We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North \/ Sharonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

424 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 420: English reviews
Owen Sound, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were greeted by Jennifer, a very professional lady at the front desk. We were promptly checked in, found the room smelling of smoke, and she immediately moved us to a good room. Mattress was good, pillows less so, a bit stiff. Room had microwave and fridge, and we warmed up some items for late snack. Room was clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Craig B
ManagerX1, Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for the valuable review of the LivINN Hotel and finding us to be a great value! We are pleased you loved our convenient location and well-appointed room along with the amenities we offer. Thanks for highlighting our staff, especially Jennifer for the job well-done. We appreciate your observation and hope to welcome you back soon. Jennifer Kent, General...

Mount Pleasant, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

You can get a good deal on this hotel on Priceline. With that pricing it is among the best values in the Cincinnati area. It is conveniently located near I-75 and I-275. The free breakfast bar I think has enough choices that it would be adequate for most people. The bed was comfortable. I have stayed at this hotel about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim C
ManagerX1, Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

We appreciate your patronage and are glad you came back to see us again. Thank you for mentioning us as the best value in the area and for sharing your satisfaction with our convenient location and the breakfast we serve. However, we are disappointed to learn that your rest was disrupted by noise from nearby guests. On a future visit,...

Daytona Beach, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After putting up with the loud bangs from upstairs for a couple hours we finally called the front desk about 11pm to ask them to have them quiet down. The noise got louder and continued well into the night causing us a very sleepless night. The girl that checked us in was obviously not in a good mood but at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alicia S
ManagerX1, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Dear Alicia, thank you for staying with us and for the feedback. I was disheartened to read that we did not live up to our usual standards and I am truly sorry that your stay was less than satisfactory. The level of hospitality that was shown to you is not the quality of service our staff is trained to give...

Parkersburg, West Virginia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The lady at the front desk was very rude and unfriendly when we checked in. We checked in early Friday morning around 3 a.m and left by 9. We have two extra charges pending on our bank account that should not be there. We have called several times to discuss the issue, but the front desk says they cannot see...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kristinramsey17
ManagerX1, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Dear Kristin, thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to post your feedback. Please accept my personal apology, as well every assurance that we will be working to address the billing errors you encountered during your visit and still today. Our staff typically does a terrific job responding to our guests’ concerns so I am sorry...

Waterford, Michigan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Outstanding place to stay! Clean room, comfortable bed and pillows, hot shower, nice, hot breakfast, excellent service and reasonably priced. Updated furnishings and pleasantly decorated, too. Definitely would stay there again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tallblond415
ManagerX1, Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and finding us to be a great value. We're delighted to read that you were impressed with our outstanding service, amenities and your well-appointed room. Your satisfaction is very important to us as we constantly strive to make your experience a great one. Cincinnati always has something exciting going on, so we...

Mountain View, Ca
Reviewed 14 November 2016

While the room was nice and had amenities such as a refrigerator, coffee maker, safe, and even a microwave, we were very disappointed that the internet never worked consistently. We could never get online for more than a few seconds at a time. Fortunately, I did not get any work related calls or I would have had to head out...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrtuvok
ManagerX1, General Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for being our guest and for the feedback. I was sorry to read that we did not live up to our usual standards and I am truly sorry that your stay was less than satisfactory. Your comments have helped us pinpoint areas we need to improve. We are taking corrective steps so that future guests do not encounter...

Grove City, Ohio
Reviewed 12 November 2016 via mobile

As business owners, we travel frequently. This hotel is our go-to in Sharonville. You won't find a better deal, so don't bother trying! Courteous employees, clean and modern rooms, comfy beds. Everything you could possibly need is nearby.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bigacsdad
ManagerX1, Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

We appreciate your consistent support of the LivINN Hotel. It's always a pleasure to see a familiar face and we love having you as a regular guest! I want to personally thank you for taking the time to share your perspective with future guests and greatly appreciate you letting us know that we continue to please you with our service...

Lansing, Michigan
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Staying here for work and the staff is very good and friendly, Shelby at the front desk always tries to make sure I get the same room, very nice rooms and great staff, Parking lot has great lighting, breakfast is good, lounge area is very nice as is the upstairs area to relax outside of your room pool is great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gnelson2016
ManagerX1, Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

We appreciate your amazing feedback about your recent stay at the LivINN Sharonville. We are so glad to note that your business visit was enjoyable and the facilities and amenities were also to your satisfaction. I will definitely share your compliments with Shelby our Front Desk staff. Thanks again for letting us know that we succeeded in making your stay...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 November 2016

The hotel was newly renovated. Comfortable beds and pillows and clean. The staff were helpful. Continental breakfast. Two small rooms with computer access that you can use in private. Close to I-75 and 275. We stayed there three nights and were happy with the facilities

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lydiajimtomlinson
ManagerX1, Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Reviews like yours make all of our efforts worthwhile! Our associates work hard to make sure that guests have an enjoyable stay, so we're delighted that our guest service and facilities lived up to your expectations. Also, we are glad that you found us to be a good value. We appreciate your observations and hope you will be back to...

Baltimore, MD
Reviewed 29 October 2016 via mobile

Got a good deal on a last minute room for an overnight trip to see a concert in Northside Cincinnati. This hotel is one of several located near the Sharonville Convention Center and appears geared for business travelers. No riff raff around and it was very clean. Front desk was staffed late night and person was friendly. Ample parking in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bunnydots
ManagerX1, Manager at LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you for your glowing review of the LivINN Hotel! We are happy that you liked our affordable rates, friendly associates and your room along with all the amenities that we have to offer. However, we are sorry for not being able to impress you with our breakfast offerings. We also appreciate your observations for the in-room amenities and for...

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
3:31
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
1.0 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
1.5 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
1.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
#3 of 17 in Sharonville
131 reviews
0.9 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast Available
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The LivINN Hotel Sharonville is considered Cincinnati's Best Value Hotel by offering more services and amenities than any other hotel in its price range. All rooms are interior corridor and include custom furnishings, free high speed internet, microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards. Studio Suites offer cooktops and wet bars and can also be rented on a weekly basis. An onsite outdoor pool and exercise room are also available. The hotel has meeting facilities that accommodate up to 50 persons and free use of computers rooms with printers to check email, complete business and print presentations. ... more   less 

Additional Information about LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville

Address: 11385 Chester Rd, Sharonville, OH 45246-4002
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Price Range: $114 - $142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sharonville Livinn Hotel
Livinn Suites Sharonville
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville Ohio
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Sharonville
#6 Business Hotel in Sharonville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Denver, Colorado
19 days ago
Middletown, Ohio
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just stay there. That's all I gotta say.”
 of 5 bubbles TylersAdventures, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I liked the room, king size bed, fridge, microwave, recliner”
 of 5 bubbles debrah475, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Very convenient stop off I75”
 of 5 bubbles Donna26011, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Expect the best service.”
 of 5 bubbles pastorfej, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room by a stairwell, as this hotel has very long hallways.”
 of 5 bubbles EricS290, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay