We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Willoughby/Cleveland

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Willoughby\/Cleveland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

394 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 394: English reviews
Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N5112JEjosephc
Marysville, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Place was dirty not kept up dresser broke the tv only had adequate channels lamp shade falling apart I stay about 200 nights a year in motels and this was the worst by far

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith S
Columbus, Ohio
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leak706
Rome, New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John M
GMOhio, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Willoughby/Cleveland, responded to this review

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

OLD + TIRED, If you have never stayed in a third world country,try this motel !!! Same experience without leaving the United States. No snow plowing, broken english ,third rate rooms and overcharged at check-out for services not used!!!!!!!!!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank garyhU3448WX
GMOhio, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Willoughby/Cleveland, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are disappointed to discover we did not met your expectations and that you felt our hotel was old and tired. We are sorry that we did not meet your standards of comfort and for the snow storm causing issues in the parking lot. Thank you for taking the time to share and we wish you well.

Brockton, Massachusetts
Reviewed 1 December 2016

I'm in and out of hotels 300/365 days a year. I stay at this one often. Clean easy to locate and a decent rate.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel A
Bridgeport, Connecticut
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank may307
Wisconsin Dells, Wisconsin
Reviewed 29 November 2016

The outside appearance seemed ok. Once we were in the room it was a different experience. The curtains were stained, carpet and furniture smelt of smoke and stained. The sheets did seem clean. I will give them that. I was glad to leave in the morning!! No breakfast available.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank SThaler
Warren County, Ohio
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank caseyl313
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 4 November 2016

If you're looking for a place to stay near Cleveland without the high prices and luxury, this is a very friendly and clean option. No, the place is not beautiful or swanky and there is no grand restaurant attached to it. But the rooms are very clean and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. if you travel just 30...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stillcyclingat60

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Willoughby
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Cleveland East - Willoughby
6.5 km away
Courtyard Cleveland Willoughby
10.5 km away
Econo Lodge Wickliffe - Cleveland East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.0 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 5 in Painesville
415 reviews
2.5 km away
Holiday Inn Cleveland East - Mentor
4.1 km away
Best Western Plus Lawnfield Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Willoughby/Cleveland

Address: 4145 State Route 306, Willoughby, OH 44094-9269
Region: United States > Ohio > Lake County > Willoughby
Price Range: $67 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Willoughby/Cleveland 2*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Willoughby/Cleveland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Cleveland/Willoughby Hotel Willoughby
Days Inn Willoughby/Cleveland Ohio
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Willoughby/Cleveland staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Euclid, Ohio, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Willoughby/Cleveland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room that faces the yard for a super quiet nights sleep.”
 of 5 bubbles Stillcyclingat60, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Second floor rooms are always the quietest.”
 of 5 bubbles Tomlrm, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Loud rooms facing the interstate of course they're all loud with dogs barking in the rooms”
 of 5 bubbles lmid75, 5 Jul 2016 | Read review
“our room was quiet once you shut the heat off as it wanted to run constantly. Luckily for Feb, it was a warm night.”
 of 5 bubbles 750margef, 24 Feb 2016 | Read review
“I have always preferred the second floor location. You are away from entry and exit doors and ice machine.”
 of 5 bubbles Tomlrm, 22 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay