We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

115 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 114: English reviews
Howell, Michigan
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We booked this hotel as part of a block for our hockey team. When I called for reservations, I was asked to call back in 10 minutes, because they were busy. It was very noisy on the hotel's end, making it very difficult to hear, but after calling again, I was able to book two rooms. I was told I...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank S8777LU
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chad B
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank janebZ1041OT
Beavercreek, Ohio
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

water park cold,food very good water park,lazy river only warm water,hot tub cold,game room service not good,no tokens,all games either low on tickets or not dispensing at all,taking coins with out giving credit

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank O9664SAgarya
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This aging property has some challenges, but the new owners are really stepping up to help guest have a great time at a great price. The waterpark is great for the kids and there is a bar right in the waterpark so even the adults have a great time! Staff is incredibly friendly and goes out of their way to...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry B
Danville, Kentucky
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The rooms were so comfy and the beds were great. The large sized gym / fitness center room was great appreciated (although the tv didn't work at all). The rooms were clean, and I'm someone who checks the mattresses, removes sheets , and etc! There were several dead lady bugs in the window seal which I found odd but as...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maria07m
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

From the time we arrived at the hotel until the time we checked out, we received impeccable customer service. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with any need we had. I understand that the hotel is under new management and it shows! Gret Job! We will for sure be back!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deeanneatkins
RamadaJeff, Manager at Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the great review of Ramada Plaza Cincinnati! We are ecstatic that you had a great time, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

I understand the hotel is under new ownership and they are updating and making improvements. We got one of the newly updated rooms. Bed was very comfortable and the bedding was very clean and modern. There is an indoor waterpark attached to the hotel but we didn't have any small children with us so we didn't take advantage of it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kldavis11
RamadaJeff, Manager at Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of Ramada Plaza Cincinnati! We have invested a lot in updating and upgrading the hotel, as well as hiring great people. We are glad that you saw the value in our low cost rates! We look forward to serving you again soon!

W Union
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tabatham2017
RamadaJeff, Manager at Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Ann Arbor, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Super crappy hotel with dated furniture and musty smell. I wanted to cry when I walked in and wanted to run out right away. Unfortunately I was stuck as I had already paid for it online. Never ever stay at this location unless you are desperate or hate life

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam B
RamadaJeff, Manager at Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville, responded to this review

Hi Sam, I am terribly sorry you weren't more pleased during your stay with us. Please reach out to Jeff@ramadaplazacincy.com, as we are working on updating the hotel, and we would appreciate specific feedback on improvements we can make.

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sharonville
0.8 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati
0.2 km away
LivINN Hotel Cincinnati North / Sharonville
0.3 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cincinnati North/Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville
0.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Cincinnati/Sharonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Guests will enjoy amenities like workout facilities, Wifi, a 24-hour business center, onsite restaurant and bar, complimentary parking, and even free yoga classes. Over 250 beautifully appointed guestrooms and suites allow visitors to enjoy the experience and truly relax. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville

Address: 11320 Chester Rd, Sharonville, OH 45246 (Formerly CoCo Key Water Resort Cincinnati)
Region: United States > Ohio > Sharonville
Price Range: $104 - $151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville 3*
Number of rooms: 237
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Cincinnati North
Cincinnati Sheraton
Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Plaza Cincinnati Sharonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I-75 is on the East side of the hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles whtpython, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We were in a suite, in the tower part, and loved the views.”
 of 5 bubbles nkcox1966, 11 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Nice view of the city on Higher floors.”
 of 5 bubbles sugarball9, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“the Presidential Suite is worth it.”
 of 5 bubbles jasondO1979JO, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Request a room away from work in progress and elevators”
 of 5 bubbles SharenSierra, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay