We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

972 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 970: English reviews
oregon
Reviewed 22 December 2015 via mobile

The amenities were good and about what I would expect for the price. The hotel is old although they have done some upgrades but a little shoddy. There were some problems with the room that will be explained in the photos. The soap dispensing in the shower was fine but a little old school. Hair on the back of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank spelkey56
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Reviewed 16 December 2015

My husband, 7 month old daughter and I stayed at the Ramada Friday 12/11/15. The hotel smelled of pot the entire time we were there, even though there were signs posted everywhere stating no smoking. At 1am the fire alarm started going off, I called the front desk 5 times to find out if there was really a fire, no...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kaci B
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Reviewed 14 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank aleanad2015
USA
Reviewed 10 December 2015

Ramada Medford is located near the 5 freeway as well as local restaurants and grocery store. Ideal for families who do not want to eat out and in need of supplies. The indoor pool is very nice and clean. Denny's located inside the hotel, making it so convenient. Room is spacious and clean.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G0al
Medford, Oregon
Reviewed 3 December 2015

I reserved 2 rooms and received an email confirmation stating 2 rooms for 1 night. Upon arriving the woman at the desk stated I had only reserved 1 room. When I tried to explain to her, she was quite rude. I finally had to offer to go to the car and get her a copy of the email. She finally...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 737roym
Beaverton, Oregon
Reviewed 2 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R3652FPjohnm
RamadaMedford, Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 2 December 2015

My room was great, clean and comfortable. However, the amount of noise from other rooms was extremely loud. At 12:45AM someone either above or next to my room took a shower and the noise woke me from a deep sleep. Then about 40 minutes later the same thing happened. In the morning, the person in the room next to mine...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phiv B
RamadaMedford, Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Please accept our apologies regarding the noise. Glad the rest of your stay was good and we hope that you will see us again.

Salem, Oregon
Reviewed 29 November 2015 via mobile

I hate to be negative, but man oh man. Checked for about an hour then left. The place is older, but that's fine. It just seems that staff/management doesn't care about their product. Room was dirty and the chemical smell was horrifying. There are many other places nearby. If the place was updated and staff retrained to act like they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BigChickenDinner
RamadaMedford, Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

You stayed when we were having our bath tubs re-surfaced with non-slip material. The contractor did not follow our rules They left some doors opened and the smell went down the hallways. We are sorry for this inconvenience and do hope that you will give us another try.

Salem, Oregon
Reviewed 22 November 2015

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johntB4411TF
RamadaMedford, Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Clayton, California
Reviewed 17 November 2015

Our room was okay; nothing really set it apart but I did appreciate that it has been renovated. I was put off by a strong chemical smell in the hallway and also noticeable in the room; it gave the hotel cheap feel to it. The beds were comfortable, maybe a bit above average with four pillows on each queen-size bed....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dale W
RamadaMedford, Manager at Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your nice review. The chemical small came from the contractors who were re-surfacing the bath tubs with non-slip surfacing. They we supposed to keep the room doors closed. Glad you liked the numerous TV Channels. Hope to see you again soon.

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Medford hotels
0.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 35 in Medford
310 reviews
0.4 km away
Rogue Regency Inn
Rogue Regency Inn
#10 of 35 in Medford
259 reviews
2.4 km away
Inn at the Commons
Inn at the Commons
#6 of 35 in Medford
224 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Medford
Hampton Inn Medford
#3 of 35 in Medford
502 reviews
4.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Horizon Inn
4.6 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center

Address: 2250 Biddle Road, Medford, OR 97504 (Formerly Reston)
Region: United States > Oregon > Medford
Price Range: $114 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center 3*
Number of rooms: 164
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Medford And Convention Center
Ramada Medford Hotel Medford
Medford Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Best pool and water slide around!”
 of 5 bubbles C2586UOfreds, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stayed on 1st floor middle of hotel, it was quiet yet close to all services.”
 of 5 bubbles L9099HLkennethm, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“King room was great”
 of 5 bubbles 681edwardr, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I would recommend the Best Western or anywhere but here.”
 of 5 bubbles judytras, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The Ramada is a best value choice for the high quality service you receive.”
 of 5 bubbles msgbchase, 14 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5