We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Klamath Falls

07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Klamath Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

248 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 246: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Klamath Falls
 Click to rate
Escalon, California
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We had such a great experience at this hotel the last time we came through Klamath Falls that we came back. The evening concierge remembered us from a year ago. Made us feel at home. She is always upbeat, friendly and always a pleasure. We noticed this time the carpets were new with safes in the room. The rooms are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lori H
Escalon, California
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 16 August 2016

Great place!! The staff was very helpful and kind. She discounted for having a CDL. Supporting our industry! Easy access for being on highway 97. Room and bathroom was very clean and inviting. Would recommend staying at this hotel

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lori H
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Bonnie W, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Your review was music to my ears! Thank you so much!

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

Location fair, Rooms old and small, not especially clean rooms or site. Hotel is old and poorly maintained, Rooms needed paint, beds were comfortable, smoke alarm dangling by wires, furniture missing from room, bathroom was a disaster.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lawrence L
Bonnie W, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Klamath Falls, responded to this review

I am sorry you did not enjoy your Wyndham Points Free Night Stay. I see you were given another room immediately when the Front Desk was informed about the smoke detector. I will discuss the maintenance and housekeeping issues with the Hotel Supervisor. We will strive to do better and take pride in our property. Thank you for taking the...

Jackson, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie E
Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nanapiegrant
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the perfect place to stay if you want BED BUGS! We showed Bonnie(mngr) a bed bug that we killed and she said it was just a normal bug that is easily found outside, NOT COOL! At least show enough concern to build credibility. To top it all off, when we got home, the charges for the room magically...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzette A
Bonnie W, Manager at Super 8 Klamath Falls, responded to this review

I had our Sprague Pest guy look at the bug when he came in that same day and he agreed with me that it was a small beetle. I even had our Sprague guy check the room and he did not find anything. When I came in the next day I had a message that Suzette had called later on...

Springfield, Oregon
Reviewed 17 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 939rosemaryb
Bonnie W, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Oakland, California
Reviewed 26 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank selzaf
Bonnie W, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 29 January 2017

I don't know what it is about the super 8's in the southern oregun area. Everyone is so friendly i feel like i am right at home. I stopped at the Kfalls super 8 at the end of a long driving day. I am trucker by trade. love these places. Rooms are clean and comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank terrymtess
Bonnie W, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Your review put a big smile on my face! Thank you for the kind words and being our guest. We hope to get you comfortable again.

great falls mt.
Reviewed 18 January 2017

The room very small and mattress very worn out. The electrical outlet behind mattress so when on bed it hits elec cords very unsafe.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 3edwinh
Bonnie W, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Klamath Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review and bringing these issues to our attention. I will make sure the Hotel Supervisor sees this. I am sorry you had an unsatisfactory stay at our motel.

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Klamath Falls hotels
0.9 km away
Shilo Inn Suites Hotel - Klamath Falls
7.1 km away
Days Inn Klamath Falls
Days Inn Klamath Falls
#13 of 22 in Klamath Falls
407 reviews
7.3 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#11 of 22 in Klamath Falls
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Klamath Falls
3.5 km away
Maverick Motel
Maverick Motel
#6 of 22 in Klamath Falls
720 reviews
5.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Klamath Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Klamath Falls

Address: 3805 Highway 97, Klamath Falls, OR 97601
Region: United States > Oregon > Klamath Falls
Price Range: $92 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Klamath Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 61
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Klamath Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hotel Klamath Falls
Klamath Falls Super 8
Klamath Falls Super Eight
Super Eight Klamath Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Klamath Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay somewhere else”
BrentS546, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Pay more and stay somewhere else”
PDXConservative, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
“No elevator, with 3 floors it can be a haul for luggage”
MTraveler222, 8 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Make sure A/C is working properly”
Marlene1952, 13 Aug 2015 | Read review
“no elevator, so pick up the floor if you have preference.”
  • room
  • room
  • room
  • room
  • bathroom
  • bathroom
YQLucy, 3 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Orbitz.com
View all 7 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates