We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene

TravelocityUS$96*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Creswell\/South Eugene
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

393 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 392: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene
 Click to rate
Kelso, Washington
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I have stayed in multiple locations of super8 hotel, by far this is the worst hotel that I've stayed in. The front desk personnel could use a bath, and grooming, room need some general cleaning ( I mean deep cleaning)

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jocelynm931
Sidney, Canada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 13 February 2017

The room was large, comfortable and very clean. There was a fridge, microwave, coffee maker, hair dryer - all the amenities to make our stay enjoyable. The breakfast was very, very good! Lots of variety and everything well-stocked and nice and fresh. Great coffee too!!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrsJJJones
About Hotel's Favourite Review
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words! We are delighted to hear you were pleased with our accommodations, amenities and cleanliness. In addition, we are happy you enjoyed the many options provided at breakfast. We truly enjoyed hosting you and we hope to welcome you back the next time you visit the area.

Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The front desk check in person was friendly. She gave me an extra blanket when I asked, and offered pillows. The room was well worn; some of the furniture was chipped and scratched. The microwave was too small to pop the popcorn. Inadequate outlets near the bed, although there were extra near the front door. Sheets were clean but thin....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolmY9276SQ
Tooele, Utah
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 337tammiee
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Coos Bay, Oregon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamison R
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank charlesmU7653KX
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Anchorage, Alaska
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X7962TEMW
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

West Palm Beach, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have to say that I have stayed at this motel many, many times for years.I visit my kids every month. When you stay at a motel you don't expect 5 star and you have to be flexible on certain things the saying is true you get what you pay for and that is fine. But through the entire time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David O
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Dear David, We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. Keeping our accommodations well-maintained is important to us. What you've described deeply concerns us, as it doesn't reflect those standards. It appears that we've failed to meet your expectations as well as our own, and for that, we offer our heartfelt apology. Addressing issues like this promptly is always...

Mesa, Arizona
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bill3528
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Sandy, Oregon
Reviewed 19 April 2017

for the most part it was good but the internet dtdnt work i had ask for ground floor in the reservation and was upstairs and told all single queens were upstairs which didnt make me happy but couldnt afford double room so had issues with my knee when doing the stairs the gentleman at the desk was very nice as...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank beverlyg787
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene, responded to this review

Dear Beverly, Here at the Super 8 Creswell, we pride ourselves on giving guests a great experience. Thanks or reaching out to let us know how yours was. We're sorry that you had the issues with your reservation and the internet. Overall, though it sounds like you had a pleasant time and that the staff was helpful. We're happy that...

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Creswell
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Creswell
13.0 km away
Village Green Resort
Village Green Resort
#2 of 4 in Cottage Grove
514 reviews
13.0 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 4 in Cottage Grove
136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.5 km away
Super 8 Springfield/Eugene
Super 8 Springfield/Eugene
#3 of 14 in Springfield
436 reviews
14.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Eugene Springfield
15.0 km away
Best Western Greentree Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene

Address: 345 E Oregon Ave, Creswell, OR 97426-9675 (Formerly Creswell Inn Motel)
Region: United States > Oregon > Creswell
Price Range: $95 - $160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene 2*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene Hotel Creswell
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Creswell/South Eugene staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“just read the comments”
D4826XHdavido, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Room tip: stay in a room in another hotel.”
  • Soiled filthy bedding, horrible stain on carpet
leagee, 30 Mar 2017 | Read review
“It is behind ARCO gas station exit 182 from I-5”
sampR7045PM, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Room #119, 120 quality and near pool, and green backyard.”
746helent, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Only thing shabby was bedspread, soiled by occupants. Decorator should choose darker colors. Manager approved.”
432mch, 18 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$96* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$96
Booking.comUS$96
Expedia.comUS$96
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates