Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers

Strawberry Daiquiri from the Surf Lounge
Traveller (1101)
Standard Suite
Room & Suite (276)
Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 3 resorts in Sandusky
4.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Hotel Breakers at Cedar Point located just steps from Cedar Point and Cedar Point Shores. Hotel Breakers is a classic beachfront resort with 669 guest room and suites - many featuring waterfront views and balconies. The hotel features a TGI Friday's, Perkins, TOMO Hibachi grill as well as the Surf Lounge, Starbucks plus a new full-service beachfront bar with patio and live entertainment. Two outdoor pools, outdoor water playground and indoor pool provide water fun while everybody can enjoy the outdoor fire pits, beach games and activities. Additional amenities of the full-service property include wi-fi, luggage assistance, fitness room, arcade and concierge level.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Game room
Children's television networks
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fence around pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Vending machine
Poolside bar
Water park
Water sport equipment rentals
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Shops
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Microwave
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Hotel links
Special Offer:Cedar Point Ride and Refresh Package deal

Location

1 Cedar Point Drive, Sandusky, OH 44870-5259
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,656 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers is a beachfront property that guests have lauded for its prime location near attractions and its inviting atmosphere, complete with cozy fire pits and live music. While some reviewers have highlighted the hotel's cleanliness and comfort, others have experienced issues with room preparation and cleanliness inconsistency. The range of amenities, including pools and restaurants, is popular, although service can be hit or miss. Despite the high cost, which some travelers find steep, others believe the convenience and location justify the expense.
Location
Beachfront
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Uncomfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Clean
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Satisfactory
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,656Review164Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 960
  • 412
  • 160
  • 62
  • 62
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MomTaxiDriver wrote a review Oct 2023
Downingtown, Pennsylvania273 contributions70 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great place for a family gathering - gave us good places to meet. Grounds were well kept. Close to the park for early access. Could come and go from the park. We had a junior suite which was good for our family of 4 "adults".
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BeadedWhimsy wrote a review Jul 2021
Shelbyville, Kentucky52 contributions18 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Yes, it is more expensive than other properties, but being right on Lake Erie to see the sunrise, being within steps of the park with early entry hour, having restaurants at your fingertips and a balcony overlooking the water was all well worth the investment. The property is beautiful. The rooms are quiet, we did not hear a sound despite being on the fifth floor with people above and below us and music piped in outside 24 hours/day (only a down side when I was up at 5am to watch the sunrise over the water and rock music was piped in beachside). The boardwalk is a lovely walk in the evening as well as in the morning. We did not swim but the pools were pristinely kept, even despite the ducks taking advantage of the calm pool water when there are not guests in the area! The beach is deceptively deep and great for all manner of activities if the roller coasters are not your thing (or you are like me and are too large to fit on 12 out of 16 of them...I am only 200 lbs which I know is not small, but it would have been nice to fit on more than 4 rides, but I digress). The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable. Wifi has great signal in the room, terrible outside of it, even on the balcony. Overall a lovely stay.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tyler K, Marketing at Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers
Responded Jul 13, 2021
Hi BeadedWhimsy, We take pride in giving outstanding service to every guest here at Hotel Breakers. We are very happy to hear that your experience was no exception. Thank you for leaving your wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you next time! Thank you, Tyler
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
kristen b wrote a review Feb 2020
5 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We are not regular hotel people, my family and I usually rent homes or cabins, but the location of this place and the view cannot be beat if you are headed to Cedar Point! We went at the end of August when Summer crowds were waning, and the beachfront felt nearly like a private beach experience! The kids adored the swimming, the onsite restaurants and being able to just walk right into the amusement park! The rooms were small but clean and the rooms with lake view are worth the extra $20 or $30 a night in my humble opinion. A bit pricey for a hotel stay but with the beach and the location, it was totally worth it. We would definitiely stay there again!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from TylerK1084, Manager at Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers
Responded Feb 10, 2020
Hello T3964XTkristenb, Thank you for the kind review. The Hotel Breakers team appreciates when our guests take time to provide feedback about their stay. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our convenient location and found value in your decision to stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! -Tyler
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sherrie H wrote a review Jun 2020
cincinnati, United States20 contributions9 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel exceeded all our expectations. You get what you pay for and you cannot get this nice of a beach and location within several hours from here. The beach is pristine and massive. The water was warm enough to swim in and very calm and shallow. The hotel had lots to keep everyone entertained and lots of food and drink options. We stayed in a Horizon Lakeview suite and had the best view. We could literally call down to our kids on the beach and they could hear us. We rented jet skis and kayaks on site, as well as parasailed. The rooms are huge but the furnishings are a bit on the cheap side, nothing luxurious. The staff seemed to be mostly seasonal them park type staff so nothing exceptional but nothing to complain about really either.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tyler K, Marketing at Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers
Responded Sep 2, 2020
Hendersonsl2020, All of us here at Hotel Breakers love to hear from guests like yourself! Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed parasailing at North Coast Parasail and we hope to see you again soon. -Tyler
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jah649 wrote a review Aug 2020
Hiawatha, United States15 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited Cedar Point about 4 years ago and loved this hotel. One of the perks of staying here was an early hour at the park prior to opening to the general public which allows you to get in a couple of the really popular rides before the lines get too long. Due to covid, the park hours are limited to 11:00-8:00 with no early hours (at least no early ride hours). The water park is closed, no hair dryer, no housekeeping services (they will only bring you towels or take your garbage when you call and request it), Perkins closes at 4:00pm. The 4 most popular rides require an access pass that you can only get the day of at 11:00 or 3:30, and you have to stand in line for about 30 minutes to get them. Given the cost, they could have either reduced their price or added some other perks for staying there. Booked this before Covid, wish we would have cancelled (live and learn!). The beach is very nice, but the cost is just not worth it with everything going on (IMHO).
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tyler Klopfer, Marketing at Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers
Responded Aug 6, 2020
Jeff H, Thank you for your comments. I’m sorry to hear about your experience. The current situation has definitely required us to make some adjustments to our operation. I appreciate your feedback as we are always looking to improve. Thank you, Tyler
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dan J wrote a review Jul 2022
Middleton, Massachusetts74 contributions36 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve never been to cedar point before and was wavering on whether or not to stay “on property” or save some money and stay across the causeway. Well we decided to book hotel breakers and it’s the best decision we ever made. It is honestly my favorite hotel I’ve ever stayed at. It’s not the newest, biggest or has the best amenities by any standard. But it blows away every other hotel with its total package.

It’s location right on Lake eerie and 5 minutes walk away from the park is unbeatable. The boardwalk along the lake has everything you could ask for when it comes to relaxation and enjoyment out of a family vacation or a couples vacation. There’s volleyball, basketball hoops, cornhole, and kiddie games all set up for free on the sand. Live music, inside and outside bars, restaurants and coffee shops. Nice walking path, fire pits, multiple pools and hot tubs, on-site arcade, lounge chairs everything you need. Then you have 2 park entrances and guests at breakers get into the park an hour early through the magnum gate which makes a huge difference. This park gets busy so being able to knock off 3-4 rides before the main gates open is huge when wait times can easily reach 2 hours.

They clean the entire property and maintain the sandy beaxh daily. Every employee I had an interaction with was pleasant. Housekeepers refreshed towels constantly, and gave us extras when they saw we used all of them without even asking. They leave notes with their names and are always at your service if you need them. Every employee at cedar points seems to love their job. Whether it’s true or an act, it was pleasant to feel like you weren’t a burden.

Not everything is perfect mostly because of the age of the property, but I find it impressive it is so enjoyable being not modern. There’s small things that remind you it’s not a new hotel but they are so minor you chalk it up with age, like elevator speeds and plumbing. You will never regret booking this hotel. Yes it’s expensive but I found it way more worth the money vs the average Disney property. You don’t need any transportation of any kind staying here. Everything is at your fingertips and walkable. We are honestly thinking about planning another vacation at hotel breakers and not even getting park tickets. This is a great hotel for just a lake vacation. The park was just the cherry on top.

It was one of my favorite things I’ve ever done and it couldn’t have been better. If you’re a Disney person hotel breakers gave us Boardwalk hotel vibes with way more available and free perks, at half the price of boardwalk.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tyler K, Marketing at Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers
Responded Aug 12, 2022
Hi Dan, Thank you for visiting us at Hotel Breakers. We’re very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and loved our unique and convenient location. Our beach is a fantastic way to make the most of your stay, and it’s great to hear that you were able to take advantage of that. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon! -Tyler
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Cld1966 wrote a review Aug 2022
Akron, Ohio105 contributions43 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall, it’s a nice hotel. You are definitely paying for location only. There were four of us, all adults, for four nights. Our room was set to hold five people yet it had very limited places to hang bath towels. This meant we weren’t reusing towels. As they don’t have daily maid service, it was up to us to request more towels and toilet paper. We don’t have a problem doing that, but when you pay as much as you do for the hotel, we shouldn’t have to. Someone was thinking though and hung a towel rod on the wall inside the shower. That was perfect for wet bathing suits and wash clothes. The beach, outdoor pools and hot tub were nice. We didn’t use the indoor pool, but it looked nice. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We had medicine sent to us overnight and the front desk staff (Emily, I believe) went above and beyond to reach out to the warehouse where the mail goes first to get it to us sooner. I was surprised the store didn’t have more things for where it is. They had some comfort items, but I would have thought they would sell beach mats, umbrella chairs, towel clips, etc. It wasn’t until the last day, we found the little hut on the west end of beach with a few things.
Our biggest gripe is the HORRIBLE WiFi. They should have a private one for the hotel. I had to buy a friend pass through my season pass, which can only be done online. It was extremely frustrating. We’d check the radar to see what we would do next (storms in the area) and it took forever. Data wasn’t working that great either and we have Verizon. If for some reason, you’re coming here and NEED wifi because of work or school, bring your own hotspot or don’t stay here.
A minor gripe is there isn’t a folder with the list of amenities and their times. I’be never been to a hotel that doesn’t do that. You could check online, but then there is the crappy WiFi.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: You can “check-in” early then go to park or beach and they’ll text you when room is ready.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ethan T, Owner at Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers
Responded Dec 21, 2022
Hi Cld1966, I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced while staying with us, however we’re happy to hear you still managed to enjoy your visit. In 2020, new housekeeping policies were implemented that allows for guests to request an in-stay cleaning whenever they feel it should be necessary. We are continuously taking steps to improve our guest experience, including improving the quality and speed of our free guest Wi-Fi service. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and we’re looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. -Ethan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vacation_Commander wrote a review Oct 2020
Muncie, Indiana980 contributions215 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
What an absolutely stunning and phenomenally beautiful hotel! Words alone can not describe the sheer size and beauty of this place.
My family and I had an absolutely wonderful time here for our summer vacation. The price was a little higher than I would have liked, but I sprung for a suite with an extra bedroom and balcony for us. The room was clean and spacious with plenty of room for the 4 of us. Both beds were clean and were easy to fall asleep on. It even had a little kitchenette with a fridge and microwave for convenience .

Our view of the lake and the property below was gorgeous. We were on a higher floor, so it was even nicer. We could even walk to the beach/lake really quickly since we were so close.
There was lots there to walk to. Multiple pools, beach, places to eat or get a drink, and a nice gift shop. My son and I also enjoyed jogging on the path that stretched across the front of the property and lake.

Really, the only issue that we had the whole time that we were here was the funky setup of the bathroom. The shower and toilet are in it's own room, but the sink/mirror was in it's own room and it had 3 doors to access it. It was a real odd setup that made that part of the room feel cramped. But no deal breaker by any means, just wanted to mention it.

This was our first trip to Cedar Point in 20 years and our kids' first trip ever. Thanks for making it a fantastic stay and hopefully we can make it again before another 20 goes by!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The higher rooms facing the lake allows for better views of the property and lakefront.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tyler K, Marketing at Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers
Responded Oct 14, 2020
Vacation_Commander, Thank you for taking the time to tell everyone about your Hotel Breakers experience and leaving this great feedback. Future guests will find your review very helpful. It’s for people like you that we do what we do here! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed a jog on the boardwalk and we hope to see you again soon. Cheers, Tyler
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Meghan O wrote a review Jul 2021
10 contributions10 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros:
Being able to stay late at the park and not have to fight the traffic to drive home.
Ability to take a break from the park, go to the pool, and easily get back to the park.
Our room had two beds and a pull out couch. There was a nice assortment of hooks for towels and areas to put shoes, bags, etc.
great view of the lake
Quiet at night
Asked for plastic cups and bedding for the pull out and it was brought in less than 30 minutes.
All of the staff were super helpful and kind and were doing a good job.
Bath and Body Works toiletries
Cons:
Not super clean. Carpet had lots of stains. Everything was pretty worn.
Balcony area was very dirty
Shower didn’t drain so by the end of a shower there was about 4 inches of water in the tub.
The crowd is pretty rough. Overheard several angry dads who were disappointed - “this place is a ****hole,” and when the muffin line at Perkins was about 10 people long, another stormed out and said “This is f-ing bull****.”
Kids at the pool completely unsupervised. A little boy was diving in three feet of water and doing flips into the pool. We counted at least three kids under 10 who seemed to be at the pool without any adult.

Overall, probably the best hotel option around Cedar Point. I would compare it to a Disney Value or Moderate - lots of guests who probably can’t really afford the experience and have unrealistically high expectations.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Wait for a table at the Habachi and TGI Friday’s was 1-2 hours. Put your name in early and they...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tyler K, Marketing at Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers
Responded Jul 13, 2021
Hello meghano747, Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. I truly understand your frustration and I apologize sincerely for the inconveniences that you experienced. We aim to maintain the highest standards of service, however, it is clear that we fell short in your case. Regards, Tyler
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jacpac3 wrote a review Jun 2022
Kalamazoo, Michigan38 contributions3 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at this hotel several times, but this time will most likely be our last. My room had thick, nasty dust built up on the A/C vent and my shower curtain had black mold on it. I immediately went to the front desk to ask for these things to be addressed and in guy came up with a towel to try to wipe the dust out and when he couldn't get it, I told him that the manager said that he needs to vacuum it out. He just ignored me and left. Another guy knocked on the door, handed me a shower curtain and walked away. Whaaaat?? So for $329 per night, I am supposed to replaced the shower curtain and not turn on my A/C so that the dust does not blow all over my room? Absolutely not!! I had to go back to the front desk and share my sentiment about this foolishness. The manager apologized and sent someone to vacuum the vent and replace the shower curtain.

On my second day, I noticed that no one. had come in to change sheets or bring new towels so I call housekeeping twice and each time no answer. So I called the front desk and spoke to Kristen who told me that they don't provide any service for rooms but i could change the sheets myself. Absolutely unacceptable!!!

If this hotel cannot provide the service required for +$300 per night, then LOWER the rates. How do they think its acceptable to charge premium prices for less than average service?

Full disclosure, I was offered a discount on my stay which I gladly accepted, because service was severely lacking.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ethan T, Owner at Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers
Responded Dec 22, 2022
Hi jacpac3, I apologize for the experience you had while staying with us. Our team takes pride in upholding the highest standards of cleanliness for our guests, however it seems we fell short during your visit. In 2020, new housekeeping policies were implemented that allow guests to request cleaning services and extra provided essentials whenever they deem it necessary, and I apologize that that information wasn’t clearly communicated. We are continuously working to improve our guest experience, and we appreciate your feedback. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, and I’ll be sure to follow up with our team to ensure that these issues are properly taken care of for all future guests. -Ethan
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Ethan T.
Hi Jenms240, unfortunately, we do not have beach umbrellas to use or rent at this time. Our cabanas do provide adequate shade, however you may also bring your own umbrella if you wish!
MomTaxiDriver asked a question Jul 2023
Downingtown, Pennsylvania273 contributions70 helpful votes
Do we need beach towels? Is there ample places to try swim wear in our rooms? Are coffee makers K or regular?
Answer from SusieK24
Willoughby, Ohio30 contributions17 helpful votes
If you meant dry swimwear then no. There are a few hooks in the shower but the way the suit hangs does not allow it to dry. There are no towels at the pool area or water park. I would bring beach towels as the towels in the room are small. No coffee makers. I am thinking of buying a small Keurig to bring so I don't have to pay the outrageous Starbucks price. Plus it can be quite a walk to get your morning coffee.
Catherine S wrote a tip Jan 2024
Alvordton, Ohio7 contributions7 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are three restaurants to choose from inside of the hotel. All pricey, but the portions are big, and the service is great."
Read full review
Mammig wrote a tip Sep 2023
Windsor, Canada210 contributions76 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you bring a lot of luggage and things you’ll have to pay a bellhop or haul it on your own."
Read full review
J&A wrote a tip Sep 2023
Fremont, Michigan4 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The all day premium dining pass will save you $ and worth it."
Read full review
Smitty2424 wrote a tip Sep 2023
23 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid TGI Fridays restaurant, food was terrible"
Read full review
Jason D wrote a tip Aug 2023
4 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you use the beach. Clean up after yourselves. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Sandusky area.
PRICE RANGE
C$309 - C$513 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
breakers hotel sandusky, breakers resort sandusky, hotel breakers, breakers cedar point, breakers hotel ohio
LOCATION
United StatesOhioSandusky
NUMBER OF ROOMS
669
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers
Which popular attractions are close to Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers?
Nearby attractions include Cedar Point (0.9 km) and Cedar Point Shores Waterpark (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers?
Conveniently located restaurants include Famous Dave's Bar-B-Que, Perkins Restaurant & Bakery, and Tomo Hibachi.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers?
Yes, laundry service and self serve laundry are offered to guests.
Does Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Eleutheros Cooke House and Garden (4.8 km).
Does Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the harbour view available here.
All Sandusky HotelsSandusky Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in SanduskyHotels near Cedar Point's Hotel Breakers
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars