We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Odell Lake Lodge & Resort

Share
Traveller (81)
Room & Suite (17)
Pool & Beach (9)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Property amenities
Restaurant
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Ski-In / Ski-Out
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot Tub
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Microwave
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
CHECK IN
4:00 p.m.
CHECK OUT
11:00 a.m.
Location
Full view
Getting there
Roberts Field101 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveller rating
61
41
8
11
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
61
41
8
11
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews odell lake marriage retreat luxury resort wood stove wrap around deck knotty pine rainbow trout prime rib frisbee golf powell accommodations kokanee portland
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 153 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Our family stayed in one of their many cabins not the lodge rooms. Amazing location and setting. Sunsets and sunrises were unbelievable. Very laid back rustic feel. Perfect spot to get away from the hustle and bustle of life (there is WiFi but it is...More

Thank TyGuy101
Reviewed September 27, 2018

We really enjoyed our three nights at O'Dell Lake Lodge. We had a second floor, lake view room and it had been recently remodeled. All good. Knotty pine, woods motif...really nice. We reported a light out and the sink not draining and the staff got...More

Thank okeedoke
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

Very disappointing! The lake had a toxic algae bloom we were not informed of before arriving. I had to ask if it was safe before anyone mentioned it. The reason for our trip was to be on a lake with kids and grandchildren. But we...More

1  Thank Bev S
Reviewed August 17, 2018

We stayed here in the lodge for one night. I was disappointed when I arrived. The “lodge” is really just a motel. There are steps to get into the lodge and more (steep) steps to get to your room. The room itself is just basic....More

1  Thank Sharon K
Reviewed July 25, 2018

Lets start with the positives. Beautiful views and scenery from the patio area, peaceful to eat breakfast . Dan was pleasant and helpful at front desk, they have a little store that sell drinks, t shirts and some supplies . Be aware the Front desk...More

1  Thank Debbie M
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
eileeninoregon
September 22, 2018|
Answer
Response from Michael C | Reviewed this property |
Yes, I believe they do.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"get a cabin!"
TyGuy101
Oct. 2, 2018
Read review
"Second floor room with lake view!"
okeedoke
Sep. 27, 2018
Read review
"We had an upstair queen room facing the back, small, hot and very small bathroom. The ceiling fan..."
debbiemX3030GV
Jul. 25, 2018
Read review
"Cabins full kitchens very modern, wood burning stove. Beautiful view."
SteveD3574
Apr. 22, 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
US$100 - US$132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
odell lake hotel crescent lake
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Odell Lake Lodge
LOCATION
United StatesOregonCrescent Lake
NUMBER OF ROOMS
19
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing