We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Chester Philadelphia Airport

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Chester Philadelphia Airport
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"}}
Add Photo Write a Review

490 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Chester Philadelphia Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 479: English reviews
Greensburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Staff, room, parking... everything is horrible. Rude staff never seemed like they wanted to help or that you were bothering them. No towels, 1 bottle of shampoo for 4 ppl. No breakfast and the vans take all the parking so they try to tell you to park illegally when they can park in their second lot.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A169NPadamc
Daysinnchester, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chester Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for reporting this incident you had in the hotel. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. We hope you can consider us again after the...

Camp Hill, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A2312QVleeh
Daysinnchester, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chester Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank fllatinhot
Daysinnchester, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chester Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 12 July 2016

This hotel was nasty. The room smelled musty, the bathroom sink was clogged, there was blood splattered on the bathroom walls, the bed was hard and the check in process was long. When I went to sleep I prayed to Jesus that I didn't wake up with head lice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveler44126
Daysinnchester, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chester Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as...

A TripAdvisor Member
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

The front desk staff acted like we were bothering them during check in, or at any time we had a question. Booked the room for 4 people and there was not enough towels and only one bottle of shampoo. There were bags of garbage all through the halls. 2 out of 3 nights we came back to the hotel and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Daysinnchester, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chester Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much more attainable. It...

Augusta, Georgia
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John H
Daysinnchester, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chester Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

Lock Haven
Reviewed 28 June 2016

My travel plans changed and I was unable to use the reservation. the hotel was unwilling to provide any form of credit or refund because it was the day of the reservation. As a result, I will be avoiding the hotel in the future.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter C
Daysinnchester, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chester Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for reporting this incident you had in the hotel. We are already making reports about this so the management will be informed by this news. We are very sorry about your disappointment but rest assured, your concerns will be highly appreciated to better our services to our dear customers. We hope you can consider us again after the...

Reviewed 27 June 2016

It's cheap and not in a Good part of town, so it's relative and what I expected. The front desk was most helpful with where to eat dinner and lots of airline crew stayed there as its close to PHL airport.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Denise G
Daysinnchester, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chester Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. I am glad that our convenient location and prices have been useful for your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 24 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank D2100EUjoec
Daysinnchester, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chester Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

New York City, New York
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Great place to stay. Clean , quiet place to relax!! Courteous staff at front desk.Brand new furniture, carpet, very comfortable bed. Hotel is a totally renovated place. I highly recommend this hotel. Ample parking space all around the hotel. Safe area university across the street. Five minutes from airport. Courtesy shuttle service to airport and casino.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank r107m123p
Daysinnchester, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Chester Philadelphia Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the...

97 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (90)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (32)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chester
0.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Airport South at Widener University
3.8 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Philadelphia Airport Ridley
4.0 km away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Airport/Ridley Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 km away
Wyndham Garden Philadelphia Airport
4.3 km away
The Clarion Hotel and Conference Center
7.4 km away
Renaissance Philadelphia Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Chester Philadelphia Airport

Address: 1300 Providence Ave, I-95 Exit 6, Chester, PA 19013
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Chester
Price Range: $84 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Chester Philadelphia Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 110
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Chester Philadelphia Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Chester Hotel Chester
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Chester Philadelphia Airport staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Chester Philadelphia Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pick higher-level floor to avoid traffic noise”
 of 5 bubbles Istrategist56, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for Nick. He's the best guy to talk to.”
 of 5 bubbles MELTD1970, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“we were on the 2nd floor and all was well faced the college Not noisey”
 of 5 bubbles kgmjem, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“second and third floors are the best you can recieved”
 of 5 bubbles BIGGDAVE1313, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are great”
 of 5 bubbles S7855GQchristophers, 18 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5