We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns

    534 Highway 20 N, Hines, OR 97738-9403
    +1 855-619-5685
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-11-05 2017-11-06
    US$111
    US$111
    US$111
    Traveller (1)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (8)
    Overview
    • Excellent47%
    • Very good41%
    • Average8%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    “waffles” (21 reviews)
    “burns hines” (13 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Pets Allowed
    Spa
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns
    Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Nov 5Nov 6
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      US$111
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$111
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      US$111
      View Deal
    View all 37 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (301)
    There are newer reviews for Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 299 reviews

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    This was our first time staying at this Best Western. We have absolutely no complaints. The rooms were nice, clean and had everything we needed. There is a restaurant right next door which was an added plus!

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank Lynn G
    Response from KellyHGM, General Manager at Best Western Rory & Ryan InnsResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and I hope that you will come and stay with us again!

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    There were very few options in the area, so we picked a Best Western thinking it would be nice as over the years we have stayed in them a few times. This one was extremely disappointing. Dirty, smelly, unsecured side door, priced way to high...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    1  Thank marciah44
    Response from KellyHGM, General Manager at Best Western Rory & Ryan InnsResponded 4 weeks ago

    Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. I am disappointed that you were not happy with your stay at our hotel. I will start by saying that if you were concerned about the price and the room type, you should not have booked that...More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    Rooms are 98% clean with odor-free and clean beds. No stains on the carpet and the breakfast area is not bad but you'll get the same pre-cooked sausage and "tire-patch" pre-cooked fried eggs as Red Lion , etc. I've stayed at many places in Burns...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    1  Thank Dean M
    Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

    The young lady at the front desk was efficient and welcoming. Three cars full of customers showed up at one time, she kept a smile on her face and did a great job getting everyone checked in. Our room was what you would expect for...More

    Thank shekath
    Response from KellyHGM, General Manager at Best Western Rory & Ryan InnsResponded 16 September 2017

    Thank you for your Trip Advisor Review

    Reviewed 5 September 2017

    The staff really needs to work on their customer service skills. From the front desk to the housekeepers. Unfortunately there is no better place to stay in Burns, so they don't have to go out of their way.More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank slaroche05
    Response from KellyHGM, General Manager at Best Western Rory & Ryan InnsResponded 7 September 2017

    Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. As per my response to your other review, it is very hard to know what to correct when you will not tell us what exactly went wrong. We have very high customer service scores throughout Best Western...More

    Similar hotels
    Americas Best Value Inn
    133 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Burns
     
    Rory and Ryan Inn
    97 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Hines
     
    Silver Spur Motel
    115 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Burns
     
    Days Inn Burns
    329 reviews
    #3 of 3 hotels in Burns
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Free Parking
    • Spa
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Spa
    • Hot Tub
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    • Tennis Court
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$109 - US$148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 63
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Best Western, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Oregon >
    • Hines
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (1)
    Room & Suite (15)
    Dining (8)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (19)
    Bathroom (2)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Americas Best Value Inn
    133 reviews
    .76 km away
     
    Rory and Ryan Inn
    97 reviews
    .20 km away
     
    Silver Spur Motel
    115 reviews
    2.90 km away
     
    Days Inn Burns
    329 reviews
    2.01 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Glory Days Pizza
    47 reviews
    .78 km away
    Subway
    12 reviews
    .53 km away
    Dairy Queen
    24 reviews
    .94 km away
    RJ's Restaurant
    11 reviews
    1.56 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Morgan's Bar and Grill
    2.63 km away
    Showtime Bar & Grill
    2.64 km away
    The Book Parlor
    2.68 km away
    The Harney County Historical Society Museum
    9 reviews
    2.90 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "If you can't do stairs, ask for a room on first floor because no elevator"
    Read review
    "Make reservations in advance. Several called about a room while we were checking in and they were booked."
    Read review
    "Don't see any particular benefits from one room to another. They're all fine."
    Read review
    "Our room was on the 2nd floor...facing a parking lot"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing