We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
My boyfriend ,his son and I stayed overnight here for a stay in Pennsylvania last summer and it was a perfect and spacious hotel room for three people. The design of the room was set up like a one bedroom hotel with a door for...More
I can’t complain about this hotel. Everyone that works there is friendly and helpful from checkin to housekeeping. The pool was a big hit with our kids. Free breakfast was decent and the bar was nice (although should open at 4pm). We weren’t bothered by...More
Thank Miranda G
Response from Chris S, General Manager at Residence Inn Philadelphia ConshohockenResponded 5 February 2018
Thank you. we strive to provide great customer service. Our complimentary breakfast and pool are a big hit.
This is a very nice and well maintained property. The only drawback is that there's a train line in front and they are a bit noisy. However, other than that it was a perfect place to stay and we enjoyed it very much.
This hotel makes it impossible to sleep in so many ways. It wasn’t the train for us. Rather, it was the constant talking and dog barking night after night in the middle of the night. We were on the lobby level – there’s no way...More
Response from Chris S, General Manager at Residence Inn Philadelphia ConshohockenResponded 26 November 2017
As noted, our hotel is pet friendly as are all hotels of this brand. Many people consider pets a part of the family, and wish to travel with them. At times, the may cause anxiety for the pet, however, any time and issue with noise...More
I came into Conshohocken for a business meeting and was put up at this hotel (which was close to my business meeting). The biggest detractor (and reason I would never stay here again) is the loud train horns all through the night - even with...More
Response from Chris S, General Manager at Residence Inn Philadelphia ConshohockenResponded 20 November 2017
Thank you for sharing your stay experience. We appreciate the feedback as it helps us improve our product/services. Of course, I’m disappointed to hear of the noise that occurred from the regional SEPTA train station at night. Indeed, our location near the SEPTA station can...More