We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

117 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 117: English reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

Not to bad of a hotel. It seemed clean enough. Breakfast was okay. Staff was nice. A few nights before we stayed at a Hampton so our standards were really high. So if you just need a place to stay and you found a good price on this hotel it should be worth it. Just get a good price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trista W
Angela M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again soon!

Reviewed 22 March 2016

Comfy bed, nice staff, reasonable price. But two things make this less than an ideal place to stay. The place seemed clean, but when I touched the edge of the cabinet containing the fridge, it was sticky. So was the door of that cabinet, and the edge of the bathroom door. YUK! I just went about trying not to touch...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patti R
Angela M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We have made many improvements since your last stay and would love the opportunity to have you as our guest again to share that with you! We hope to see you soon!

Genoa, Colorado
Reviewed 21 March 2016

We picked this Choice Hotel properties while on the road. It is a great stop-over. The rooms are very spacious, and they have private balconies that are very unique-not the typical hotel ledge type balcony. The hotel itself is a little older, could use a little paint here and there, and has a very welcoming staff. The beds are comfortable;...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank smcqb2
Angela M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to have you as a guest again! Be sure and ask the desk about the photo album that shows the properties history!

Reviewed 30 January 2016 via mobile

Stayed here to attend a concert at the BOK center, it was close enough to downtown that our Uber drive was very inexpensive. The hotel accepted our groupon offer and the staff was very friendly. Our room was spacious and we could see downtown from our window! Only complaint is that the bed was very low to the ground

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rikki W
Angela M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We have made many changes since your last stay and would love to share them with you. If you have another event that brings you to the area stop by and check us out. Recently converted to Quality Inn Tulsa Downtown-West.

Rowlett, Texas
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

Stayed 1 night, had tickets to Cains which is just a few miles away. One reviewer claimed a hotel shuttle...not true. We used Uber but part of our decision to stay here was based on the shuttle so that was disappointing. Returned from Cains, toilet was stopped up and front desk lady just gives my man the plunger! Wow that's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TexasTravelerIV
Angela M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We have made many changes since your last stay and would love to share them with you. If you have another event that brings you to the area stop by and check us out. Recently converted to Quality Inn Tulsa Downtown-West.

Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Reviewed 20 December 2015

Small, clean, well-appointed rooms; pleasant staff; standard motel breakfast; pool and fitness center (not used). Only complaints are that the toilet seat wouldn't stay up and the wifi is painfully slow. Downtown is easily accessible by car. Convenient to the Gilcrease Museum of Western Art, which is a must-see for visitors to Tulsa.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Porcophile
Angela M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We have made many changes since your last stay and would love to share them with you. If you have another event that brings you to the area stop by and check us out. Recently converted to Quality Inn Tulsa Downtown-West.

Lawrence, Kansas
Reviewed 29 November 2015 via mobile

We stayed for two nights for a long weekend over Thanksgiving. It was a very rainy and cold weekend and our heat never worked. The fan ran the entire trip but never got above 65. We tried 2x to get help, the first time someone switched it it to auto and said it was fixed, it was not, second call...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kaybabee
Angela M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We have made many changes since your last stay and would love to share them with you. If you have another event that brings you to the area stop by and check us out. Recently converted to Quality Inn Tulsa Downtown-West.

Belleville, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 23 November 2015

We arrived to a packed parking lot and a full Comfort Inn. The desk clerk appeared to be a bit overwhelmed ... no smiles to greet us. The wifi was down, and a tech was at the front desk discussing the problem when we arrived. From past TripAdvisor reviews, this apparently is not a new issue and was not resolved...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim C
Angela M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We have made many changes since your last stay and would love to share them with you. If you have another event that brings you to the area stop by and check us out. Recently converted to Quality Inn Tulsa Downtown-West.

Reviewed 22 November 2015 via mobile

I stay at Choice Hotels A LOT. I am platinum, a lifetime gold member of their rewards program and have stayed over 70 nights this year alone. This Comfort inn gets a mixed review. We stayed in a suite (nice) with a hot tub (nicer) and a balcony (lovely). When we walked in, the bathroom light was on. Upon closer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mym2bw
Angela M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We have made many changes since your last stay and would love to share them with you. If you have another event that brings you to the area stop by and check us out. Recently converted to Quality Inn Tulsa Downtown-West.

Fairland, Oklahoma
Reviewed 19 November 2015 via mobile

This hotel was used for a family emergency. The front desk lady tan my card 3xs and it kept getting denied. I ended up using a credit card it was accepted. Come to fund out the lady was putting the lady was putting the experation date in wrong. Kinda embarrassing to be told your card is denied when you know...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dodgesrw
Angela M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We have made many changes since your last stay and would love to share them with you. If you have another event that brings you to the area stop by and check us out. Recently converted to Quality Inn Tulsa Downtown-West.

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
10.0 km away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
12.5 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites
2.8 km away
Holiday Inn Tulsa City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Downtown Tulsa/Route 66 Hotel
12.7 km away
Ramada Tulsa
Ramada Tulsa
#12 of 108 in Tulsa
694 reviews
6.1 km away
The Campbell Hotel
The Campbell Hotel
#18 of 108 in Tulsa
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quality Inn Tulsa-Downtown is located only 2 minutes west of downtown Tulsa. We've turned a legendary monument location into a unique hotel overlooking downtown Tulsa. What started out as Tulsa's first orphanage in July 1929, has now 75 years later, been totally reconstructed from the ground up into a 4 story hotel, keeping the integrity of the past history with the original fire place in our breakfast room. The hotel is comprised of 55 rooms with all the amenities you would expect when staying at a luxury hotel without paying the luxury hotel prices. For the business traveler we have all the amenities you would need. All our rooms include free high speed internet, 2 line telephones with voicemail, most rooms have a work desk, complimentary USA Today newspaper, complimentary hot breakfast and should you need it, our business center open 24 hours a day for your convenience. If you just want to relax, then enjoy the outdoor pool. We are only minutes away from the world famous Gilcrease Museum, Historic Brady District, Cain's Ballroom, BOK Center, COX Business center and Tulsa Convention Center. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 2316 W Cameron St, Tulsa, OK 74127-6540 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: $89 - $147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Tulsa - Downtown Area Hotel Tulsa
Holiday Inn Tulsa
Tulsa Holiday Inn
Hotel Style:
#23 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Third floor and distant from highway.”
 of 5 bubbles 598marisap, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The hotel is near a highway, so if you are a light sleeper, ask the hotel to put you on the opposite side.”
 of 5 bubbles OTTBMama, 16 Jun 2016 | Read review
“ask for balcony”
 of 5 bubbles KcKansas, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
“The hi-way is next to the hotel, so you may want to stay on the back side to reduce noise.”
 of 5 bubbles smcqb2, 21 Mar 2016 | Read review
“All rooms quiet”
 of 5 bubbles kobecat1, 8 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5