We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

212 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 208: English reviews
Channahon, United States
Level Contributor
24 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2016

New hotel and they seriously invested in LED lights. HOLY OPERATING ROOM, BATMAN! If you turn on every available light in your room please wear sunglasses. Almost comical on the overkill of lights - no one could ever complain they couldn't see.

Helpful?
Thank Craig N
China spring tx
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Nice and clean but beds are hard as a rock made my back hurt felt like I was sleeping on the floor. Has decent breakfast but be careful to only get small amount of eggs because even if you havent eaten days and done been there 10 days if you get too many eggs the spanish lady cook gets mad... More 

Helpful?
Thank Teresaclow
Castle Pines, Colorado
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2016

This is our hotel of choice when returning home to Broken Arrow. The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean & comfortable and breakfast is good. The hotel is located close to Bass Pro Shop in case you forgot your fishing pole and Oklahoma Joe's Barbecue if Mom doesn't want to cook. There is a lot of great food in... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ron E
Euless, Texas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2016

We've stayed at this hotel twice now (unfortunately funerals both times) but think it's an awesome deal for the money. You get a suite w/small kitchen type area, or can have bunk beds instead of couch, for same amount as you spend elsewhere. There's also a free full breakfast, great indoor pool and fabulous 9 hole putt putt! The only... More 

Helpful?
Thank travelladyiwish
Kentucky
Level Contributor
60 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

The service here was excellent. The rooms were very nice and the beds were extremely comfortable. I was here for several days speaking at a conference and the cleaning and servicing of the rooms was way above what I have been experiencing here lately.

Helpful?
Thank Jeremiah J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

Hotel was clean and easy to find. The front desk attendant was polite and helpful. The room was clean, but lacking outlets and the humidity coming into the room from the PTAC unit was very high (was high humidity outside too). Seems like the A/C wouldn't keep up. Overall decent hotel.

Helpful?
1 Thank Ryan P
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow, responded to this review

Dear Ryan P, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the service provided by our staff and the cleanliness of our rooms. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the air conditioning system and outlets in the room.... More 

Arkansas
Level Contributor
364 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 145 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

We recently spent 2 nights at the Holiday Inn express while in town for a softball tournament. We had stayed at the property about 8 years ago and it has aged well. The lobby is nice with a business center and pitchers of water to quench your thirst. The staff was nice and helpful. They also have a good breakfast... More 

Helpful?
Thank KBD87
Level Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2016 via mobile

We have stayed here 4 or 5 times. Mostly get the suite with jacuzzi tub and it is amazing. Fireplace and dining area, it feels like an apartment. The last time we went we got the king room with the bunk beds and it was spacious and nice, even had a PS3 in the room. I would definitely recommend this... More 

Helpful?
Thank Amanda W
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

This hotel was absolutely wonderful! We had a beautiful view from our room. The front desk staff was very helpful with our request for an early check in. The beds were very comfortable, and the room was nice and clean. We will definitely be staying here again next time!

Helpful?
Thank Tonya S
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
38 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Shortly after having my daughter I came down with the flu and had to be quarantined from my family. I stayed here and my husband periodically dropped by to pick up and drop off stuff. Was never bothered when DND sign was out!

Helpful?
Thank TiffanyNicole824

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Arrow
2.0 km away
Hampton Inn Tulsa / Broken Arrow
4.9 km away
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
Homewood Suites Tulsa - South
#1 of 12 in Broken Arrow
451 reviews
0.1 km away
TownePlace Suites Tulsa Broken Arrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
BEST WESTERN Kenosha Inn
#4 of 12 in Broken Arrow
96 reviews
2.0 km away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
13.7 km away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The upscale Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Tulsa/Broken Arrow has 120 guestrooms, including a variety of suites that await you for your next stay. Bringing the family? Entertain the kids with our unique 'KidSuites' equipped with privacy for mom & dad-but special bunk area for the kids and a complimentary PlayStation ready to go! Our large indoor heated pool is sure to be a hit with the entire family AND check out our 9-hole putt putt course right on the property...again...it's complimentary with with us! With easy access off HWY 64/51 & Elm Place our hotel is a great locale if you're conducting business in the Downtown Tulsa area with just a short 12 mile drive. If Broken Arrow is where you need to be for work, you will find out location close to the area's largest employers like FLIGHT SAFETY INTERNATIONAL, RHEMA BIBLE TRAINING CENTER/KENNETH HAGIN MINISTRIES, NSU-BROKEN ARROW CAMPUS, STATE FARM INSURANCE and MET LIFE. We'll even send you off with breakfast as you start your day with our complimentary breakfast buffet...come stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites/Broken Arrow-Tulsa and we'll help make your stay easy. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow

Address: 2201 Stone Wood Cir, Broken Arrow, OK 74012-1032
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Broken Arrow
Price Range: $140 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, IHG, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz and Odigeo so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow Hotel Broken Arrow
Holiday Inn Broken Arrow
Broken Arrow Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Express Broken Arrow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All floors seemed quiet and clean”
 of 5 bubbles 973craign, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Enjoyed the Steak and Shake next door”
 of 5 bubbles Teresaclow, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the north side of the hotel are quieter (face away from the highway) and cooler (no direct sunlight).”
 of 5 bubbles rone854, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“trust the front desk....”
 of 5 bubbles 454kenh, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“We had an east facing room and it is country side and pretty. West faces the road and the highway. Not close enough for noise though.”
 of 5 bubbles bzkjoe59, 20 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay