We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Sheraton Midwest City Hotel

    5750 Will Rogers Rd, Midwest City, OK 73110-2646
    (405) 455-1800
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-292017-10-30
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    US$89
    US$89
    US$89
    Traveller (48)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Dining (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent31%
    • Very good26%
    • Average18%
    • Poor14%
    • Terrible11%
    Travellers talk about
    “club level” (15 reviews)
    “covered parking” (10 reviews)
    “finger foods” (3 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    3.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Sheraton Midwest City Hotel
    Special Offer: Breakfast for 2 Included
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$89
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$89
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$89
      View Deal
    View all 13 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (269)
    There are newer reviews for Sheraton Midwest City Hotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    81 - 85 of 269 reviews

    Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

    We remembered why we quit staying here when we come to Oklahoma. The bathroom sink is cracked and doesn't drain. The bathroom floor was sticky (gross!). Shower temp fluctuated constantly. Sheets were torn. Service in the restaurant was okay, but you got the feeling the...More

    Thank smccullers
    Response from Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City HotelResponded 2 August 2016

    smccullers, Thank you for giving us another chance. Sorry we failed to meet your expectations. I am happy to say that we have new tile in all of our guest bathrooms and that we have just started replacing all of the vanities. It gives the...More

    Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

    Stayed Saturday June 18. This is a picture of trash can at front door. Really. Kids running all through hotel. Swimming with no adult supervision. From now on I will stick with Radisson Hotels. Where I have Never had a problem.More

    Thank Symon D
    Response from Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City HotelResponded 2 August 2016

    Symon, I apologize that we did not get to the trash in a timely manner. We do our best to limit the activity of children in the hallways and public spaces, however without the support of the parents it can be very difficult. We would...More

    Reviewed 18 June 2016

    Rooms have no fridge or microwave. If you are on the first floor there is no ice machine and you have to go to the bar to get ice. Loud yelling and screaming from hotel and hot tub all day and evening.More

    Thank Mary W
    Response from Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City HotelResponded 2 August 2016

    Mary, I am sorry that the volume from the pool made your stay less that enjoyable. We keep the hours of the pool restricted from 7am - 10pm in order to keep volume down during common sleeping hours. During the day the pool can be...More

    Reviewed 19 May 2016

    I was disappointed with my stay here. Not much customer service. Even as SPG gold members, they did not have a room available for us to check into at 1:30 pm. Our next opportunity to be able to check in was going to be at...More

    Thank Renu B
    Response from Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City HotelResponded 2 August 2016

    Renu, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am sorry that we did not live up to the Sheraton name. We certainly strive to stay true to the standards that they uphold all over the world. Please contact me at dgobble@sheratonmidwestcity.com or 405-455-1806...More

    Reviewed 15 May 2016 via mobile

    This has been the worst experience of my life ever dealing with this hotel, and there inability to handle simple accounting and management!!!! They are completely unprofessional! Please be warned! Do not stay here!! My husband and several people from his company stayed here last...More

    Thank Jennifer G
    Response from Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City HotelResponded 2 August 2016

    Jennifer G, I apologize for all of the complications you were met with in regards to accounting. I spoke with our accounting department and they stated that in the end they were able to correct everything. If you need anything in the future don't hesitated...More

    Hampton Inn I-40 E (Tinker Air Force Base)
    394 reviews
    #1 of 11 hotels in Midwest City
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
    1,117 reviews
    #7 of 151 hotels in Oklahoma City
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Midwest City - Tinker AFB
    223 reviews
    #2 of 11 hotels in Midwest City
     
    Fairfield Inn Oklahoma City South/Crossroads Mall
    80 reviews
    #104 of 151 hotels in Oklahoma City
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Room Service
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room Service
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Banquet Room
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Conference Facilities
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$99 - US$150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 151
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Sheraton Midwest City Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Oklahoma >
    • Midwest City
    • Also Known As
    • Sheraton Midwest City Hotel Oklahoma ,
    • Midwest City Sheraton
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (48)
    Room & Suite (18)
    Dining (3)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (33)
    Bathroom (4)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Hampton Inn I-40 E (Tinker Air Force Base)
    394 reviews
    .21 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Oklahoma City / Bricktown
    1,117 reviews
    8.13 km away
     
    Fairfield Inn Oklahoma City South/Crossroads Mall
    80 reviews
    8.80 km away
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Midwest City - Tinker AFB
    223 reviews
    .19 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Garage Burgers and Beer
    57 reviews
    .56 km away
    Ted's Cafe Escondido
    90 reviews
    .54 km away
    Ninja Sushi
    18 reviews
    .43 km away
    Buffalo Wild Wings
    25 reviews
    .43 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Roughtail Brewing Company
    16 reviews
    3.91 km away
    John Conrad Golf Course
    9 reviews
    4.70 km away
    Centennial Land Run Monument
    367 reviews
    7.80 km away
    Oklahoma Railway Museum
    59 reviews
    7.75 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Sheraton Midwest City Hotel staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Stay in other hotel brands or newer hotel"
    Read review
    "Stay at another hotel!!"
    Read review
    "Rooms were quiet from outside noise."
    Read review
    "Avoid Club Floor."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing