We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Show Prices
#24 of 43 Hotels in Bend
GreenLeadersGold level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

393 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 393: English reviews
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 15 July 2014

My wife and I stayed in a 1-bedroom condo in the resort for a mountain biking trip to Bend. The positives: if you're wanting to hike or bike, it's a great home base. It's in the Deschutes national forest along the Deschutes river, and sits directly on some of the best mountain biking trails in the area. There's not much...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank skadyster
oregongypsy, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We agree that our location is prime for outdoor enthusiasts and we are happy to hear you enjoyed the abundance of mountain biking trails during your stay! We are sorry to hear that your internet needs were not met. We are working to improve this feature, however this may take some time. We apologize for...

Reviewed 11 July 2014

Our first visit was bad. Front desk didn't care. We finally got to talk with the "real" management-- Andrew Sorino. A class act he knows customer service. He is new here but when he gets people trained to his standards this will be a five star place, in location and customer service.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mike L
oregongypsy, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your honest review and wonderful comments regarding your experience with Andrew. It is always our goal to provide a great vacation for our guests and hope to have that opportunity on your return to Bend!

California
Reviewed 5 July 2014

My fiance' and I are Worldmark owners and decided to spent a week at Seventh Mountain resort. We too, like other reviewers were concerned about negative reviews; particularly those about the thin walls, especially since I am a light sleeper. We had a one bedroom end unit and therefore did not have adjoining neighbors. We did hear our neighbors above...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rrqueen
Vanessa B, Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your visit to the Resort. We are in process of getting the tennis courts completely remodeled and look to have this as a featured amenity for all of our guests! Once again thank you for all the kind words, we look forward to serving...

Batavia, Illinois
Reviewed 3 July 2014

My wife and I spent a week at Seventh Mountain Resort just outside of Bend Oregon. We were concerned by the negative reviews listed for this resort, especially when management response is more apologies then solutions or resolutions. However we really wanted to stay in the Bend area and use our timeshare exchange. We enjoyed our week stay at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jim521r
Vanessa B, Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for your great review, I am so happy that you and your wife enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Hagerstown, MD
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We stayed in a 2-bedroom condo at Seventh Mountain June 20-23, 2014. Our condo had nice space and was adequately equipped. When we checked in, we noticed that it was a Wyndham/Worldmark property. As it turns out, the property was acquired by Wyndham in April 2013 and is a mixed use resort---meaning many condos are rentals and many are owner...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank AKHHagerstown_MD
Vanessa B, Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your comments, it is always our goal to set the right expectation for all of our guests and I apologize you felt it was miss represented. I have personally looked into your concerns regarding the restaurant and understand the misconception of cleaning the room daily, however this is a service we do not offer daily....

Reviewed 13 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed here for only one night. The resort is gorgeous. We plan on coming back down to Bend on vacation. So much to see and do. The resort has so much to offer and so many activities for all ages. We loved this resort and we will definitely be back for a real vacation.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xspechtme
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We too hope you can return soon for a longer stay in order to enjoy all there is to at the resort and in Bend. Again, thank you for reaching out and we look forward to your next visit.

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 27 March 2014

The resort itself is perfect for a family vacation, friends vacation or something more intimate for couples. We enjoyed all of the activities available, except for horse back riding because the director of the horse program does not return phone calls (you must call to reserve a time, we started calling 2 months in advance, and every day while we...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank SJKing2014
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for your delay at check-in. We know after a long day of traveling the last thing you want to do is wait to get into your room. The resort has made changes to our reservations system and has faced a few technology challenges along the way. We will be making changes to ensure...

Reviewed 27 March 2014

If youre coming for peace and quiet take your money elsewhere. Heavy and noisy construction going on here inside and out. Total gutting of units with hammers, sawing and constant up and down stairs. Starts at 8am and goes till 6pm. Parking lot full of huge trash containers. Front desk says their sorry for the nuisance. There are plenty of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sh000ter
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

We are so sorry about the inconvenience from the construction being done at the resort. We know it is important to feel completely relaxed when on vacation. We are working hard to make improvements and are sorry it impacted your vacation. Please feel free to reach out to anyone on the management team in the future and we will do...

Dundee, Oregon
Reviewed 10 March 2014

Arrived at 8 pm 3-7-14 key did not work to room (no biggie) clerk said he could have someone there in 15 minutes or you can come back to the office (we went back, it was a 2 min walk). Bartender disappeared for 15 minutes wasnt sure if she took our order of a beer and hot cocoa adult beverage,...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Rich K
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

We are sorry you had to spend even a minute of your vacation dealing with linens that were not clean. We know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our properties and you did not receive this. Please rest assured we will have our housekeeping and guest services staff address these concerns moving forward to avoid...

Beaverton, Oregon
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Thank you for taking some time to read my review. My wife and I stayed here for 3 nights in a one room condo due to the noice levels we read about for the interior hotel rooms. This place is run down and not worth the price you are going to pay. We vacation a lot and have a certain...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Jason09MBA
HotelRepresentative, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

First and foremost I would like to thank you for taking the time to offer your experiences during your recent stay with us. It is always our team’s number one goal to provide a great vacation and we apologize that that standard was not met. As you experienced, the winter weather and heavy snowfall challenged our staff and although we...

96 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
2:11
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bend hotels
4.0 km away
Tetherow Lodges
Tetherow Lodges
#3 of 43 in Bend
497 reviews
6.2 km away
Mount Bachelor Village Resort
8.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Pine Ridge Inn
Pine Ridge Inn
#8 of 43 in Bend
344 reviews
10.5 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
10.0 km away
Bend Three Sisters Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Central Oregon, Seventh Mountain Resort is a year-round paradise encircled by peaks, lakes and meadows. Offering a special brand of hospitality shrouded in natural splendor, the resort provides the perfect destination for families, groups and adventure seekers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Address: 18575 SW Century Dr, Bend, OR 97702-1950
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Price Range: $141 - $257 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seventh Mountain Hotel Bend
Hotel Of The Seventh Mountain
Of The Seventh Mountain Hotel
Inn Of The Seventh Mountain
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bend
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Examine rooms before entering”
 of 5 bubbles 666kennethk, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“top floor quietest. Buildings 17,18,& 19 are on a slight rise with good views from decks”
 of 5 bubbles OldMiquel, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Book through Homeaway or VRBO to view room online. Otherwise you are at risk of getting a dirty room or one that very dated or in disrepair.”
 of 5 bubbles stephenbK1583RA, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for an upper floor. Building 16 has the best views.”
 of 5 bubbles herveyallen, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“can rent either hotel room style or condo style unit”
 of 5 bubbles 991kerrih, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5