We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Elk City

Save
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (4)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent12%
  • Very good29%
  • Average23%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible22%
Travellers talk about
“next morning”(5 reviews)
“late at night”(2 reviews)
“free breakfast”(2 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Super 8 Elk City
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Super 8 Elk City
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (117)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Elk City
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
14
31
28
17
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
14
31
28
17
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnext morninglate at nightfree breakfastbed was comfortablewould stay here againfurnishingschaindog
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Response from Susie W, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Elk CityResponded 1 May 2017

More

Reviewed 25 April 2017

I paid cash for this room when I arrived, I have a cash receipt in my possession. I was then charged on my credit card for the same room, same night. Found out today when I received my Master Card daily activity. I have been...More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank S3769EFrichardw
Response from Susie W, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Elk CityResponded 1 May 2017

Dear Guest, I would like to apologize for this mishap. I am sure that I have spoken to you about this matter prior to this review. I apologize that this happened to you and it was a computer mess up but your card was refunded...More

Reviewed 25 April 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Response from Susie W, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Elk CityResponded 1 May 2017

More

Reviewed 6 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Response from Susie W, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Elk CityResponded 1 May 2017

More

Reviewed 14 March 2017

With Super 8 you never know what your going to get. This one looks to have had the rooms recently remodeled.The bed was quite comfortable and the furnishing very nice. A pleasant surprise right off I-40

Thank Tnfuntime2014
Response from Susie W, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Elk CityResponded 1 May 2017

Dear Guest. Thank you for the review, we are pleased that you had a great stay and we look forward to seeing you again on your next trip. Sincerely Susie W Front Desk Mgr

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$52 - US$76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Super 8 Elk City staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Ask to see the rooms before you commit."
Read review
"Don't count on them honoring a request"
Read review
"All rooms would be satisfactory."
Read review
"There is no good rooms here"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing