We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn Broken Bow-Hochatown

Save
Share
1912 S Park Dr, Broken Bow, OK 74728-6111
Update from hotel: This property has indicated that they are taking safety precautions against COVID-19.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Expedia.com
FindHotel
US$79
View deal
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Rodeway
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (17)
Pool & Beach (3)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
A note from Rodeway Inn Broken Bow-Hochatown
Updated 20-06-02

About

#3 of 6 hotels in Broken Bow
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
When all you need is a solid deal on a simple stay, the Rodeway Inn hotel in Broken Bow, OK near Choctaw Casino and beavers bend state park is just what you're looking for. They do have RV park facility too!!! Amenities Provided: Free Breakfast, Parking, Truck Parking, Swimming Pool, Laundry Services
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Boating
Canoeing
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Electric vehicle charging station
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Breakfast available
Vending machine
Horseback riding
Snorkelling
Fishing
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Picnic area
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Clothes dryer
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Whirlpool bathtub
Soundproof rooms
Sofa
Telephone
Iron
Laptop safe
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Business
13Reviews0Q+A0Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Oscar C wrote a review Dec. 2020
1 contribution
Very friendly and professional staff, clean, and very close to everything. Will definitely stay here again, thanks 😊. Breakfast was good too my daughter loved the Texas shaped waffles. Also pet friendly which is a plus.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Other at Rodeway Inn Broken Bow-Hochatown
Responded Dec. 26, 2020
Hi Cruzizme, Season’s Greetings to you and your family ! Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We hope you're looking forward to your next stay as much as we are!
Read more
Steven R wrote a review Oct. 2020
1 contribution
Everything was nice room friendly atmosphere and service i would recommend it for anyone who is traveling and just want to find a peaceful place where you can enjoy yourself and just relax. Everything was right there. Restaurants in close proximity
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Other at Rodeway Inn Broken Bow-Hochatown
Responded Oct. 26, 2020
M5082LYstevenr, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. We greatly appreciate the time you've taken to rate our hotel and we look forward to your next visit.
Read more
Angela J wrote a review Sep. 2020
1 contribution
Very friendly staff, I had requests and they met each one making our stay even better. Also was a quiet place, making travel with our dog great. The only downside was the parking, I prefer having my car where I can see it.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
Value
Rooms
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Other at Rodeway Inn Broken Bow-Hochatown
Responded Sep. 21, 2020
Hi angelajF2931AG, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We are overjoyed to discover the positive impression we made with our service and hospitality. We also appreciate your suggestions for improvement to our parking and look forward to impressing you during future stays.
Read more
Heather M wrote a review Aug. 2020
Eustace, Texas35 contributions17 helpful votes
This place was a good place when we were passing through broken bow. The bed was comfortable. They were very pet friendly with a $25.00 deposit(which was very reasonable). Looks renovated on the inside of the room and was vert spacious. Pretty good location for activities. Across the road of casino. A public shuttle can pick you up from the hotel and drop you off at any of the wineries, restaurants, and shopping we were told, but not sure how much, we didn’t take it. I would recommend this hotel to others.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Other at Rodeway Inn Broken Bow-Hochatown
Responded Aug. 22, 2020
889HeatherM, Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review.We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience. Your recommendation is truly appreciated and we can't wait to see you again!
Read more
Jen W wrote a review Jul. 2020
3 contributions8 helpful votes
The manager, Jay refused to let my daughter and her African american friend stay there, even after I paid for the room online and it was confirmed. When she got there, she offered her card to put the room on, and he decided to decline their stay. They were 3.5 hours away from home, but the manager didn't care. TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I have also seen reviews online that their breakfast is "a joke" and their beds are uncomfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Other at Rodeway Inn Broken Bow-Hochatown
Responded Aug. 1, 2020
jenw504, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. This is certainly distressing to hear and we want you to know that we are addressing the issue as guest service and satisfaction are our top priorities. I hope you'll come back to see how we are growing, improving and evolving through constructive feedback like yours.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$73 - US$96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
broken bow hotel broken bow
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Broken Bow Inn
LOCATION
United StatesOklahomaMcCurtain CountyBroken Bow
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Rodeway Inn Broken Bow-Hochatown
Which popular attractions are close to Rodeway Inn Broken Bow-Hochatown?
Nearby attractions include Broknbo Vintage Market (3.9 km), Youngbloods (1.1 km), and Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Rodeway Inn Broken Bow-Hochatown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Rodeway Inn Broken Bow-Hochatown?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Rodeway Inn Broken Bow-Hochatown?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Rodeway Inn Broken Bow-Hochatown?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Rodeway Inn Broken Bow-Hochatown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Papa Poblanos, Oaks Steak House & Gifts The, and Bunch's.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Rodeway Inn Broken Bow-Hochatown?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Rodeway Inn Broken Bow-Hochatown?
Yes, self serve laundry and a clothes dryer are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Rodeway Inn Broken Bow-Hochatown?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Is Rodeway Inn Broken Bow-Hochatown accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.