We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

USA Inn and Suites

Expedia.comUS$55*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$60*
US$55*
Great Deal
US$60*
US$60*
US$55*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
USA Inn and Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

16 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for USA Inn and Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 16: English reviews
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Reviewed 19 September 2016

I made the mistake of getting off of route 70 at 1am, and not shopping around because I was exhausted. I chose the first motel on this strip and should have kept going. The manager acted like he was doing me a favor by giving me $5 of for AAA discount on an $80 room that was worth half that....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry H
Delavan, Wisconsin
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Pros: new beds, close parking, clean bathroom. Cons: noisy AC unit, shower valves goofy, lackluster breakfast. I was happy for the price, the staff were polite, but the noisy AC unit was a drag. They helped me get good WIFI, that was great!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dan B
ManagerPCPatel, Manager at USA Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks and We really appreciate Your Feedback. It is our mission to provide the Best Value at our Hotel by providing New amenities, Excellent Service and Most important at the Lowest Possible price in the Area. Under New management We are striving to provide excellent value and the property is going under Major Renovations. Hope to see you...

Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

We check in on Wed 8/17/2016. We checked out the morning of the 28 th. This place has Bed Bugs In room 103 and across the hall. Yes they say it's been redone but it's not. Myself and everyone I was with has bits on there body's. See the attachment After all this he doesn't want to give me my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank designergirl8122
ManagerPCPatel, Manager at USA Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest Sorry to hear about your experience and we apologize for that but thanks for your feedback. We considered the feedback from the Guest and take necessary Proactive and Corrective actions to provide the best services to our guest. We have inquired into the issue you brought up and also the Room is inspected by state agency and no...

Hudson, Ohio
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

I didn't get a chance to read the reviews for this hotel until after I had already arrived to stay at it. I can say with confidence, that if I had read the reviews, I would've picked a different location for the price. There were some things that were right about this hotel room: the mattress was new and comfortable,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sgnorman
ManagerPCPatel, Manager at USA Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks and we really appreciate your honest feedback. We are happy to hear as You have mentioned the Beds are new and Comfortable, Spotless Room and Linens and Wifi worked great. As You been explained it was shortly taken over by new management and upgrading and renovations were going on. It is always been prime priority of the...

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

The outside looks like it should be condemned and the hallways stink. But once you get into the room you can see they are trying to improve the place. I had a new mattress (i.e. no stains, rips or smells) and sheets, could still see the 8x12 creases. The carpet was new, the bathroom and towels were clean. Unfortunately everything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank QC_Mgr
ManagerPCPatel, Manager at USA Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thanks for your feedback. I am happy to hear about Your experience about during recent stay. The Room was clean with the new mattress , Carpet and other Amenities. I am sorry about the Lobby appearance as you have mentioned.But as you have seen we are doing major renovations and during your stay the New Roof work was...

Vienna, West Virginia
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Super stay very clean, free breakfast ,free wifi , close to interstate highway. Worth the price! New management very friendly and helpful.Would stay again with family. Room also had microwave and fridge which other hotels normally charge for.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kdsouza111
ManagerPCPatel, Manager at USA Inn and Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest KD Thanks for your feedback. The Management has been changed recently and the New Management is working hard to renovate and upgrading the Property by changing All Room's Carpets , New Mattresses (Serta Brand), Bedding and Refrigerator,Microwave,Hair Dryer, Coffee Maker , Iron and Ironing Board In each Room. Guest can enjoy Free Wi Fi , Deluxe Continental Breakfast...

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Springfield hotels
0.4 km away
Quality Inn and Conference Center
0.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Springfield
Red Roof Inn Springfield
#5 of 14 in Springfield
164 reviews
0.5 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Springfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#2 of 14 in Springfield
225 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Springfield
Hampton Inn Springfield
#1 of 14 in Springfield
279 reviews
5.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Springfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Banquet Room
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to USA Inn and Suites Springfield Ohio a Family Friendly Place and favorite for Business travelers Under New Management Since April 2016. Under new ownership it's going through major renovations and upgrades to the Rooms & property. Guest Enjoy Two Queen Beds or King bed (All new Mattresses, carpet) with 40" LED TV,Refridgerator,Microwave,Hair Dryer , Iron and Iron Board in Each Room. Deluxe Continental Breakfast is served each morning and it's complimentary. Free Wi Fi is available in Room and throughout the Property ... more   less 

Additional Information about USA Inn and Suites

Address: 2 W Leffel Ln, I-70 Exit 54, Springfield, OH 45506-3520 (Formerly Super 8 Springfield)
Region: United States > Ohio > Springfield
Price Range: $91 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — USA Inn and Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your USA Inn and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Springfield Hotel Springfield
Springfield Super Eight
Springfield Super 8
USA Inn And Suites Springfield, Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from USA Inn and Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“"Ask staff questions. They are helpful."”
Mark1861, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here.”
LarryH110, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
2 of 2
Expedia.com
US$55* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$60
TripAdvisorUS$55
TravelocityUS$55
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates