We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Redmond

PricelineUS$102*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$145*
US$102*
Great Deal
US$145*
US$102*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Redmond
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

511 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Redmond
See the most recent reviews
Showing 510: English reviews
Gresham, Oregon
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank peterkL7995AH
Hollie J, Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this review

Frisco
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary W
Hollie J, Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this review

Ellensburg
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael D
Hollie J, Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this review

Fairfield, California
Reviewed 19 July 2016

We had passed this hotel on our drive up to Idaho and decided to stay there for a night on our way back to California. From the outside it looked nice enough and even though it was a bit pricey for a Super 8, compared to the other hotels in the area it was a better deal and we only...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jaysona982
Hollie J, Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this review

Dear jaysona982 We are so sorry to hear that you had anything less than a satisfactory stay with us, and would like you to know that this is definitely not our standard. Guest satisfaction is our main priority and we would like to invite you back the next time you are in the area so that we can make this...

Loomis, California
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Staff was great. Hotel smelled horrible even though we were in a non smoking room it was obvious that people smoking in it. It kept me and my family awake along with the 8 partiers in the room next to us that came in at 2 AM drinking and loud. I did call the front desk and they tried to...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChicaPink1
Hollie J, Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this review

Dear ChicaPink1, We are so sorry to hear that your most recent experience with us was not as satisfactory as before. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our staff, and that they did address your concerns, however, we are so sorry to hear that it was still a sleepless night none the less. Please contact us directly the...

Dallas
Reviewed 17 July 2016

This is my second stay at a Super 8 and absolutely my LAST!!! I should have learned my lesson the first time. They were charging a ridiculous $197 / night rate for a double-queen! Outrageous for this kind of place. The entire building is old, dated, dirty carpeting, prison-like white walls, and the most pathetic breakfast food and dining area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia B
Hollie J, Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this review

Dear Cynthia, Thank you for taking the time to offer us your feedback in regards to your most recent stay with us. We would like to apologize that you found it anything less than satisfactory, as guest satisfaction is our main goal. We do understand that during our busier months, the rates can be a little higher, however, this is...

Spokane
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James W
Hollie J, Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this review

Redmond, Oregon
Reviewed 12 July 2016

This motel filled a need. Great location to get to the airport. The quality did not match the price that we paid. It really needs to be updated with a fresh coat of paint. We needed a roll away bed. It was the worst bed I have ever used. All the springs were felt. The staff was cheerful and helpful....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elisabethp937
Hollie J, Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this review

Dear elisabethp937, Thank you so much for taking the time to offer us your feedback, as this helps us to improve our guest satisfaction all around. We are pleased to hear that you found out location convenient and our staff friendly. We would also like to let you know that we will indeed be doing some upgrades and renovations in...

Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 11 July 2016

I arrived after a grueling backpacking trip at 1am, dirty, smelly, and exhausted. The concierge, Cory, was fabulous. It was a busy weekend, but he found me a room at a discount. I hadn't had a chance to eat and since there was nothing open, Cory gave me part of his dinner. The hotel is plain, but very clean, convenient,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank princesssupergirl1
Aloha, OR
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank James R
Hollie J, Manager at Super 8 Redmond, responded to this review

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Redmond
0.2 km away
Comfort Suites Redmond Airport
1.1 km away
Best Western Plus Rama Inn
5.8 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Redmond
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.3 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#38 of 44 in Bend
130 reviews
1.6 km away
Motel 6 Redmond
Motel 6 Redmond
#7 of 8 in Redmond
107 reviews
6.0 km away
The Lodge at Eagle Crest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Off of Hwy 97 just minutes to Deschutes Expo Center and Redmond Roberts Field Airport(RDM) and 10 miles from Smith Rock. Free Airport Shuttle, Free Hot Breakfast with Belgian Waffles, Heated Indoor Pool & Hot Tub, Micro/Fridges Available, Free WIFI, Sleep, Park & Fly Packages. If you just need a place to park your vehicle while away on a trip Airport Parking is only $4.99 per day with Free shuttle service to Redmond airport(RDM)!A number of restaurants within walking distance include Red Dog Depot, Applebees and Star Pizza. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Redmond

Address: 3629 SW 21st Pl, Hwy 97, Redmond, OR 97756-8683
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Redmond
Price Range: $112 - $235 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Redmond 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Redmond reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Redmond Hotel Redmond
Super Eight Redmond
Redmond Super 8
Redmond Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Redmond staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
McMinnville, Oregon
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Redmond staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Noisy 97 traffic. And their room key system was down, but they still charged full price..”
Pawsnstamp, 21 May 2017 | Read review
“We had a nice view of the mountains from the 3rd floor.”
kuep, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room away from the train tracks.”
jhoff79, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Top floor is better.”
MamaSherBear, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“East room less late evening summer sun Call direct early or after 11 AM Staff busy Breakfast not fancy, but spacious, comfortable eatng area”
V5053OSjohnd, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$102* /night
View Deal
Hotels.com
TripAdvisorUS$102
HotelQuicklyUS$145
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates