We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - Northwest

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - Northwest
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

41 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 40: English reviews
Start your review of Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - Northwest
 Click to rate
Lake Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Key didn't work had to go back to desk told " kick the door in, didn't matter anyway " Sign on the front desk said law enforcement had right to check registration at any time. Rm. dirty, sheets wrinkled, left to visit family came back Police in lobby arresting someone. Arguments and altercations in hallway. Couldn't sleep worried about car...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank keleka8080
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - Northwest, responded to this review

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that you felt unsafe at our property. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am working with staff to ensure appropriate responses are given when issues...

Reviewed 8 December 2016

Overall experience is EXCELLENT!, I have declared this hotel my families second home and everything was so convenient. Grocery stores, Wal-Mart library, 7-11,easy access to church, easy access to restaurants and my sons job.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrskimberLeecth... N
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you were well accommodated and that our hotel felt like a second home. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.

Columbia, Missouri
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Decent hotel with some rooms better than knees. I have stayed here several times. Comfortable beds, free wifi, and a good sized kitchen for longer stays. You have to get any dishes and stuff from front desk, which is a pain. Their free breakfast which consists of coffee, granola bars, and muffins is usually empty except coffee. Don't go down...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jeff H
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am glad to see you were able to take advantage of our pet friendly policy. It is also great to read you found your bed in your room suitable. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to...

Mission, United States
Reviewed 13 October 2016

we stayed at the Extended Stay in Oklahoma City.Ok....Check in was easy-everyone from maintence-housekeepers-etc more than helpful....there were items for the kitchen---you just had to ask for them. it was quiet-plenty of parking.....and great places to eat close by......would love to visit again

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sherry C
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see that you had an easy check in procedure and that our staff provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

The stay was made super easy, clean and roomy. Thanks to Carmita at the front desk for making us feel right and home. All the hashtags I would put here yet I'm not allowed. What a shame. Thanks Carmita!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank beatease
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - Northwest, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience. I am pleased at reading the excellent level of customer service you received from our staff. Carmita will be informed on the great job. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay Hotels. We hope to see you again soon.

Delavan, Wisconsin
Reviewed 20 July 2016

We booked thru an online booking site and got an incredible price for our two night stay. They have kitchens but nothing in them to help you make anything - no utensils, pots, pans and not even any paper cups for water! Nothing like you would get in a regular motel/hotel. Would I recommend this place - Nope! Not unless...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ngolubski
Manager_11525, Manager at Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - Northwest, responded to this review

I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention, I am sorry to hear that we did not fulfill your expectations. To make sure this does not happen again I am taking corrective actions with the staff. The staff and I appreciate your comments as it will only help us to improve. If you would like to discuss this further,...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 25 January 2016

I would highly recommend this hotel. I stayed there for around 7 weeks due to ice storm damage to my home. The rooms are really spacious and clean. Really felt like a home away from home, especially with the fully equipped kitchen. When it was time for me to return to my home, I really didn't want to leave!!! The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Julie B
Reviewed 9 December 2015 via mobile

The stay was nice and comfy. All kind of facilities are available like ironing, laundry, fridge etc. Loved the house keeping team. They keep your room neat everyday, and Erica from the team makes sure of it you are not disappointed. Thank you Erica so much!! :)

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kevin B
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 9 October 2015

The staff is really Great they work Very Hard to satisfy there guest they made sure my family was comfortable the rooms were really clean everytime I asked for something they were prompt with our request once again. I recommend this hotel for the family the beds are pillow top we slept like babies

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Stevevn C
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 25 September 2015

front desk AMY was really friendly with a positive attitude she help me on everything I ask. to all travelers like me I invited every one to come and stay here at this great place. hotel staff make you feel like you at home. thanks to all hotel staff!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fred a

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
4.7 km away
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - NW Expressway
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma...
#80 of 147 in Oklahoma City
26 reviews
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expressway/Warr Acres
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma ...
#77 of 147 in Oklahoma City
110 reviews
9.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - Airport
Extended Stay America - Oklahoma...
#84 of 147 in Oklahoma City
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City NW Expwy
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma ...
#44 of 147 in Oklahoma City
298 reviews
4.1 km away
Crowne Plaza Oklahoma City
Crowne Plaza Oklahoma City
#93 of 147 in Oklahoma City
288 reviews
3.8 km away
Comfort Inn at Founders Tower
Comfort Inn at Founders Tower
#78 of 147 in Oklahoma City
57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - Northwest

Address: 4811 Northwest Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73132 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Price Range: $78 - $99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - Northwest 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - Northwest reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Extended Stay
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Extended Stay America - Oklahoma City - Northwest staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“room 211 was close to elevator and quiet”
 of 5 bubbles sherryc416, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“WiFi is free but if you want a faster speed it's $3.99 a day.”
 of 5 bubbles ngolubski, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“This place is TERRIBLE!!!!! See News 9 for stories about the stand off situation!”
 of 5 bubbles Lorie609, 21 Feb 2015 | Read review
“Rooms on the third floor away from the elevator have much less traffic.”
 of 5 bubbles nycbubba345, 24 May 2014 | Read review
“Check to make sure your room is clean and not smoked in before hauling your stuff into it.”
 of 5 bubbles spencej_13, 29 Jul 2013 | Read review
5 of 5