We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

312 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 307: English reviews
Olympia, Washington
Reviewed 2 September 2016

Driving to San Francisco and needed a place to rest. This place had great reviews especially on Trip Advisor and they seem to care about the reviews with a Trip Advisor sticker on the front door. Staff was very friendly, place was clean and quiet well stocked. Pool was nice bonus. Very good breakfast provided in the morning. There was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TBall9652
Jessi R, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jessi Raines...

Reviewed 31 August 2016

Located right off the highway for easy access. Close to food and shopping. Comfortable king size bed. In room refrigerator. Separate table and chairs. Guest laundry, whirlpool, sauna, pool. Wish we had the time to use these amenities. The breakfast was average for hotel buffet style. Coffee was very average. They had a full selection of menu items, which is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Loree B
Jessi R, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jessi Raines...

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

We got to Medford about 11.00 A.M the front desk said can't check in till later we said ok but then he looked and said he could get us in one right away. THE room was so nice & clean everything was wouderful look forward to returning also was kind to our dog too & the breakfast was great &...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ssslgriggs
Jessi R, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jessi Raines...

duchessharmony
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Reservations were made for our date night out of town. We pay the babysitter, pack a bag, and make the one hour drive from our home in a neighboring county with excitement. We arrived last night at 7 pm to check in only to be told that this hotel does not cater to locals. I explain that I am aware...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank duchessharmony
Jessi R, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear duchessharmony, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. I am terribly sorry to hear of your disappointment with our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to...

Brookings, Oregon
Reviewed 31 July 2016

We have stayed here several times a year for the last 4 or 5 years. Once upon a time this was a nice place with good service that delivered what they promise. We watch the quality slide downhill over the last couple of years. There are shortcuts everywhere. They may be good for profits but the customer gets shortchanged. I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank albwilson
Jessi R, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Ashford, Washington
Reviewed 30 July 2016

On a road trip to California we stopped at this Quality Inn and the staff was quite pleasant and helpful. Rooms were average but clean and functional. Room rate was higher than expected for a Quality Inn (in the range of $100/double). Did use the indoor hot tub to soak off some road miles, and enjoyed the complementary breakfast that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rainier66
Jessi R, Director of Sales at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jessi Raines...

Austin, TX
Reviewed 14 July 2016

This is better than hotels twice the price I've stayed at! The room was big and clean, everyone that worked there was kind and helpful. Wi-fi was great. I thought it had very nice decor in the lobby. I appreciated the guest laundry.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank astraAustin_TX
Jessi R, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear astraAustin_TX, Your kind compliments mean so much to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this review. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We enjoyed having you here, and hope that you will...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 14 July 2016

The staff was great that was pretty much it... this hotel is going through an update and still lacks quite a bit ...... for instance, the larger nicer mattresses they have do not have sheets that fit... nice to wake up all wrapped up in your linens... they have no real parking,so, when it's full, which it generally is, you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Herman02
Jessi R, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Herman02, Thank you so much for your kind compliments to our staff. We take all reports of lacking service and your suggestions for improvement, particularly those that you have raised. We greatly appreciate your time in bringing a number of important matters to light and we hope that you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your...

Crescent City, California
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Nice stay. Nice people. Good and clean breakfast. Only reason I didn't put 5 stars was because we had checked in earlier and then went out and enjoyed some family time at the local family center. We got back about 9:30pm and went right into the spa. 10 on the dot we were kicked out. My daughter and I got...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sadrell83
Jessi R, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear sadrell83, We are sorry to hear about your concerns with the spa, we will be checking on possibilities in extending it longer than what we used to. We greatly appreciate your time in bringing a number of important matters to light and we hope that you will find your expectations to be far surpassed during your next stay with...

Arcadia, California
Reviewed 10 July 2016

We have stayed at many Quality Inns in our many travels around the country, but this one had more problems than most. We were nearing the end of a three week trip seeing national parks and were carrying things that needed to be kept cold. One way was to freeze water bottles at night to carry in the ice chest....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jmynster

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Medford hotels
2.0 km away
Inn at the Commons
Inn at the Commons
#6 of 35 in Medford
226 reviews
0.3 km away
Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Medford
Hampton Inn Medford
#3 of 35 in Medford
507 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Best Western Horizon Inn
4.4 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford
3.5 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel is conveniently located at exit 30 off I-5, two miles from Medford International Airport, restaurants on premises. We are not an extended stay hotel. There is a limit of no more than 6 days a guest may stay at one time. Guest Credit Card will be pre-authorized for one night. The hotel is unable to accommodate guests who reside with in 30 mile or less of the hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 1950 Biddle Road, Medford, OR 97504 (Formerly Windmill Inn)
Region: United States > Oregon > Medford
Price Range: $112 - $150 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Medford
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Medford
Medford Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms by stairs, e.g. #223 will get noise of persons using stairs”
Tom95531, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I don't believe there are elevators so if you have difficulties with stairs request a downstairs room”
C1229XRheatherb, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Bright lights from neighbor market and bright lights from parking areas. But good blackout drapes.”
M6946AEbarbaral, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pick a room on the backside away from the main roads”
jccgtown, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor if you don't like doing stairs.”
AnnaT738, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5