We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Beachfront Manor Hotel

Save
Share
2855 NW Inlet Ave, Lincoln City, OR 97367-4338
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$119
Hotels.com
Priceline
Expedia.comUS$119
FindHotelUS$119
TravelocityUS$119
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (477)
Room & Suite (199)
Pool & Beach (26)

About

#15 of 36 hotels in Lincoln City
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice
Lincoln City's "must see" on the oceanfront. This 30 Unit boutique hotel offers Oceanfront, ocean view, & non-view units -offering units in every price range. The Hotel is right on the beach with direct beach access. Rooms offer pillow top mattresses, upgraded linens & robes, flat screen TVs, DVD, microwaves, small refrigerators - Oceanfront & ocean view units have cozy gas fire places Well known for Beachfront Units with Outdoor Hot tubs overlooking the ocean.
Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Internet
Hot bath
Beach
Non-smoking hotel
Room features
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Seating area
Telephone
Coffee / tea maker
Microwave
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Bay View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English
555Reviews7Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 316
  • 123
  • 47
  • 32
  • 37
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Emily C wrote a review Apr. 12
1 contribution
The room was advertised as having a jacuzzi tub and a hot tub on the balcony. When I arrived at check in the assistant manager promptly let me know that all of there hotels were sold out for the weekend, I found this to be an interesting way to address me since I had not yet ask about any upgrades, this was red flag number one. I was told that my room was very special, so special that I needed to access it from the left hand side of the building. That felt like red flag number two. I felt like I was lied to, my room was literally the maids quarters, not only was there not a balcony or a jacuzzi tub but there was only a stand up shower and exploring piping everywhere. The room was very dirty and the smell hurt my head. I really do not appreciate being taken advantage of and lied to. I spent over 300.00 on a room that was not accommodated as advertised. I did not care to complain to the gal behind the front desk but I will say this isn't how you should treat people or conduct your business. I was trying to provide a nice get away, a weekend where I could relax. I felt used.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Rooms
Service
Room Tip: I will never do business with this entity again, this isn't how you treat people. They lied.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Dianna D, Owner at Beachfront Manor Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your candid comments about your experience! Firstly, I would like to express my most sincere apologies for the feeling incurred after your check in experience. It was nit my intention whatsoever you make you feel anything but a valued guest and I am horrified to see you felt differently. I am so very sorry! In regards to the " Sold Out" comment, I noticed your patience while waiting in line for check ins so when you arrived to the desk, I thanked you and noted it was a very busy weekend as all hotels are sold out and we appreciate your patience. Next, Your reserved suite is very special as to access it, you enter the building from a different location than other suites. There are only 3 suites that utilize that entrance so it offers some more privacy. Lastly, the suite you reserved is indeed the suite you received. We are so sorry you reserved a suite that didn't feature the amenities you desired but the suite you reserved does not and was not advertised to offer a jacuzzi nor an outdoor hot tub. Our online booking descriptions are very clear but we understand reserving online can be confusing which is why we send an email out to all our guests whom did not reserve a jacuzzi/hot tub suite to let you know of what you reserved as well as offer upgrades pending they are available. We will seriously look into your cleanliness comments and very much apologize you were made to feel like anything but a valued guest. We do hope you will return to see how wonderful we really can be! Best, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read more
Meaghan wrote a review Apr. 12
Richland, Washington1 contribution
My husband and I stayed in one of the beach suites at the Beachfront Manor for our last trip before our baby arrives. We were not disappointed!! While the trip was not without its hiccups (we lost water for part of a day), the hot tub, warm and comfortable room, and breathtaking views were well worth it. We had a balcony that was beach front with a private hot tub and out our door we were only a few steps until our toes were in the sand. The room was well decorated, clean, and had a cozy fire place. If you need a beautiful beach escape, I absolutely recommend this place! You will not regret it and you may even be lucky enough to view the whales off of your porch like we did! We will be back :)
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Dianna D, Owner at Beachfront Manor Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review We hope to see you again very soon! :) Best, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read more
Sarah G wrote a review Apr. 6
Renton4 contributions
I had one of the rooms that was right at the water with a shared balcony and jacuzzi tub in-suite. The view is amazing. However, if you have any sort of mobility issues, the stairs of death will be risky for you. You have to go down four flights of steep stairs to get to your room since there is no elevator. The trade off is you can stay at the next door Starfish Manor, but have to walk up a hill and down all those stairs to get to the beach...either way, stairs of death. The staff and accommodations were all wonderful, however, so if you're fine with stairs, this is a great place to stay. The view alone, just perfect! I will definitely be going back!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: front rooms have great views, cheaper rooms on upper floors don't have a view
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Dianna D, Owner at Beachfront Manor Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review We hope to see you again very soon! :) Best, Brittany F Assistant General Manager
Read more
Samantha F wrote a review Mar. 2021
1 contribution
Our stay was a last minute stay. Our room was large and warm when we got inside. The room over all was well decorated and nice. When I went to take a shower I noticed an old bar of soap high in the shower corner. It looked like it had been there for quite sometime. The only other complaint I might have was there was not a lot of space in the toilet area, only about 40” or so.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Dianna D, Owner at Beachfront Manor Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We will look into this promptly.
Read more
Bridgit wrote a review Mar. 2021
Eugene, Oregon1 contribution
Check in was easy and the woman at the counter was kind, but my request to check in slightly early was ignored and not even acknowledged and when we arrived we had to wait in the parking lot for an hour until the very last minute before 4pm to get our key. The view was beautiful and the bed very comfortable. The hot tub on the deck appeared nice but was built as if it were meant to keep people apart. The seats are in opposite corners so you are unable to sit next to each other and see the ocean. Also there was no privacy as the hot tub is fully exposed to the people on the beach below. The first night we couldn't get the temp above 98° so we were too cold to stay in it for more than a few minutes before returning inside. The second day however we were finally able to get the tub to heat up. The layout of the room was poor with only one nightstand. My husband and I rearranged the room for our stay to make the room functional. There was no available drinking water, the coffee offered was terrible and we had to request plastic ware from the front desk and it took us two hours to get it. Also, the bathroom set up is by far the worst I've ever been in. I'm 5'2" and 110lbs and I couldn't take a shower in the tiny stall without hitting my elbow, knee, or bumping the door open. The cubby for the toilet was also awkward and poorly placed. The room had been updated with new paint and carpet wich was nice. But the amenities were definitely lacking. I've never stayed in a room at the coast that didn't at least have a small booklet or guide to list the tide charts and give names and numbers of local eateries or things to do.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Dianna D, Owner at Beachfront Manor Hotel
Responded Mar. 16, 2021
Thank you for your review! We sincerely appreciate your feedback and love to know how we could have served you better! With that, we would love the chance to discuss some of these items with you. While we do our absolute best to accommodate early check in requests, we are not always able due to the popularity of our accommodations so while we try to let guests check in early, it is not always possible. Our check in time begins at 4:00 pm and I am happy to see you were able to check in a few moments before our standard check in time. We are so sorry you found the layout of the hot tub to be distant and the privacy lacking, if we were to put up a privacy wall, it would severely impede the view offered from the suite. We also apologize for the temperature of the tub but am glad to see it got up to temperature quickly for you! We also appreciate your understanding in that dishware has been removed from the suite as well as the in room literature due to COVID and we plan to replace those items as soon as possible. Thank you again for your comments and we can't wait to be your accommodations next!
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$111 - US$155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
beachfront manor boutique hotel, beachfront manor lincoln city
LOCATION
United StatesOregonOregon CoastLincoln City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
30
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Beachfront Manor Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Beachfront Manor Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Prehistoric (1.2 km), Connie Hansen Garden Conservancy (0.6 km), and Little Antique Mall (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Beachfront Manor Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free parking, and a hot tub.
Which room amenities are available at Beachfront Manor Hotel?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a refrigerator, and a seating area.
Is parking available at Beachfront Manor Hotel?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Beachfront Manor Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Thai Bay Restaurant, Puerto Vallarta, and Barnacle Bill's Seafood Market.
Does Beachfront Manor Hotel have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the ocean view available here.