We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn Wilsonville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Wilsonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

206 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Wilsonville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 205: English reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2016 via mobile

Hotel was very dirty. After 3 trips to a closed pool I phoned th he front desk to ask why. I was told woops I forgot. Hot tub was not working. There were old towels and beer cans sitting around and the life preserver was floating in the pool. Pool was dirty with a bunch of leaves. There were broken...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jorge G
Kate P, General Manager at Quality Inn Wilsonville, responded to this review

Dear Jorge, We take all feedbacks seriously, and sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations on you recent visit to Quality Inn & Conference Center. I was surprised to read your comments regarding the cleanliness of the hotel. The facilities are checked on a regular basis by a member of staff and I am so sorry that our...

Bakersfield, California
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Stayed at this property for 2 nights. The staff very friendly and helpful Rooms nice and spacious, Pretty good breakfast; Eggs, Sausage, Hash browns, waffle machine, Etc. Very nice grounds, did not hear much highway noise, would defiantly stay here again!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mike4414
Kate P, General Manager at Quality Inn Wilsonville, responded to this review

Dear Mike, Thank you very much for taking the time to post on Tripadvisor. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Texas
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

If you're looking for value this is a great place. Nice Quality Inn in a nice setting. Considering hotel rates in this part of the country this hotel is a terrific value. Clean rooms, good breakfast and easily accessible from the freeway. Definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drnorthtx
Kate P, General Manager at Quality Inn Wilsonville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. We are committed to total guest satisfaction and we are happy to hear that you found our hotel to be a great value. We hope to see you soon!

Reviewed 26 July 2016

We just loved staying here with all the trees and beauty. what a great place. Decent breakfast and nice workout facility. We also liked how clean it was and how easy to get there and back again. Great hotel!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris K
Kate P, General Manager at Quality Inn Wilsonville, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed staying in our beautiful and clean hotel. We hope to see you again soon!

Brookings, Oregon
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Nice room and comfy bed. A little noisy on the balcony, but it is next to I5. A good location for shopping,on the edge of Portland so most bad traffic can be avoided and still close to Washington square and Clackamas town center.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arpmfpres
Kate P, General Manager at Quality Inn Wilsonville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave your valuable feedback. I am glad to hear that you liked our nice rooms and comfy beds. I apologize for the noise on the balcony...Unfortunately, this is the price that we have to pay for the great location. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you...

Spokane, Washington, United States
Reviewed 21 July 2016

Quick, friendly check-in and a delicious breakfast made our overnight stay relaxing. The room was extremely clean and comfortable. We stayed for 3 nights at Christmas time and chose to return while visiting in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol V
Kate P, General Manager at Quality Inn Wilsonville, responded to this review

Dear Carol, Thanks for your kinds words and the time you took to share them with us. It is great to hear, that your stay with us was relaxing and you like our hot breakfast. Rest ensured, that we will take you comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personal service and warm welcome for your next visit....

Reviewed 6 July 2016

Overall, the room (although a bit dated and worn) was very clean. The hotel is in a good central location. Skip the free breakfast :( Friendly staff. Be aware that there is no elevator and even the "first" floor is up a short flight of stairs so if you have heavy luggage or difficulty with stairs, it may be problematic.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda B
Auburn
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Stayed here on a recent road trip to Seattle. The room was large and clean and the bed was comfortable. Check-in was easy. Staff was friendly and gave us helpful advise on the best route to avoid Portland traffic. There is easy access to freeway.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kjansz
Kate P, General Manager at Quality Inn Wilsonville, responded to this review

Dear Kjansz, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We always strive to go above and beyond for our guests and I am glad you had such a wonderful experience. I will be sure to pass your compliments along to our staff. Thank you again for your review, we hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 5 July 2016

The Inn sets in a wonderful wooded area, with patio-balconies from every room so that you can enjoy the beautiful view. Breakfast every morning was a plus and it was more than I expected. When we checked in we had two separate rooms, but after requesting two rooms that joined the check in person made the effort to change them,and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank melody p
Kate P, General Manager at Quality Inn Wilsonville, responded to this review

Dear Melody, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to hear that every aspect of your stay was enjoyable. We pride ourselves in always trying to exceed guests' expectations. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to providing you with another great stay the next time you are in the Wilsonville...

Martinez, California
Reviewed 29 June 2016

We made this reservation at the last minute and were very impressed with the property, our room and the very helpful front desk. We travel often to Oregon and we'll definitely considering staying here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy M
Management response:

Dear Cathy, Thank you very much for your comments! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were impressed with the property, your room and our polite and helpful staff. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back, the next time you traveling to the city.

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (16)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (20)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wilsonville
4.4 km away
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
La Quinta Inn Wilsonville
#1 of 9 in Wilsonville
361 reviews
0.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Wilsonville Inn & Suites
0.8 km away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Wilsonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 km away
Holiday Inn Portland South
Holiday Inn Portland South
#3 of 9 in Wilsonville
250 reviews
18.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Woodburn
BEST WESTERN Woodburn
#1 of 4 in Woodburn
364 reviews
9.1 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites Tualatin - Portland South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Quality Inn, where you'll enjoy great service, a convenient location, and affordable rates. Our pet-friendly hotel is just off Interstate 5 near the Willamette River, with a great selection of restaurants, shops and area attractions nearby. Quality Inn is smoke-free for your comfort. Our amenity package includes free Wi-Fi, free local calls, and a delicious free breakfast buffet. We have a beautiful outdoor pool for you to enjoy, a well-equipped fitness center, guest laundry facilities, and copy and fax services. After a busy day exploring the area, you'll love returning to our spacious and inviting accommodations so you can relax, refresh and unwind. All of our comfortable rooms include a microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, and an expanded cable TV package, and we offer your choice of one king or two queen beds. For your home away from home, book your stay today at Quality Inn. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Wilsonville

Address: 30800 SW Parkway Ave, Wilsonville, OR 97070-9738 (Formerly Willamette Inn)
Region: United States > Oregon > Clackamas County > Wilsonville
Price Range: $126 - $207 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Wilsonville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Quality Inn Wilsonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Wilsonville Hotel Wilsonville
Best Western Wilsonville
Wilsonville Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Wilsonville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Wilsonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Away from I-5”
 of 5 bubbles 741lolo, 24 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms that are accessible without climbing stairs are also closest to the freeway. If you can climb stairs, ask for a room in the back.”
 of 5 bubbles greenbeetlegirl, 15 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room in the building furthest from Interstate 5, which is nearby”
 of 5 bubbles 940larryg, 31 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Rooms above the office area are a bit noisy, as I-5 is across the street, but the other wing is quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles carolv801, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I've been there four times, and never had a bad room.”
 of 5 bubbles 29desoto2014, 27 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5