We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Americas Best Value Inn

04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

47 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 47: English reviews
Henryetta, Oklahoma
Reviewed 30 June 2015

When we came in we were greeted with a big smile...the guyl that check us in was very friendly. The rooms were very clean and freshly painted. we felt at home and you don't get that everywhere. One of best!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mitchellk11189
ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your great review. We are glad to have great feedback to ensure we are doing a good job. Thank you once again. . We hope to see you once again.

Enterprise, Alabama
Reviewed 27 June 2015

This hotel was the worst nasty and un professional hotel I have ever stayed in: IE 1. Upon arrival the desk clerk came out to receive us bare foot in shorts and his shorts undone. 2. The requested that I placed during my reservation where not met. 3. The rooms where dirty and smelly. 4. The bathtub was crack in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lucio S
ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We value all feedback as it helps us to grow.. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We have taken your comments into consideration and have addressed the issues in hopes that it does not happen again. Thank you

Reviewed 26 June 2015 via mobile

We stayed in the hotel while we were visiting family. We booked the room for 4 days. Our room smelled when we went in and it was dated but I tried to remain positive. I bought a scentsy warmer and tried to make everything as comfortable as possible. We did use the refrigerator and microwave the whole time. On the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JDLLCook
ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this review

We have look in our system we do not have any account of your stay at this hotel. We believe you have confused us with another hotel.

New York
Reviewed 6 May 2015

Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights for a wedding we had to attended. For the price it was really great room and very comfortable. The breakfast was good also. The front desk girl i think her name was nicky was very helpful in helping us to find a good place to eat in the area. If i am in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jessica b
ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. It help us know we are doing a good job. Thank you

Iowa
Reviewed 21 April 2015

We had a great stay at this hotel. Rooms were great. Price was just right. Breakfast was good for the price too. It good to find small budget hotel have clean and comfortable rooms. Keep up the great work!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dforest1957
ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our clean rooms and our breakfast. We hope to see you in the near future. Thank you once again.

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 29 March 2015

We recently stay at this hotel on our way to dallas. I must say the hotel rooms are very clean and staff was more than helpful in helping me find local places to eat. Thank you Zack! They recently renovated the lobby and it looks excellent. Breakfast was good your typical hot waffles bagels and pastries. If I have to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank doug o
ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for great review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We try to help our guest in any way we can. Thank you once again.

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 10 March 2015 via mobile

We stopped here on a trip to Little Rock for a wedding. This a very clean and comfortable motel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Room 104 was spacious and nicely decorated with new linens and pillows. The television had a wide variety of of channels. I would definitely recommend this motel and it will be our stop over...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loey814
ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for wonderful feedback. We are glad you found our rooms clean and comfortable. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thank you once again.

Montgomery, AL
Reviewed 18 February 2015

Decent 2-star property for a short stay. Moving our daughter cross-country, we were only here long enough for a few hours sleep, a shower and breakfast. Our double queen room was pretty cramped, just enough room to walk around the furniture. The bathroom was tiny and the shower head set comically low - anyone over 5'6 (us) has to stoop...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank slhartzog
ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are working on remodeling our bathroom and will take into consideration your feedback. Thank you once again.

Reviewed 24 January 2015 via mobile

This was a very easy place to stay thanks to trip advisor. We were very tired when we arrived and we were met by a big smile from the girl at the desk, given a very nice room and it was so clean and fresh smelling. I would definitely stay again...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane F
ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you once again for your wonderful review.

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 17 January 2015 via mobile

Traveling cross country without planned stops can make lodging daunting. After being on the road for hours we needed to stop, so at midnight we came across this facility. I was hesitant about staying in a motel but fatigue ruled. The manager was quite friendly upon check in and gave us a room on the second floor (208). It was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LRB10
ABVIHenryettaGM, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We have taken your comments into consideration and have addressed the issues in hopes that it does not happen again. We are currently remodeling will be adding new furniture next year.

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (14)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Henryetta
0.1 km away
Economy Express Inn
Economy Express Inn
#3 of 5 in Henryetta
38 reviews
6.2 km away
Green Country Inn
Green Country Inn
#1 of 5 in Henryetta
175 reviews
4.1 km away
Super 8 Henryetta
Super 8 Henryetta
#2 of 5 in Henryetta
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
39.6 km away
Americas Best Value Inn
Americas Best Value Inn
#1 of 2 in Checotah
41 reviews
22.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Okmulgee
23.8 km away
Best Western Okmulgee
Best Western Okmulgee
#1 of 3 in Okmulgee
123 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Newly remodeled in 2015 the America's Best Value Inn is located on the intersection of Highway 75 and I-40. From I-40 you will need to take exit 240 B. We have done a complete remodel of the property including new 32 inch lcd TV's, carpets, beds, ACs, furniture, granite vanities. We offer reasonable prices. We have free high-speed internet to connect you to the world and a great free breakfast including HOT WAFFLES to start your day. We have won the top quality assurance award from ABVI for 2013, 2014, and 2015 to insure that our guest will have great stay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn

Address: 1001 E Main St, Henryetta, OK 74437-8022
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Henryetta
Price Range: $64 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we had two rooms one upstairs and one downstairs the upstairs room are much bigger.”
kevins2587, 1 Apr 2016 | Read review
“I don't have any tips, except find a different hotel”
mew864, 28 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Great for overnight”
fencecrow, 28 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Upstairs rooms are quieter”
R2059DWjessicab, 6 May 2015 | Read review
“We stayed in a king sized bed on the second floor.”
CeCeRamblin, 16 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Hotwire.com
Hotels.com
ABVI.com
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates