We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

508 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 505: English reviews
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I booked this hotel in JULY 2016 for a stay in JANUARY 2017. On October 31st, I received an email, not a phone call, that they could no longer guarantee my reservations. I tried calling over 10 times and emailing without any resolution. No return calls or email responses. Finally on January 4th, after emailing AGAIN, they responded. "We do...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 5AcesHigh
Yukon, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It was my girlfriend's work party so she payed extra for a room. It was the first time for both of us to stay at the Renaissance. The room was a little outdated , carpet was dingy, bed smelled funny. When we got back to the room after the party it was steaming hot, so we tried to turn down...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KH420
Management response:

Dear KH420, Thank you for staying with us at the Renaissance Oklahoma City and for sharing your feedback regarding your stay. We are truly sorry that you did not find our accommodations acceptable and will use your feedback to help us continue to improve the service we provide. We take the safety, security and satisfaction of our guests very seriously...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our church had a brotherhood night called "Football and Fellowship" in one of the suites at this hotel. It was my first time staying in the Renaissance downtown. I will definitely be back. Working in the hotel business, I am aware of the intricacies of the business . I must say that I was extremely impressed with every aspect of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Johnnie R
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As always I love this hotel. It has an excellent location and very nice rooms and excellent staff. Could use a little bit of an update but its a classic, nice hotel. The location is prefect. Even if the event is across town its nice place to stay to see the sights, to enjoy shopping and so many places to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda G
Tulsa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My husband, Son and I stayed here on a Saturday night for a Thunder game. We were kindly upgraded to a club level suite which was great! I'm not sure why they charge more for club level versus regular suite on the weekend when the club is closed on weekends. We used valet parking, they were quick and friendly despite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracy W
Management response:

Dear Tracy W, Please accept our sincere apologies for your experience during your stay. While you enjoy the quality of the food, and the service provided by the valet and the front office staff, it is always disappointing to hear that our guest did not fully enjoy their stay. We want to reassure you that we take your concerns very...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Once again, I was woke up by the cleaning crew talking VERY loudly. In 2015, I thought it was a fluke, and I mentioned it to the person working the reception desk. Then, this year, it happened again. I cannot understand why it is so hard to ask your cleaning crew to be quiet!!! Yes, they do a fantastic job...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank slimster7
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Great hotel for those of us who travel frequently. The concierge floor is always welcoming and the staff is always helpful. If you are an SPG member you can not enjoy the Marriot hotels points programs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ray m
Eagle, Idaho, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I find the negative reviews of this property surprising. Yes, the lobby and restaurant is open to the public; however we saw no one there who gave us cause to even raise an eyebrow. The Christmas decor was lovely and the public area was immaculate. The staff was extremely courteous and the customer service was outstanding. We asked for a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margie J
Ephrata, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 9 December 2016

The lobby and property was open to the public, NO security with homeless wandering in and panhandling inside the property. Staff not friendly. Wifi and cell coverage inside is horrible and in-house wife $16-18 per day. Find another place. No ground transportation from the airport either...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William H
Management response:

Dear William H, Please accept my sincere apologies for the poor experiences you encountered during your stay with us. While the comments you shared are not typical of the experiences our guests encounter, I would love to speak with you personally in order to better understand each of your concerns. We take the safety and satisfaction of our guests very...

Austin, Texas
Reviewed 6 December 2016

Let me start by saying that my hotel stay wasn't "BAD" it just wasn't good. Fro this price and star level, I would have expected much higher. 1. They make you pay for internet. $17/day to be exact. When I booked I was told that internet was free but that is only in public areas. (I blame that mishap on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank X8398GRmike
Management response:

Dear X8398GRmike, Thank you for staying with us during your recent visit to OKC and for sharing a few comments regarding your stay. While we were happy to hear that you found our breakfast buffet to be amazing, we were disappointed to hear that you did not experience the same level of quality service during lunch and dinner. Our focus...

103 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (71)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
2:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (32)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oklahoma City hotels
0.1 km away
Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown Hotel
Sheraton Oklahoma City Downtown ...
#32 of 147 in Oklahoma City
616 reviews
0.4 km away
Courtyard Oklahoma City Downtown
Courtyard Oklahoma City Downtown
#40 of 147 in Oklahoma City
334 reviews
0.2 km away
Colcord Hotel
Colcord Hotel
#3 of 147 in Oklahoma City
943 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Oklahoma City Downtown - Bricktown
0.2 km away
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
The Skirvin Hilton Oklahoma City
#8 of 147 in Oklahoma City
1,361 reviews
0.9 km away
Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown
Residence Inn Oklahoma City Down...
#24 of 147 in Oklahoma City
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Experience the Renaissance of Oklahoma City, a Marriott Brand hotel located in the heart of downtown, connected to Cox Convention Center and just steps from popular destinations. Walk or take our complimentary limo to Bricktown Entertainment District, ATT Bricktown Ballpark, OKC National Memorial, the Chesepeake Energy Arena and more. With 4-diamond status, well-appointed guest rooms and public space, this downtown hotel is your choice for style, class and a provocative ambiance. The only hotel downtown to include The Spa at 10 North and Caffenia's Marketplace, offering Starbucks and unique local gifts. 10 North Grille features a world-class executive chef. Airport shuttle is available to our registered guests for a discounted price. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel

Address: 10 N Broadway Ave, Oklahoma City, OK 73102-9202
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Oklahoma City
Price Range: $199 - $457 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 311
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Renaissance Oklahoma City Hotel Oklahoma City
Oklahoma City Renaissance
Hotel Style:
#38 Business Hotel in Oklahoma City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Renaissance Oklahoma City Convention Center Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We chose a high floor just because we wanted a view of the city. We had no noise and were able to enjoy the nice large picture window”
 of 5 bubbles 515margiej, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Find another location....”
 of 5 bubbles wlharvey, 9 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room as far away from the kitchen as possible. The atrium lobby smells like food 24/7...which means your room will as well.”
 of 5 bubbles X8398GRmike, 6 Dec 2016 | Read review
“West side, away from train tracks....”
 of 5 bubbles Texan127, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay here if you are in town exclusively for a Thunder game, location to Bricktown, and OMG for the breakfast.”
 of 5 bubbles GraysonCampbell, 15 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay