We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

51 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 49: English reviews
Erie, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 15 July 2014

We stopped here for an overnight stay following a long drive and found it to be a comfortable stop. The staff were welcoming and friendly and the lobby is nice and clean. We appreciated the coupon for a discount at the nearby Rib Crib restaurant as well. We had a room on the second level and were a bit surprised...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ZXZX19
Toni L, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotels. We appreciate our guests comment regarding their stay. Please be sure to stop on your next trip to Claremore.

Arizona
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Our room was very clean. No issues--the bedding was clean, towels, bathroom also clean. Breakfast was excellent. We stayed for one night and enjoyed ourselves.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Outdoorsy1
Toni L, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We always try to make our guests stay an exceptional one. See you next time you are in Claremore.

Reviewed 15 June 2014 via mobile

So when we walked in our room there were two bugs in the bathroom. The next day I found old coffee in the coffee pot. Not only was there old coffee but mold on top of the old coffee. I told the head housekeeper that it takes mold several days to grow so that had to be sitting there for...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Don-Michelle P
Toni L, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Please accept my apologies for myself and my staff regarding you stay at the Comfort Inn Claremore. We try to make all our guests stays exceptional. We hope that you will stay with us again so we can make your next stay as pleasant as possible.

Redford, Michigan
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Stay at comfort inn's often so we were quite surprised to find the condition of this comfort inn. After entering the room we see the lamp shade torn off hanging by a thread. Drapes half torn off wouldn't close. Chair was so filthy who would even dare to sit in it. On top of it just being dirty it look...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank B W
Toni L, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We value our guests option on their stay at our hotel. I have taken care the problems that you have encountered in your stay. We hope that will try us in the future.

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 27 March 2014

We stayed one night on our way home to Wisconsin. After making good time driving, we decided to go a little further and stay outside Tulsa. Called that afternoon to make the reservation and spoke to a young man named Ryan. When we arrived he greeted us and we were in our room in 5 minutes. About 10 minutes later...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue P
Toni L, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your wonderful comment. We enjoyed have you as our guests.

Pickering, Canada
Reviewed 23 February 2014

We stayed here on our drive to Arizona this year and decided to make it a destination on our way back as well. It is a little drive off the highway but definitely worth it. The beds are so comfortable and the staff very friendly. They provide a great breakfast with an enjoyable atmosphere.....we will definitely stop on our way...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bev M
Toni L, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your compliment regarding your stay with us and taking the time to recommend our hotel.

Centerville, Indiana
Reviewed 5 August 2013

After a long drive, this is a very comfortable place to stay. We stayed here last year and was very impressed so decided to stay here again. It is worth the little drive off of 44. Room was extremely comfortable and they serve a great breakfast. Good location - after a long day of travel, we walked over to a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank LLSchuck
Claremore-CIC, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your wonderful response. We value your feedback greatly

Reviewed 28 May 2013

We stayed here over Memorial Day weekend. The room was clean and comfortable, the staff was quite helpful and friendly. Breakfast was not up to the chain standards, but was passable. There are many trains as this is parallel to Route 66 and a busy track. We would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rebecca B
Toni L, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback, our guests feedback is very important to us!

Underwood IA
Reviewed 3 March 2013

What an incredible, accommodating friendly staff at this hotel! Yes, it's not the Ritz Carlton; yes there are trains that go through, yes the walls are thin but it was clean, served a decent breakfast and the staff is SO friendly -- refreshing! We were also pleasantly surprised with how comfortable the bed was. The fitness room is on the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Keilyn05
Toni L, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

We value our guests feedback greatly and appreciate any suggestions that would allow us to enhance our guests experience. We are thrilled that our staff enhanced your stay and do hope you visit us again!

Zephyrhills, Florida
Reviewed 25 October 2012

Very pleased with how they welcomed us and made our stay very pleasant. We would stay here again. Must caution travelers that there are 77 trains that go through this town a day. I'm sure all of the hotels have the same noise from them.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Leora Y

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Claremore hotels
1.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Claremore
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Claremore
3.6 km away
Super 8 Claremore OK
Super 8 Claremore OK
#3 of 8 in Claremore
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa NE - Claremore
1.8 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Claremore
1.3 km away
Will Rogers Hotel
Will Rogers Hotel
#7 of 8 in Claremore
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are completely nonsmoking in all of our rooms and have replaced all bedding in all of our rooms for a fresh and modern feel. Our guests are able to choose between a variety of firm and soft pillows in each room and we offer a full free hot breakfast every morning with a variety of menu choices. Our fitness room is fully equipped with an elliptical machine, treadmill, stationary bike and free weights. We also have guest laundry onsite and offer dry cleaning services as well. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 1720 South Lynn Riggs Blvd., Hwy 66 & Country Club Drive, Claremore, OK 74017 (Formerly Days Inn)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Claremore
Price Range: $78 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Claremore
Claremore Days Inn
Comfort Inn Claremore
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room away from the trains.”
 of 5 bubbles 909julieg, 21 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Remember no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles 840evelynn, 23 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Check previous reviews before booking!”
 of 5 bubbles 817jlw, 27 May 2015 | Read review
“Don't choose any room in this hotel...,l”
 of 5 bubbles TimB903, 15 Oct 2014 | Read review
“No helpful tips to give you.”
 of 5 bubbles 256margeb, 12 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay