We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Old hotel that have being renovated
Small rooms & small bathroom but clean with excellent rates (paid $57.90 with all taxes & fees at Priceline)
Expect what you paid for. It's not a resort but clean and very good location.
Close from many options to...More
Response from HEMANT P, General Manager at Rodeway InnResponded May 19, 2016
Thank you for staying at the Rodewayinn in Eugene ,Oregon.
We appreciate your business and feed back.
Pulled in late and was able to score two nights. The room is pretty cramped, it was hard to get around the bed to the bathroom and the hanging closet is behind the bathroom door, which is a bit weird. There is a fridge, thankfully...More
Thank Judy M
Response from HEMANT P, Manager at Rodeway InnResponded April 29, 2016
Thank you for staying at the Rodewayinn .
We appreciate your business and feedback.
Your points were noted and action was taken with housekeeping.
We would like you to give us another chance to prove that our house keeping is doing a much better job....More
When we checked into our hotel, it was ok. All of our rooms was close by to each other but our floors was real dirty and not so clean. The location of our hotel was in an area that was not great. Not much restaurant...More
Response from HEMANT P, Manager at Rodeway InnResponded January 12, 2016
We apologize for your inconvenience.
If you have reported the problem with the room we could have switched the room or taken care of the room.
When traveling the I5 corridor we needed a place to sleep and shower for a night. We found the Rodeway Inn in Eugene on TripAdvisor and decided to check it out. It was inexpensive, around $60 with tax, clean, and mostly comfortable. The woman at...More
Thank Corrie B
Response from HEMANT P, General Manager at Rodeway InnResponded December 8, 2015
Thank you for the feedback,we value our customers.
We do have lots of pastry, it is just that the tray was not refilled .
We do have an extra pillow in the drawer in all our rooms. Please do not hasitate to ask....More
We needed a place with a clean bed and shower that was close to campus. I wouldn't say that the Rodeway was the cleanest place I've ever stayed at, but it did the trick.
The owners were very pleasant. We did not take part in...More
Response from HEMANT P, General Manager at Rodeway InnResponded October 23, 2015
Thank you for the feedback.
Since we are the economy brand of choice hotels we are only required to provide coffee in the morning , but we do provide a little extra as continental breakfast.
If you have mentioned the condition of the room when...More