We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

421 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 420: English reviews
Zeeland, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

I can't say anything bad about a Hampton Inn. Very nice place to stay. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Good breakfast. Staff are professional and friendly. The facility is well maintained. I would highly recommend the hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 495robertaa
Herndon, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed in this hotel several times as it is conveniently located midway between my family's location. The staff is always very helpful, the rooms are clean, and there are several family-oriented restaurants nearby.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jolkmc
Shellsburg
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a lovely and very clean hotel. The breakfast was wonderful with many choices. Coffee, tea, or cocoa is available 24 hours, and there is a fully stocked snack room by the office. Our stay was very comfortable, and we would return.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pamela K
Hampton Inn Sui... S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay here at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Streetsboro, Ohio. We value our guests and want them to have a pleasant and memorable experience with us. It is comments and scores such as yours that help us to maintain the excellence we are always striving to...

Delaware, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very comfortable room and very friendly staff. Highly recommend this hotel site. Casual dining close to hotel. Nice pool but Hot Tub was not in service during our stay. Breakfast had a number of choices and breakfast staff was very helpful

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank timothyhN5419YB
Hampton Inn Sui... S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay here at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Streetsboro, Ohio. We value our guests and want them to have a pleasant and memorable experience with us. It is comments and scores such as yours that help us to maintain the excellence we are always striving to...

Virginia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall, not bad! The good: We had a 1-bedroom suite which was really nice. The small kitchen was handy. Two TVs - nice. Breakfast was typical Hampton breakfast, but seemed to have plenty of room. Small workout room with free weights - although it must have been 80 degrees in there (since a fan was running, I expect that is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank professorroyhinkley
Hampton Inn Sui... S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay here at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Streetsboro, Ohio. We value our guests and want them to have a pleasant and memorable experience with us. It is comments and scores such as yours that help us to maintain the excellence we are always striving to...

Streetsboro, United States
Reviewed 12 December 2016

Puke not cleaned from carpet in room. This is unacceptable for a Hampton Inn. I have stayed at Hamptons all over the US and this hotel does not meet the standards of the brand. Management should be replaced or ensure rooms are clean as part of their job duties. The condition of this room was not normal for Hampton Inn.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank terrymD1046UW
Management response:

Hi terrymD1046UW, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a tripadvisor review. Through comments like yours, we are able to make sure we are doing the little things everyday to make sure we deliver on our superior service and product. I see in this case we did not. We did implement the 100% happiness guarantee to you at...

Colorado, United States
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Clogged drain for bathtub/shower. Toilet seat lose moves all over the place. Complained only to get no results. Top cover smelled of smoke. Two other hotels in the same area give them a try. THis hotel is not up to the standards of a Hampton inn.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidlC7578EB
Hampton Inn Sui... S, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey regarding your recent stay here at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Streetsboro, Ohio. We value our guests and want them to have a pleasant and memorable experience with us. I apologize for how your stay went that is not like us at all, I will personally make sure it...

Ludington, Michigan
Reviewed 28 November 2016

This facility was spotless! The room was large with full amenities. Very good value for the price. Very good free hot breakfast with various choices. The staff was AMAZING! Especially Carla who worked with us on a billing issue from booking.com. She pursued it (even though it was not the hotel's mistake) and followed up with a call the next...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teri W
Chelsea, Michigan
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Everything was as I wanted / expected. The bathroom shower was a little dirty but nothing major. Someone else's hair on the curtain. The staff was helpful and nice anytime we ran into them. My hope is the Hampton Inns regularly updates its facilities to keep them clean and competitive. I stopped staying at a different chain b/c they stopped...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wfurst68
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 25 November 2016

We just needed to crash for the night. We got very lucky in Streetsboro, Ohio at this Hampton Inn. An awesome convenient hotel! So convenient and the hotel was clean and efficient! A great place to stay while traveling across Ohio.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan S

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Streetsboro
0.2 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Streetsboro/Cleveland Southeast
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cleveland Streetsboro
0.1 km away
TownePlace Suites Cleveland Streetsboro
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites Streetsboro
11.7 km away
Hampton Inn Stow
Hampton Inn Stow
#1 of 4 in Stow
401 reviews
10.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland/Twinsburg
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are a beautiful newly-renovated hotel located in Streetsboro, conveniently located directly off the OH Turnpike, exit 187, short 30 minutes drive from Cleveland or Akron. Our location provides easy access to more than 20 restaurants and retail stores as well as major attractions. A few of our COMPLIMENTARY SERVICES include Hot Breakfast buffet, state of the art fitness facility, wireless internet, relaxing outdoor terrace with grill, sports court and our magnificent indoor pool with whirlpool. We also have up to 1,000 sq. ft. of meeting space available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro

Address: 800 Mondial Parkway, Streetsboro, OH 44241
Region: United States > Ohio > Streetsboro
Price Range: $127 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro Hotel Streetsboro
Hampton Inn Streetsboro
Streetsboro Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn And Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Hamburg, New York
11 months ago
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn and Suites Cleveland Southeast Streetsboro staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we were on third floor....absolutely quiet”
 of 5 bubbles TeriW275, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“I always ask for a room on the top floor, away from the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles whirleegirl, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Would not stay on 3rd floor again. Loud and not so clean.”
 of 5 bubbles Randy646, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Top Floor mid hall - super quiet”
 of 5 bubbles J8075GLandreas, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the third floor, very quite.”
 of 5 bubbles teddygrit, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay