We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Great staff. Worked with me in a time of crisis. I appreciated all that was done. Under new renovations and work with everyone nicely due to circumstances. Management was extremely nice and friendly. Onsite laundry and elevator was the greatest. Ty.
This extended stay is awful! The carpet smells so bad I had a headache the entire time I stayed here. Stained carpet, broken shelves in the refrigerator and black filthy burners in the stove top. We reserved a queen non smoking accessible studio and got...More
Filthy! Find somewhere else to stay! Stayed at this Crossland location and another that was even worse...maybe Crossland should start cleaning their rooms more often, carpets smelled, we didn't even want to use the showers in either locations, mold in the corners and climbing up...More
3 Thank Barbara W
Response from Alyssa B, Public Relations Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - NorthResponded 19 July 2016
Hi Barbara, thank you for your candid notes about your stay. We value our guest's feedback and use it to improve our guest experience. I appreciate your comments about the rooms needing updating and cleaning. I'm pleased to share with you that over the next...More
Stay away, mold and horrible service. when I went to make my own bed it looked like a murder had been committed on the mattress. I left. and they refunded the rest of my money then pulled it out of my account!
2 Thank Virginia A
Response from Alyssa B, Public Relations Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - NorthResponded 26 July 2016
Hi Virginia, thank you for your comments about your experience with us. I will address these concerns mentioned here with the hotel management staff. Should you wish to discuss your concerns further, please do not hesitate to contact us.
this place is a dump. There was a list of 10 bad things before we ever reached the room. Then the AC didn't work. My husband was able to get it to work. The TV is ancient. Room reeked of cigarette smoke but we had...More
2 Thank Couplafish
Response from Alyssa B, Public Relations Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - NorthResponded 13 July 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your candid review about our property. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. It is a pleasure...More
US$66 - US$79 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Crossland Economy Studios - Salem - North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
I'd call and ask perhaps you can reserve one that is. When I stayed there was not remodeled room. I doubt they are done this quickly either
11 September 2016|
AnswerHide all answers
Are you sure you want to delete this question?
Response from Sherry E | Property representative |
Thank you for your question. We appreciate you being a guest. Can you please call the hotel and talk with the front desk? They will be able to assist you with reserving a room and answer any questions you may have about the... More
Thank you for your question. We appreciate you being a guest. Can you please call the hotel and talk with the front desk? They will be able to assist you with reserving a room and answer any questions you may have about the hotel and rooms. We would be delighted to have you stay at this hotel again.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"I don't think they have good rooms....I rarely comment but with this one Im warning you find another..."