - East
3.5 km away
Hampton Inn Columbus-East
Hampton Inn Columbus-East
#1 of 3 in Pickerington
351 reviews
0.8 km away
Comfort Suites East
Comfort Suites East
#94 of 143 in Columbus
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Super 8 Columbus East / Reynoldsburg is newly renovated and is conveniently located off I-70 at exit 110. We are 8 miles from Columbus International Airport and 10 miles from downtown. We offer Free Wireless High Speed Internet Access, Free Continental SuperStart Breakfast, Pillow-Top Mattresses, In-Room Coffee, Hairdryers, Free Local Calls, Curved Shower Rods, Granite Vanities, Micro-Frig in all King rooms, and Free Parking for Guests. Our guest rooms also offer 27in TV with HBO, ESPN, CNN, Cartoon Network, and more. Our front desk is open 24 hours a day and we offer a drive thru check-in/checkout. Must be 21 years old to check-in. Pets allowed - fee applies call for details. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Reynolds /East Columbus Area

Address: 2055 Brice Rd, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068-3447 (Formerly Super 8 Reynoldsburg)
Region: United States > Ohio > Reynoldsburg
Price Range: $81 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Reynolds /East Columbus Area 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Expedia, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Reynolds /East Columbus Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Reynoldsburg
Super Eight Reynoldsburg
Reynoldsburg Super 8
Reynoldsburg Super Eight
Super 8 Reynolds /East Columbus Area Reynoldsburg, Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Reynolds /East Columbus Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“To get a good room, go to another hotel.”
johnrQ6495KC, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We usually stay in the same room area each time we come there.”
lindae252, 3 May 2016 | Read review
“To choose a good room, check in at another property !”
TrailerPuller, 10 Sep 2015 | Read review
“I believe i was in room 109”
869melisas, 7 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Run away and chose another hotel.”
josiee921, 1 Mar 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$53* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUS$53
PricelineUS$53
Orbitz.com
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates