We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

925 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 923: English reviews
Salem, Oregon
Reviewed 22 November 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank johntB4411TF
RamadaMedford, Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Clayton, California
Reviewed 17 November 2015

Our room was okay; nothing really set it apart but I did appreciate that it has been renovated. I was put off by a strong chemical smell in the hallway and also noticeable in the room; it gave the hotel cheap feel to it. The beds were comfortable, maybe a bit above average with four pillows on each queen-size bed....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dale W
RamadaMedford, Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice review. The chemical small came from the contractors who were re-surfacing the bath tubs with non-slip surfacing. They we supposed to keep the room doors closed. Glad you liked the numerous TV Channels. Hope to see you again soon.

Fortuna, California
Reviewed 17 November 2015

Was put into a room in the center of fumes from a tub renovation. When I complained I was told oh wait until about 7:00pm and it should be better. After sitting in the room for an hour I had a headache from the noxious fumes, finally after another complaint I was moved to another room away from the odors....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott H
RamadaMedford, Owner at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Please accept our apologies for the bad smell. A contractor was re-surfacing our bathtubs with a non-slip material and they left some doors opened after being told to keep the doors closed and the room well ventilated. Hope you give us another try.

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 16 November 2015

Room is ok. Average. is there a lift to the 2nd floor? it is pretty hard to get up there hand carry everything....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GodModeXP
RamadaMedford, Owner at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Sorry you had problems getting your luggage to the 2nd floor. Next time ask for a 1st floor room when checking in at the front desk. Other than that, I hope that you had a nice stay with us.

Olympia, Washington
Reviewed 16 November 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 436letitiap
RamadaMedford, Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Central Oregon, Oregon
Reviewed 15 November 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank E1885UCjulied
Brookings, Oregon
Reviewed 13 November 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne0706
Belt, Montana
Reviewed 11 November 2015

The room and accommodations were good. The customer service at the front desk was very unhelpful and unfriendly. When I checked in late at night after a long day traveling, I asked about rates online and if they would match those, they were rather "snotty" saying they couldn't give me any other rates but what was in the computer and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TinaL_104234
Concord, California
Reviewed 7 November 2015

The Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center is a great place to stay. My room was clean and very nice indeed. My only suggestion or complaint is that the indoor pool was a bit too cold. I wanted to swim but had to give up after I began to shiver because the water was too cold. So warm it up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gusgoose74
Chico, Ca.
Reviewed 6 November 2015

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leroys2

70 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Medford hotels
0.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#10 of 36 in Medford
303 reviews
2.4 km away
Inn at the Commons
Inn at the Commons
#7 of 36 in Medford
212 reviews
0.4 km away
Rogue Regency Inn
Rogue Regency Inn
#9 of 36 in Medford
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Medford
Hampton Inn Medford
#3 of 36 in Medford
473 reviews
4.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Horizon Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 2250 Biddle Rd, Medford, OR 97504-5250 (Formerly Reston)
Region: United States > Oregon > Medford
Price Range: $106 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Medford And Convention Center
Ramada Medford Hotel Medford
Medford Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stayed on 1st floor middle of hotel, it was quiet yet close to all services.”
 of 5 bubbles L9099HLkennethm, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“King room was great”
 of 5 bubbles 681edwardr, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I would recommend the Best Western or anywhere but here.”
 of 5 bubbles judytras, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The Ramada is a best value choice for the high quality service you receive.”
 of 5 bubbles msgbchase, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Use your mapping app to get to the hotel with has a complex entry.”
 of 5 bubbles yvonner77, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay