We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Newberry Station

Visit hotel website
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (39)
Video
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel deals
495Reviews
71Photos
2Q+A
56Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 264
  • 161
  • 49
  • 13
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Over the years we've traveled Highway 97 many times and always try to get to Newberry Station for the night. It's our favorite of all the Best Westerns. It's always quiet and comfortable. I've never heard any noise at all during the night. There are never any problems. I'd
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Hotel's Favourite
My favorite place to stop over from California to Idaho. The property is in the trees. In the parking lot area you have Shell gas, McDonald’s, Subway. There is a large signal light at the intersection on Hwy 97 so easy off and onto the highway going either North or South.
Read more
We have stayed at this hotel many times in the past ten years and it has never disappointed us. Very clean and comfortable and better yet, the beds are comfortable. Very typical breakfast for a best western but there are plenty of options to fill me up. I don’t think anyone
Read more
This hotel is so cheaply built that you can hear everything that goes on on that floor. Dogs next door barking ALL NIGHT and NO ONE answered at the front desk. I called and called to get them to contact that room and no one answered. Family called corporate to get them to get
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from Ken R, General Manager at Best Western Newberry Station
Responded Jan. 1, 2019
Thank you for your review. I sincerely apologize that you did not enjoy your stay. I really hope you will give us another chance to prove our exceptional service.
Read more
N\ice room . friendly , helpful staff , breakfast ready early - A typical Best Western no problem stay - Their signage could use some work though! Almost missed it , wife saw the sign an we had to turn around & find it -Entrance is McDonald's driveway!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
6702
PreviousNext
1234568
Hello, Thank you so much for your questions. I unfortunately do not have any named rooms in this Hotel. If you can give me a room type that you are interested in I can be more helpful. We have single queen, double queen, King, and King suites. Thank you again. Elyse
1 vote
Show all answers
Thank you so much for contacting us. I am not sure how to identify who you are to give you an answer regarding your letter. I welcome you to call or email us to discuss any issues you might have. Thank you. Elyse
0 votes
"Make sure to double check your reservation before you show up!"
"Be aware there is no elevator. The King Suites are well worth the extra money."
"All rooms are good rooms."
"if you can afford...check out the King/Fireplace suite.....if not crowded/booked they might negotiate rate..."
"Rooms away from the lobby are quieter."
PreviousNext
12345612
PRICE RANGE
US$78 - US$153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western newberry station hotel la pinebest western la pinela pine best westernnewberry station best western
LOCATION
United StatesOregonCentral OregonLa Pine
NUMBER OF ROOMS
60
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing