We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Sheraton Midwest City Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Sheraton Midwest City Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

249 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Midwest City Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 249: English reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

We remembered why we quit staying here when we come to Oklahoma. The bathroom sink is cracked and doesn't drain. The bathroom floor was sticky (gross!). Shower temp fluctuated constantly. Sheets were torn. Service in the restaurant was okay, but you got the feeling the waitress had better things to do. She forgot my side of bacon, but still charged...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank smccullers
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

smccullers, Thank you for giving us another chance. Sorry we failed to meet your expectations. I am happy to say that we have new tile in all of our guest bathrooms and that we have just started replacing all of the vanities. It gives the bathrooms a fresh new look. We will take your other comments and make sure each...

Fort Worth, Texas
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed Saturday June 18. This is a picture of trash can at front door. Really. Kids running all through hotel. Swimming with no adult supervision. From now on I will stick with Radisson Hotels. Where I have Never had a problem.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Symon D
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Symon, I apologize that we did not get to the trash in a timely manner. We do our best to limit the activity of children in the hallways and public spaces, however without the support of the parents it can be very difficult. We would love another chance to keep your business. Please contact me at dgobble@sheratonmidwestcity.com or 405-455-1806 if...

Reviewed 18 June 2016

Rooms have no fridge or microwave. If you are on the first floor there is no ice machine and you have to go to the bar to get ice. Loud yelling and screaming from hotel and hot tub all day and evening.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary W
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Mary, I am sorry that the volume from the pool made your stay less that enjoyable. We keep the hours of the pool restricted from 7am - 10pm in order to keep volume down during common sleeping hours. During the day the pool can be quite noisy as many of our guests are here to splash around. For your next...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 19 May 2016

I was disappointed with my stay here. Not much customer service. Even as SPG gold members, they did not have a room available for us to check into at 1:30 pm. Our next opportunity to be able to check in was going to be at 11:30 pm, it would have been nice to freshen up in the afternoon. In the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Renu B
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Renu, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am sorry that we did not live up to the Sheraton name. We certainly strive to stay true to the standards that they uphold all over the world. Please contact me at dgobble@sheratonmidwestcity.com or 405-455-1806 and we can discuss your concerns in further detail. Respectfully, Delmus Gobble

Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

This has been the worst experience of my life ever dealing with this hotel, and there inability to handle simple accounting and management!!!! They are completely unprofessional! Please be warned! Do not stay here!! My husband and several people from his company stayed here last week and this place could not figure out how to charge a room correctly. -First...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer G
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Jennifer G, I apologize for all of the complications you were met with in regards to accounting. I spoke with our accounting department and they stated that in the end they were able to correct everything. If you need anything in the future don't hesitated to contact us.

Saint Paul, Minnesota
Reviewed 4 May 2016

The staff were all friendly and helpful, and I felt that the culture there encouraged that. The manager was very kind to us -- it was clear he wants every guest to enjoy their stay. And if a guest needed towels, and he was the closest one, he wasn't above getting and delivering those towels himself. I know that's the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NashRambler17
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Rambler, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience. We are thrilled you had such a wonderful stay. Everyone at the Sheraton Midwest City is devoted to making sure every stay is enjoyable. We look forward to you staying with us again.

Durant, Oklahoma
Reviewed 3 May 2016

This is the 2nd time we've stayed at Sheraton--and this was the best stay yet. They were friendly and helpful. The facility is clean and in a great, safe location. Roomy rooms and comfortable beds. Plenty of parking. The restaurant on the bottom floor is great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Polar_Opposites
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Polar Opposites, Third time will be even better! Thanks for giving us so many great comments. We love it when we succeed as a team. Safe travels.

Rochester, Minnesota, United States
Reviewed 3 May 2016

The hotel--although older--was well maintained. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We were traveling through on vacation and my husband forgot his favorite water bottle in the lobby. We called several hours later and they mailed it at no charge back to our home in Minnesota! In my opinion, they went above and beyond. We were very impressed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josh G
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Josh, We take our customer service (and our hydration) very seriously here at the Sheraton. Glad we could make a great impression. Thanks for letting us know. See you soon. Delmus Gobble 405.455.1806 dgobble@sheratonmidwestcity.com

Reviewed 23 April 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for a conference that was at the Reed Center. Check in staff was very helpful. Maintenance was sent to my room (I thought my dead bolt wasn't working but it was working. Total user error on my part.) The young man was extremely mannered and polite. My 4th floor room was clean. AC worked great. No noise...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fatmommacat
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Mommacat, We appreciate you sharing your thoughts on your stay. All of our staff is dedicated to providing the purrrfect stay! I am glad you enjoyed some the fitness center and complimentary covered parking, just a couple of amenities that set us above the rest. I would love to hear your ideas on how to make the breakfast better. Hope...

Riverside
Reviewed 20 April 2016 via mobile

Stayed at the Sheraton Midwest for four days (April 10th - 14th) to visit family. The last time I was in Oklahoma we stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Oklahoma but thought we try Midwest this time. The hotel is very nice and every staff member we encountered was extremely nice. We stayed on the club floor and the room was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carl J
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Carl, We thank you for your kind words. I am happy you found the Sheraton Club to be enjoyable. We do our best to provide a full hot breakfast in the morning and a variety of choices every evening to keep things fresh. We'd like to have you stay with us again. Until then, safe travels.

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
0:51
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Midwest City
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Midwest City - Tinker AFB
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Midwest City
0.4 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Midwest City Tinker Afb
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn I-40 E (Tinker Air Force Base)
1.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Midwest City Inn & Suites
3.4 km away
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Tinker AFB
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Sheraton Midwest City Hotel at the Reed Conference Center is less than four miles from downtown and the Bricktown entertainment district. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Midwest City Hotel

Address: 5750 Will Rogers Road, Midwest City, OK 73110
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Midwest City
Price Range: $131 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Midwest City Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Starwood, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Sheraton Midwest City Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Midwest City Hotel Oklahoma
Midwest City Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Midwest City Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose away from elevator/concierge area--it's loud!!”
 of 5 bubbles AB352, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Club floor rooms. ”
 of 5 bubbles hawaiisteve1, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Bathrooms are compact as the toilet is right behind the door. Fixtures could definitely use some updating and a fresh coat of paint on the doors and walls. Bed linens are in desperate need of upgrade as they are no longer crisp and white. ”
 of 5 bubbles ambersM7369RN, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay on club level. Worth a bit more in room rate.”
 of 5 bubbles V6563CKjohnc, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ask for a room away from the elevator if it is a busy night like New Years”
 of 5 bubbles ngsinger, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5