We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

544 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 542: English reviews
Fairfield, California
Reviewed 20 May 2015 via mobile

I have to say this was one of the nicest and with the most friendly staff I've seen in a long time. I was in Lawton for the birth of my first grandchild. After two weeks of staying with son in laws family I needed a break from the craziness so I check my daughter and I into the Baymont....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emptynesthome
Reviewed 15 May 2015 via mobile

My daughter was graduating from Ft. SILL basic training. We drove 18 hours from Columbia,SC and was happy to arrive at the hotel and greeted with a pleasant and friendly face. We stayed in room 203 and everything was perfect. Housekeeping was very personal, professional and respected our belongings and asked if we wanted our room cleaned. Everything was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa J
Grand Rapids, Ohio
Reviewed 13 May 2015

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janice B
baymontsaleslawton, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review

Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 12 May 2015

This was a nice hotel the room was good. The only thing was the door latch was broken but the locks on the door were good. Great customer service. Breakfast was not too good but it could have been due to the Tornado and the heavy rain. I enjoyed the Customer Service they were all great and very accommodating.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amarillysz
baymontsaleslawton, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! I am sorry, to hear you visited during the storm season, sometime's it is impossible to get our order's in on time. I will be happy to let the staff know you enjoyed your stay.

Ardmore, Oklahoma
Reviewed 7 May 2015

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dawn A
baymontsaleslawton, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review

Hobart
Reviewed 5 May 2015

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 50sherig
baymontsaleslawton, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 29 April 2015

Hotel was clean and employees were nice. Pool was good. Only disappointment was the breakfast. Frozen square microwave eggs and hardly any food when we went. We ate out.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
baymontsaleslawton, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review

The staff and I appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. I would like to apologize that you did not get to try our breakfast. Baymont only requires a continental breakfast, our property tries to offer more than just the cereal and waffles. However, the items we do offer sausage links, sausage and bacon as well as, the...

Tucson
Reviewed 16 April 2015

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara E
Atlanta
Reviewed 14 April 2015

The room was clean and staff are friendly. They have sausage, eggs, biscuit and gravy! Plus the usual breakfast items. I wished they have bananas. I like the coffee available in the lobby all day long.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sa S
Reviewed 13 April 2015

At check in we were informed that pool was closed for renovation. We were informed that "the estimated time is 14 days but it could be fixed by tomorrow". This was not advertised on search engine hotel searches book-a-room, Travelocity, expedia etc). The person that checked us in guaranteed us that we will not "want to leave because we have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennyrn78
baymontsaleslawton, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor. As you can see, our hotel seldom has issues like what you claimed to have endured. The hotel had updated it's corporate website a month before your arrival allowing guests to choose to book or not during our pool remodel. However, your reservation was booked through a 3rd party website and the hotel...

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lawton hotels
0.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Lawton Fort Sill
6.3 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 18 in Lawton
217 reviews
6.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lawton Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lawton
5.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Lawton
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lawton / Fort Sill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton

Address: 1203 NW 40th Street, Lawton, OK 73505
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Lawton
Price Range: $88 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Lawton
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton Hotel Lawton
Baymont Inn Lawton
Lawton Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Omaha, Nebraska
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Beds were comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles jerryo383, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Husband believes the value should be rated higher. I gave three because something did not work properly.”
 of 5 bubbles 622st, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I stayed on the 2nd floor in a room further down the hall. Even though the hotel was packed, it was quiet/”
 of 5 bubbles dundancerc, 8 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Rooms had blood on bathroom wall and toilet paper holder. Pool was being renovated/repaired”
 of 5 bubbles jennyrn78, 13 Apr 2015 | Read review
“We stayed on the 3rd floor and it was very quite. The elevator was a great help”
 of 5 bubbles cleoi2015, 6 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5