We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow

  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
Special Offer
Upgrade & Save 20%
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

194 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 194: English reviews
Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 12 November 2016

There was an error upon check in to which they had charged my stay as a no show! Furthermore, the room was dirty, there was mold on the bedroom carpet and adjacent wall, and I complained several times that the movie channels were not coming in clear enough to watch and nothing was done!!! I will NEVER stay there again...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MKR768
sangita m, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at Microtel inn and suites in broken bow Oklahoma.I really apologize for your misunderstanding about no show reservation.It was a no show reservation still we did not charge and gave you room.After you stayed two days and you had late check out if you would a complain about room at desk we would a give you...

Reviewed 4 November 2016

We have stayed in a number of hotels in Broken Bow and this is the best. The place is consistently clean, and the hotel staff are fantastic about helping you with any accommodations or questions. And you can't beat the cost. We enjoyed the pool after a hard days work. We'll be back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dan b
Reviewed 2 November 2016

My Company recently stayed at this motel for several days for a big job in town.I was very Pleased with this place.The Staff   was helpful and Courteous to my Employees.The rooms were very well Maintained and Specially BEDS very Comfortable.All rooms were VERY CLEAN and had Refrigerator and Microwave.They met our GOAL.We will back to this Place soon!!!!  

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carla W
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 31 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K6619FSjoep
Guymon, Oklahoma
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jollytraveler2016
Crossett, Arkansas
Reviewed 19 October 2016 via mobile

I was very disappointed in this hotel have stayed at other microtel hotels that are much nicer and cleaner. There was a musty odor in rooms and down the hallways. Rooms were very small.The front desk was very friendly and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lori h
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Business in DE Queen, AR. Poor hotel choices there so decided to try Broken Bow, OK. Disappointed with old, stale smell and size of room, facility gym. Employees friendly, tho, and felt safe. Better choice than anything I've seen in DE Queen.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christy M
Krakow, Poland
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MJG71229
sangita m, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow, responded to this review

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Very nice family run operation. Pleasant checking in and checking out. Would recommend to anyone heading to this part of Oklahoma. Thanks

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick O
Fort Worth, United States
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Our room was nice but we were very disappointed that our book and confirmed reservation rate was NOT honored. We had booked online for an "accessible" room at $77.36, before taxes. When we arrived at the facility, the staff member would not honor the confirmed rate and charged us $100.00 (before taxes). She even mentioned to my wife that the...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles M

8 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Broken Bow
12.4 km away
Hochatown Country Lodge
Hochatown Country Lodge
#1 of 6 in Broken Bow
110 reviews
2.8 km away
Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
Charles Wesley Motor Lodge
#6 of 6 in Broken Bow
50 reviews
0.1 km away
HiWay Inn Express Hotel & Suites of Broken Bow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Rodeway Inn
Rodeway Inn
#5 of 6 in Broken Bow
30 reviews
12.7 km away
Super 8 Idabel
Super 8 Idabel
#2 of 5 in Idabel
83 reviews
13.5 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 5 in Idabel
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow

Address: 1701 S Park Dr, Broken Bow, OK 74728-6108
Region: United States > Oklahoma > McCurtain County > Broken Bow
Price Range: $100 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Broken Bow
Broken Bow Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Broken Bow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Keep driving and don't stop here”
 of 5 bubbles ClareD545, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“do not stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles TracyB76234, 2 May 2016 | Read review
“Just tell them what you need and they will happily accomodate as best as they can.”
 of 5 bubbles lanellharrington, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Any room you get is the best!”
 of 5 bubbles DustinL995, 11 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Our room facing the woods in the back of the building was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Kr1stine, 3 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5