We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rivertide Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Rivertide Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,188 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Rivertide Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,180: English reviews
Warren, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed at the Rivertide Suites for one night to get away. We passed on a ocean view room at another hotel to give the place a try. The room was real clean and spacious. Almost felt like overkill we had so much room. Every amenity they provided was top notch.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank chess0305
Mark H, General Manager at Rivertide Suites, responded to this review

Dear chess0305, Thank you for the glowing review! We appreciate you and hope you return real soon. Mark & Team

Prineville
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was extremely nice however not worth the money to stay here. Room smelled of chemicals upon arriving. Pet fee not disclosed at time of reservation. Continental breakfast very stale and poor choices. Paid extra for room with a river view and received a room with parking lot view. Got tub was very heavily chlorinated.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank awhite_660168
Mark H, General Manager at Rivertide Suites, responded to this review

Dear awhite_660168, Thank you for writing this review and letting us know where we can improve. I sincerely apologize your stay did not exceed your expectations. I hope you give us another shot at winning your loyalty. Mark & Team

Puyallup
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Beautiful rooms...we always want to just move in and live there!Nice location. ! Nothing special about the reception or breakfast. We keep coming back because we love it there! Would recommend to everyone!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie S
Mark H, General Manager at Rivertide Suites, responded to this review

Hi Debbie S. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We can't wait until your next visit! Mark & Team

West Linn, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Love staying in the two bedroom suites. Comfortable stay for myself, husband, two kids and our dog! I like that it has a small kitchen so we are not going broke eating out all the time. Also there is a washer/dryer in your room! Relaxing in the jacuzzi tub is especially nice after walking around town all day..

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brookfelt
Mark H, General Manager at Rivertide Suites, responded to this review

Dear brookfelt, Thank you for the nice review! We hope to see you back for another comfortable stay. Mark & Team

Salem, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent environment, staff friendly, and great location! Able to walk to downtown and restaurants too. Already booked another stay! Good breakfast and enjoyed the wine with snacks. Friendly atmosphere.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorene N
Mark H, General Manager at Rivertide Suites, responded to this review

Dear Lorene N., Thank you for the GREAT review! I am glad your recent stay was fantastic. We can't wait to make your next stay just as enjoyable! Mark & Team

Federal Way, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Check in time was 4 and it was after 4 when we were able to get in. Our TV works the first day, but not the other 2 days. We had kids so kinda problem. They immediately came and checked on it but unable to fix it. They said they would take something off bill, which they did not. We...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhonda G
Mark H, General Manager at Rivertide Suites, responded to this review

Dear Rhonda G., Thank you for writing this review. I do apologize the TV was not working. I will reach out to you to see how we can make this right for you. Mark & Team

Seaside, Oregon
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Loved how elegant and perfectly set up and accommodating the suites are. Great views and pet friendly. We even used the kitchenette one of the days we were there and absolutely enjoyed in room laundry! Really enjoyed the wine hour too. I will stay here again!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dmdailey
Mark H, General Manager at Rivertide Suites, responded to this review

Hello dmdailey, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay at Rivertide Suites! We hope to see you soon. Mark & Team

Longview, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was amazing and the staff was wonderful...the pool seemed over chlorinated but all else was good. Lots of towels - jacuzzi tub in the master suite...what better way to rest and relax than let the kids play in the pool and to soak in the tub with a great book.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bethanie Y
Mark H, General Manager at Rivertide Suites, responded to this review

Dear Bethanie Y., Thank you for the great review! Mark & Team

Battle Ground, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The suite was lovely because it had 2bathrooms and livy rooms. We also enjoyed the rooftop view and pool. The staff were courteous and friendly. Its location is excellent. We also were. ery pleased with the breakfast. Unfortunately, we missed the afternoon snacks, but thought that was a great udea.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nbkristin5
Mark H, General Manager at Rivertide Suites, responded to this review

hi nbkristin5, Thank you for the kind review. We are glad you enjoyed the spacious two bedroom suite! See you next time you are in Seaside. Mark & Team

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Staff was very friendly and loved our two dogs. Rooms were very clean, organized, and had a great view of the river. It was quick drive to Cannon beach as well. The local restaurant's and shops were also great. We will be back again for sure!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nick c
Mark H, General Manager at Rivertide Suites, responded to this review

Hi nick c., We appreciate your feedback! See you next time. Mark & Team

530 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (266)
Viewed
Room/Suite (90)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (89)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (231)
Viewed
Amenities (8)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (56)
Viewed
Pool (6)
Viewed
Studio Suite (54)
Viewed
The Hotel (28)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (79)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seaside hotels
0.4 km away
River Inn at Seaside
River Inn at Seaside
#3 of 26 in Seaside
857 reviews
0.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Ocean View Resort
0.1 km away
Inn at Seaside
Inn at Seaside
#6 of 26 in Seaside
1,326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites by Seaside Convention Center/Boardwalk
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Seaside Convention Center
0.5 km away
Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn
Ebb Tide Oceanfront Inn
#11 of 26 in Seaside
758 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A first-class All-Suite hotel located along the extraordinary Oregon coast in Seaside, Rivertide Suites welcomes guests with spacious suites, plentiful amenities and first-rate service. Guests who stay with us rate our quality, cleanliness and attention to detail best-of-class in the North Oregon Coast community. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Rivertide Suites

Address: 102 N Holladay Dr, Seaside, OR 97138-6830
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > Seaside
Price Range: $115 - $386 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rivertide Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Rivertide Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rivertide Hotel Seaside
Rivertide Suites Seaside, Oregon
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Seaside
#2 Family Hotel in Seaside
#2 Romantic Hotel in Seaside
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rivertide Suites staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Long Beach, Washington
4 months ago
Dawson Creek
Vancouver, Washington

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Rivertide Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“River view rooms give a peek at the ocean - try to get a top floor suite”
 of 5 bubbles loganh577, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The only issue was having to have to pay for WiFi. Have never seen that in recent times.”
 of 5 bubbles Davestheslave, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Little disappointed in free breakfast.”
 of 5 bubbles 941jungs, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“double suite with family room worth it!”
 of 5 bubbles bethaniey2015, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“4th floor corner suite less noise from above that way”
 of 5 bubbles 567nancyg, 22 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5