We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Four Seasons RV Resort

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Gold Beach
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Four Seasons RV Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

14 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 14: English reviews
Reviewed 10 October 2016

This pace is a RV resort, if you rent or own a RV, I would go there and enjoy the new owner's warm welcome and helpful resources on river fishing, boating and area surroundings. First time there and I plan to go back and fish some more. Caught a 20 pound wild chinook salmon first time out..:)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ed C
Reviewed 30 September 2016 via mobile

We really liked our 2 night stay at this RV Park. I emailed the day before while we were traveling for reservation. Amy emailed me back, asked a couple of question and confirmed a river view site for our arrival for the next afternoon. The park is very well maintained and has every amenity you could need. Tracy was helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eberrn
Management response:

Thank you for your review, It was a pleasure having you here. We hope to see you again in your travels!

Lincoln, California
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

Make the drive down the winding road to the best RV spot on the Rogue River. Excellent and helpful owners. Clean and well maintained resort. River front views are to die for. Driving a 40ft diesel pusher.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann G
Management response:

Thank you for being here. We enjoyed having you and look forward to seeing you again, soon.

Reviewed 7 September 2016 via mobile

Great place. Owners where very helpful, great views and the price is very reasonable. We are planning to return. Location is very close to everything, mail boat will pick and drop off at campground dock. Great deck to sit on and enjoy the view

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim F
Management response:

Thank you for coming. We look forward to seeing you back here again.

Browns Valley, California
Reviewed 23 August 2016

We booked a stay there for two days. When we arrived around 6pm , we were greeted by a man. He did not introduce himself and very rudely asked if we had a reservation. I said yes and told him our name. he responded with fine i need to pull forward and back into this spot and he pointed to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patbow3050
Management response:

Thank you for your review. I am very sorry that you had a difficult time parking. We were both surprised to see that you opted to leave after all the trouble you took to get parked. Your friend did acknowledge that your husband had a "short fuse", but we thought he would settle down once you were situated. I hope...

Reviewed 20 August 2016

This RV Park is about 7 miles inland from the coast and downtown Gold Beach. The views are fantastic and we were lucky enough to park overlooking the river for part of our stay. The main part of the park is very nice and the owners are wonderful. Every evening there was a group of campers that got together for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank spm596
Management response:

Thank you for coming it was nice to have you here.

San Diego, California
Reviewed 10 August 2016

We stayed 2 nights in mid July and had a wonderful time. We will definitely be back to stay longer next time! Tracy and Amy (new owners) are welcoming and it's obvious they really care about making your stay enjoyable. The grounds are clean and beautiful. The location is great. Jet boat picked us up right next door! When making...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 30andCounting
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Beautiful setting for a quiet, relaxing visit on the Rogue river. We had a spot right on the river and could see the jet boats going by upstream. They will actually pick you up right there when the water is - in the spring. As it was, they were picking people up just a short walk upstream. We were in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randycoeur
Cottonwood, az
Reviewed 25 June 2016

Ok, first the view. This park is ON the Rogue River, and I mean on. Our front wheels were 10 feet from the bank and the view out the front window is amazing. The staff is very friendly and they have some of the best wifi ever. The last few miles of the 7 mile paved road in is narrow...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank evdriver
Chicago
Reviewed 10 September 2015

We stayed there for two nights. The hook-ups are good, the sites are fine, the view and location is superb. I like to fly-fish and I could walk right into the river from my campsite. When we needed ice one evening after the office had closed the manager was only too happy to come out of his apartment and sell...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bobs850

3 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gold Beach hotels
10.5 km away
Pacific Reef Hotel - Gold Beach
8.1 km away
Jot's Resort
Jot's Resort
#8 of 8 in Gold Beach
115 reviews
10.6 km away
Gold Beach Inn
Gold Beach Inn
#4 of 8 in Gold Beach
480 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 km away
Ireland's Rustic Lodges
Ireland's Rustic Lodges
#3 of 8 in Gold Beach
635 reviews
10.8 km away
Gold Beach Resort
Gold Beach Resort
#2 of 8 in Gold Beach
695 reviews
8.4 km away
Motel 6 Gold Beach
Motel 6 Gold Beach
#5 of 8 in Gold Beach
201 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )

Additional Information about Four Seasons RV Resort

Address: 96526 N Bank Rogue, Gold Beach, OR 97444
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Gold Beach
Number of rooms: 44
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Four Seasons RV Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“RV resort for Rv and trailers”
 of 5 bubbles edcG5645NO, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Right on the water”
 of 5 bubbles Randycoeur, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a river front campsite.”
 of 5 bubbles bobs850, 10 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Great location on the river and the rates are very reasonable.”
 of 5 bubbles gloriaw743, 1 Aug 2014 | Read review
“The RV parking is terraced, so it's good to stop and let the owners guide you in. Being closer to the water isn't that much of a plus because it's just the fast flowing river with steep banks. Being on a higher terrace means less walking uphill to the little store\shower\laundry building.”
 of 5 bubbles dacky2, 20 Feb 2012 | Read review
5 of 5