We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Beaver Falls

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Beaver Falls
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

164 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 164: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Beaver Falls
 Click to rate
Oakland Maryland
Reviewed 12 February 2017

We booked a King suite. We got there and there was no fridge. We requested one and was told nothing available. No microwave. We had a hot tub. The jets had no.power and no way of adjusting them. Behind the bed there was spliced unsafe wiring with black tape. For what we paid it was very disappointing to say the...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank edwardn605
greensburg, United States
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hallie E
Management response:

Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for one night. Front desk was cordial. Room was clean overall. Carpet wasn't dirty looking but where the carpet ended and went into the bathroom area it had pulled away from the tacking strip was exposed and I stepped on the tacks making my foot bleed. Luckily we had alcohol swabs and neosporin on hand and cleaned my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Neesie1259
Management response:

So glad to hear you were content with your stay in spite of your mishap. We are taking steps to improve and upgrade our rooms so i do hope you come stay with us again sometime soon. We look forward to your continued patronage.

Oil City, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 13 December 2016

We like to stay here when visiting daughter at college. It is less than a five-minute drive to Geneva and has a free breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T9054QC
Management response:

Thank you for choosing us as your place to stay during your visits. We are always happy to see familiar faces and continue to provide you with excellent service.

Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

While not the newest motel around it filled the bill for me. I just needed a relatively clean room, clean bath and good bed. Not the largest breakfast, but had hot waffles, coffee, cereal, juices, fruit, toast, English muffins and cinnamon rolls. Staff was friendly and assisted with travel inquiries. Room appeared to have been updated recently. Not sure about...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry H
Management response:

Thank you for your business. I hope we may continue to be of service to you and your travel needs in the future.

somerset,pa
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Wanted a room with a hot tub, so got the first place open last minute. Check everything before you unpack, that way if it's not right it might get fixed. Bed was the only thing clean.. Hairs in the hot tub, thank god I ran/semi cleaned it before we got in. Hairs all over bathroom, 2 spiders in tub ....

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank hamptonhsksupervisor
Management response:

I am sorry for your experience during your stay in one of our spa rooms. I am not going to try to excuse the conditions you have described in the room's tub. The head housekeeper would have been notified and she would have addressed the staff member who did your room. It cannot make up for your ruined experience, but,...

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 18 October 2016

The room was big & clean except for the carpet that was, while vacuumed, was very dirty with a lot of oil, grease, & dirt marks all over it. It should be replaced.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gordone756
Management response:

Thank you for your stay with us. I am sorry for the appearance of the carpet in your assigned room. Several rooms are awaiting carpet being replaced due to workers who were there long term. I do hope the next time you stay with us you will see the improvement.

Greenville, Wisconsin
Reviewed 14 October 2016

I've never seen carpet as filthy as the carpet in our room. It made me feel like the rest of the room was just as filthy. Maybe because we used our AARP card to get a discount, they put us in a room with a handicapped bathroom. Wasn't necessary and certainly wasn't asked for. We called ahead around 11AM to...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elizabethaL7083YE
Management response:

I am sorry you were so uncomfortable during your stay with us. I do not know the circumstances of your check-in; however, using an AARP card would not have made them assign you to the handicapped accessible room. I do wish you had expressed you discomfort to our desk clerk so that they could relocate you to a different room...

Charleston, West Virginia
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Internet was not working riight. Chair was torn. Couldn't park close to room was trailer in parking places by room. Breakfast was bad. Only cereal and breads. No fruit. Didn't Ck my ID on Ck in. On day of Ck in desk staff was not friendly. Will not stay again

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shadgoff
Management response:

I am sorry you were displeased with your recent stay. I do hope you will change your mind and give us another chance to meet your traveling needs. We are always striving to make improvements.

Manalapan, New Jersey
Reviewed 30 September 2016

Lobby was redecorated recently, but the rooms were still from early 1980's. Thick smell of smoke in my room & the carpets were filthy and stained. If we didn't check in so late, we would've left to find a different hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric M
Management response:

I am sorry for your displeasure during your stay with us. We are a smoke free environment. Unfortunately, we have guests who do not respect these rules. This requires us to treat and sometimes retreat rooms several times to remove smoke odors. I do hope you will choose to stay with us again and if this unfortunate issue occurs again...

3 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beaver Falls
6.5 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beaver Falls
0.7 km away
Park Inn by Radisson Beaver Falls
15.6 km away
Comfort Suites Monaca
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.7 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Monaca
15.5 km away
My Place Hotel - Monaca / Beaver Valley, PA
15.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Center Township
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Super 8 Beaver Falls

Address: 7099 Big Beaver Blvd, Beaver Falls, PA 15010-1810
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Beaver Falls
Price Range: $99 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Beaver Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Super 8 Beaver Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Beaver Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you have trouble walking steps, be sure to request a first floor room. Very limited selection of first floor rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles gtch555, 12 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Second and Third floor easier access from rear. Park in front for first floor, park in rear for 2nd and 3rd floor.”
 of 5 bubbles TheCasualTraveler101, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
“I had a third floor room overlooking the front - it was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles JKF56, 6 Sep 2015 | Read review
“for a quiet room, choose one on the back side facing the hill away from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles 486ralphr, 18 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Second floor might be better”
 of 5 bubbles TravelingGrandma51, 23 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5