We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Dundee Manor Bed and Breakfast

    8380 NE Worden Hill Rd, Oregon Wine Country/ Willamette Valley, Dundee, OR 97115-9144
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in DundeeSee available hotels in Dundee
    Traveller (74)
    Room & Suite (19)
    Dining (9)
    Overview
    • Excellent93%
    • Very good3%
    • Average2%
    • Poor1%
    • Terrible1%
    Travellers talk about
    “brad and david” (54 reviews)
    “b b” (95 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Room Service
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Dundee hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (221)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 219 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    My wife and I recently returned from a wonderful stay at Dundee Manor as part of a kid-free getaway to Oregon wine country. Brad and Dave, made our stay one that we will never forget. From the tasty breakfasts, warm conversations and excellent recommendations, we...More

    Thank Arun914
    Response from Dundee Manor, Owner at Dundee Manor Bed and BreakfastResponded 1 week ago

    Greetings A & T----Thanks for taking the time to review the Manor. Hospitality is easy to offer when you have Guests like yourselves---We appreciate your kindness in the goodies that you sent in appreciation and will remember your kindness. Best for the Winter and we...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Your hosts, Brad and Dave, maintain an intimate B & B in the heart of wine country. As guests, you want for nothing. From the welcome glass of wine to the expertly prepared breakfasts, they attend to every detail. The inn is exquisite, and the...More

    1  Thank Maria C
    Response from Dundee Manor, Owner at Dundee Manor Bed and BreakfastResponded 3 weeks ago

    M&J---- Taking a moment to share your experience at the Manor and the area is very much appreciated and your kind words humbling. In this business we are privileged to meet some very nice people and to enjoy their travels with them and able to...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    The Dundee Manor typifies what an outstanding bed and breakfast should be all about; helpful and personable inn keepers, a great breakfast, and a beautiful property. The minute you drive up to the Dundee Manor you realize you are in for a special stay. The...More

    1  Thank Jeff P
    Response from Dundee Manor, Owner at Dundee Manor Bed and BreakfastResponded 4 weeks ago

    J&M---Your kind review was much appreciated and just started another day off with smiles on our faces. We have said many times that we are fortunate to share the Manor with some wonderful guests-those that appreciate what we have to offer. The laugher thru out...More

    Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

    Perfect for couples looking for quality accommodations, privacy and convenient location from which to explore the many wineries in this famous OR valley. Our hosts were all you could ask for, and were very accommodating, professional and sincerely friendly. They have renovated a beautiful estate...More

    1  Thank mtnpainter
    Response from Dundee Manor, Owner at Dundee Manor Bed and BreakfastResponded 8 September 2017

    We appreciate you taking the time--Most of all that you had a great time at the Manor--We have wonderful guests who appreciate all the details of this 1908 property and the character it has to offer. Thanks for pointing out our efforts-- Hope to see...More

    Reviewed 28 August 2017 via mobile

    My husband and I visited Brad and Dave's beautiful home for two nights the end of July/early August. The home was absolutely lovely as were the grounds. Our room was very comfortable. Brad and Dave were so helpful and friendly and gave us great advice...More

    1  Thank Mary D
    Response from Dundee Manor, Owner at Dundee Manor Bed and BreakfastResponded 8 September 2017

    Hi--We just got this wonderful review a week old--not sure what went on there? Know that we would have respond immediately if we had it-- We do try for perfection in our daily routines--Heat wave or not! While we can not control the weather we...More

    Newberg Travelodge Suites
    356 reviews
    #3 of 5 hotels in Newberg
     
    Best Western Newberg Inn
    392 reviews
    #2 of 5 hotels in Newberg
     
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn
    316 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Woodburn
     
    Quality Inn Wilsonville
    223 reviews
    #4 of 8 hotels in Wilsonville
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersGold level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$200 - US$259 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 4
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Oregon >
    • Dundee
    • Also Known As
    • Dundee Manor Bed And Breakfast Oregon
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (74)
    Room & Suite (19)
    Dining (9)
    Hotel & Grounds (71)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    La Quinta Inn & Suites Woodburn
    316 reviews
    18.41 km away
     
    Newberg Travelodge Suites
    356 reviews
    6.83 km away
     
    Best Western Newberg Inn
    392 reviews
    6.39 km away
     
    Quality Inn Wilsonville
    223 reviews
    20.69 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Red Hills Market
    502 reviews
    1.54 km away
    Tina's
    286 reviews
    1.56 km away
    Dundee Bistro
    493 reviews
    1.58 km away
    Babica Hen Cafe - Dundee
    208 reviews
    1.44 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Torii Mor Winery
    51 reviews
    1.52 km away
    Winderlea Vineyard and Winery
    54 reviews
    .98 km away
    Hyland Estates Winery
    20 reviews
    1.42 km away
    Domaine Roy & fils
    16 reviews
    .10 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    BeachdaddyTucson
    7 October 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Dundee Manor | Property representative |
    We have Queen size beds (Sealy's spinal) in all rooms however no Kings instead we offer a sitting area - small flat screens for comfort.
    0
    Votes
    travellinglinds
    29 August 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Dundee Manor | Property representative |
    Walking distance to about 7 wineries/vineyards and for biking it is best to go just over the hill off 240 to the Ribbon Ridge are or toward Eola Hills which is a bit safer especially during the busy season---Our hill would... More
    0
    Votes
    mtkPortland_Oregon
    20 September 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Dundee Manor | Property representative |
    Thanks for the inquiry we appreciate it---Unfortunately we are based of double occupancy--You might want to try the Inn at Red Hills which is on the main road but close to the wineries.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "European room has private bath but not ensuite. Short walk down hall and you are provided with robes."
    Read review
    "All rooms are beautiful and very comfortable. The Asian and African rooms were our favorites. The European..."
    Read review
    "Self serve morning coffee service for all guests is served upstairs."
    Read review
    "We loved the Asian room and it had a private in suite bathroom."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing