We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Bend

Save
Traveller (55)
Room & Suite (53)
Dining (6)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent34%
  • Very good45%
  • Average15%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“the north end”(10 reviews)
“room was clean”(28 reviews)
“pancake machine”(5 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Bend
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Bend
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (272)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
95
112
39
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
95
112
39
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe north endroom was cleanpancake machinespent one night herenice indoor pool and hot tubbiscuits and gravycinnamon rollswould stay here againvery nice hotelyogurtthe breakfast areahotel is locatedgood nights sleepnight's sleephot breakfastthe staff was friendly and helpfulnice stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

We made reservations to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Bend for the Mt Bachelor Kennel Club dog show, only to find out that the owners now do not allow pets at this hotel. Very disappointed and had to scramble at the last minute to...More

Thank Tj R
Response from Jacklyn H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express BendResponded yesterday

We are so sorry that this policy was changed and you had to find other accommodations. We are working our very hardest to get this updated every where and will use your feedback to continue this process. We appreciate you taking the time to inform...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This stay is exactly what I've come to expect from the Holiday Inn Express- Great friendly service, great newly remodeled/updated rooms and breakfast. The check in was excellent, front desk recognized that I was a IHG member and we cruised right through.... Beds were comfy...More

Thank Ricky300m
Response from Jacklyn H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express BendResponded 1 week ago

We are to glad you where please with your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bend. We hope that you will come back to see us again in the near future and continue to enjoy our hotel in beautiful Bend,...More

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

We didn't stay in this hotel but we were charged for one night. How? We made reservation through priceline.com the minute I finished, I noticed that there was a mistake and the reservation was for today and not tomorrow. I called priceline.com and told them...More

Thank ruthlior37
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The staff was very friendly and helpful the room was clean and quiet. It is being remodeled and I question how well the contractor is doing there was a lot of paint on the window screen in our room and other signs of their work....More

Thank JBRetired
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here on 30th May. Staff checked us in but didn't mention they were renovating rooms. Found this out when we got into the lift to find the floor very dirty, and our corridor area taped up immediately prior to our room. Our room had...More

Thank Robert H
Response from Jacklyn H, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express BendResponded 2 weeks ago

We are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites Bend, we understand that the renovation can disturb your stay but we do our best to minimize the affect this construction work has on our customers....More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bend
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Concierge
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$124 - US$311 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$124 - US$311 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (55)
Room & Suite (53)
Dining (6)
Pool & Beach (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Amir F
December 29, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Teresa B | Property representative |
Dear Amir, Our indoor pool and spa is open year round! It is open until 11:00 PM, but we do have a fitness center open 24 hours. If you have any additional questions, please feel free to contact us! Warm... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"3rd floor was quiet"
Read review
"see my comment about the renovations"
Read review
"The shades block out all light. We had the gas station out our window and it did not bother us."
Read review
"We were second floor at the top of the lobby stairs. Nice location to avoid elevator wait."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing