We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area

Booking.comUS$52*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$54*
US$52*
Great Deal
US$54*
US$54*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Sapulpa\/Tulsa Area
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

170 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 166: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area
 Click to rate
Ponder, Texas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank thomassH7837ZG
Super8Sapulpa, Webmaster at Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area, responded to this review

Saratoga, California
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 November 2016

so please understand, this is a rating relative to other super 8's. If I were to rate vs all other hotels, all the super 8's would be 2-3 stars. But relative to the other super 8's this one is about as good as they come. no real complaints, clean room, friendly front desk staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MattC12345
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Super8Sapulpa, webmaster at Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. Thanks again...

Vidor, Texas
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The emplyees were very friendly the room was clean. There were three lamps in the room but not enough plugs for them so it was hard to charge our electronics also

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardmK5854QH
Super8Sapulpa, Webmaster at Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Super 8 Sapulpa. It is nice to know that you enjoyed the stay and services. We are looking to improve our overall services still better. Definitely we are improving a lot and we look forward for your next stay so that you can experience it. Regards Hotel Manager.

Campbellsport, Wisconsin
Reviewed 1 week ago

Staff is great, had a very nice talk with the lady. Large rooms. We had room with 2 beds, not queen beds like most places, maybe full size beds. It takes a couple of minutes to get hot water. Easy to find the place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna B
Super8Sapulpa, Webmaster at Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m very pleased you enjoyed our clean rooms, comfortable beds and friendly staff. I hope you will recommend us to others, and we look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Reviewed 1 week ago

Bed was terribly hard and uncomfortable. Pillows was completely flat . Worse night of sleep ever. Breakfast was ok. The front desk lady was very nice and apologized several times.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ambera783
Super8Sapulpa, Webmaster at Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance and see...

Kansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed at the Sapulpa Super 8 many times. Last year they had many problems. Broken ice machine, Rear door not secure and was taking on a shabby look. Last week I noticed a lot of improvements. New paint, carpet over all much cleaner and ice machine working. The only real problem was the rear door still not secure....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 657terryt
Super8Sapulpa, Webmaster at Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased you had a pleasant experience. We’ll take your comment about rear door into consideration as we change and improve. I hope you’ll be able to stay with us again soon. We always appreciate being of service to guests who appreciate what we offer. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

had hair dryer in room plus fridge and microwave in rooms .coffee maker . was quiet and nice place for vacation and plus its on a major route 66 and easy access to interstate 44. nice property. i enjoyed my stay at the hotel. desk clerk was really nice and helpful his name was chris patel i couldn't walk to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank guju4u2love
Super8Sapulpa, Webmaster at Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. Nothing means more to us than providing a great guest experience. We take real pride in serving guests and do what’s necessary to ensure a great stay for everyone. I hope you will make us your first choice every time you’re in the area. We’ll always be here for you...

Pierce City, Missouri
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kellal2017
Super8Sapulpa, Webmaster at Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area, responded to this review

Abilene, Texas
Reviewed 15 April 2017

Other then at check-in the room was filthy I had a good experience they fixed the problem asap

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank fredrickb218
Super8Sapulpa, Webmaster at Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinions. I’m glad that our staff has fixed the problem and fulfill your needs. We’re involved in a continuous improvement process aimed at making the hotel better than ever before, and a lot has changed in the short time since your stay. I hope you will visit again and see how we’re getting better every...

Sapulpa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 9 April 2017

I have stayed here many times, but with the change in ownership the quality of my stay has plummeted. Beds are broke down, pillows are flat and old and there are roaches. There were dirty wash cloths in the bathroom, and only a bed spread on the bed, no blanket! The bed was so bad I wake up exhausted and...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aedriah
Super8Sapulpa, Webmaster at Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area for your recent stay in our area. Maintenance was informed of your report of Cockroaches and instructed to look into the matter and see to any needed extermination. Housekeeping received additional training in the level of cleanliness required of them as our employees. I hope that the next time you...

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sapulpa
7.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Tulsa
10.7 km away
Best Western Glenpool/Tulsa
8.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Glenpool-Tulsa South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Glenpool
15.5 km away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
17.8 km away
Red Roof Inn Tulsa
Red Roof Inn Tulsa
#58 of 108 in Tulsa
110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area

Address: 1505 New Sapulpa Rd, Sapulpa, OK 74066-2434
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Sapulpa
Price Range: $69 - $97 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Sapulpa
Super Eight Sapulpa
Sapulpa Super 8
Sapulpa Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Sapulpa/Tulsa Area staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“friendly staff, quiet and decent location,”
guju4u2love, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I honestly can not say anything good about this hotel”
674tabithah, 6 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Quiet hotel”
dolphingvp, 20 Mar 2015 | Read review
“We had 201 at the end of the hallway which was very quiet. Next time I'd ask what kind of concessions I'd have to make to get a room on the ground floor and not have to climb the stairs.”
KansasMover, 14 Dec 2013 | Read review
“Non-smoking rooms must have had smokers 'sneaking a smoke' ; lobby was really cool but room was not cool, not hot & really stuffy. This was a last-minute stop about 5 p.m. because I was determined to just 'wing it' & not research/reserve in advance.”
gaulegirl, 12 Nov 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$52* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$54
Orbitz.comUS$54
Hotels.comUS$54
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates