We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Midwest City

Save
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent8%
  • Very good8%
  • Average16%
  • Poor25%
  • Terrible43%
10 Mar 2018
“Great stay!!”
5 Mar 2018
“Overall very disappointed.”
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
2
2
4
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
2
4
6
10
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 24 reviews
Reviewed March 10, 2018

I had no issues whatsoever and my family enjoyed a comfortable stay at this hotel. Friendly, professional staff and clean room! I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. Our room was exceptionally clean, with no odors and fresh linen as well.

1  Thank taylormadebyme
Reviewed March 5, 2018

I have to say I was pretty disappointed while staying at Studio 6. We were greeted by a very nice staff assuring my husband and I that new staff has taken over and to remember them in the future. We went up to our room...More

Thank emily h
Response from 6Team, Guest Relations Manager at Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Midwest CityResponded March 13, 2018

Emily, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable visit and apologize for any failure in following through on that commitment during your recent stay. We strive to provide a clean, comfortable stay and are disappointed your visit was...More

Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

We made this reservation on line when got there the rooms they put us in one had no lights bullet holes and what looked like blood on the wall. The second room had roaches actually coming out of the faucet on the bathroom. I went...More

1  Thank 173nicholask
Response from 6Team, Guest Relations Manager at Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Midwest CityResponded March 5, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review. We are committed to carrying a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. Please know the conditions you experienced are an exception to our guest commitment, and...More

Reviewed August 7, 2016

Booked two weeks in advance for 5 days while packing to moving out of state and were shown a very nice clean studio room.....the day we checked in we were booked into a dirty, smelly, nasty room. We had no choice but to stay the...More

Thank Carole M
Response from 6Team, Brand Experience Team Member at Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Midwest CityResponded August 8, 2016

Carole, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable visit and apologize for any failure in following through on that commitment during your recent stay. We strive to provide a clean, comfortable stay and are disappointed your visit was...More

Reviewed August 3, 2016

The rooms are clean and if you need anything all you have to do is ask. Housekeeping is always around so all you have to do is ask if need more towels or anything else. Love staying here will probably stay another month

1  Thank mouseokla
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Midwest City
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Details
Price range
US$57 - US$66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Studio 6 Oklahoma City - Midwest City staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"budget friendly"
Read review
"dirty, can hear everything going on outside... kind of gross."
Read review
"There is nothing good to say about this place, nothing."
Read review
"Get a non-smoking room."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing