We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

Visit hotel website
Traveller (18)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (4)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located just off I-80 we offer an array of rooms and suites from casual & cozy rooms, to whirlpool & balcony suites. Perfect for relaxing or business travel our team is passionate about hospitality and providing you with five star service at a budgeted rate! Amenities include fitness room, business center, outdoor pool, spacious and easy parking, free hot breakfast, 24 hour coffee service, & more!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room service
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Golf Course
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Offers & Announcements:$59 w/Free Breakfast!
204Reviews
54Photos
1Q+A
31Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 48
  • 49
  • 39
  • 28
  • 40
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Expedia and Quality Inn & Suites at Danville was the worst experience I ever had. Expedia's website map took me to the wrong hotel. Did not realize till we got to the hotel it was incorrect. Called the hotel directly to cancel the reservation. Guy who answered the phone was
Read more
Response from GMPA303, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Guest, I want to apologize for the frustration you've had with this reservation. We can't always control some of the policy's we are held to by some of the third party booking sites like Expedia and such. It is policy that whom ever the reservation is made through is who it would have to be cancelled through as that's how those sites direct us or they give us unwarranted charges. Regardless of that I so wish you'd have had a smoother experience with our direct staff. We are in the process of making changes to our team and ensuring we have the right folks on board who are committed to hospitality. I want to assure you that on our end we will provide you a full refund of any charges incurred. Again please accept my sincerest apologies and even should you not have the confidence to book with us directly, please do not hold this against other Choice properties as it is a brand that is committed to providing excellent service and exceeding guest satsifaction. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this valuable feedback as we can use it to learn and grow to be better versions of ourselves in the future! Regards, Tony-GM
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
The reviews said the hotel was dated & smelled like smoke so I was a little nervous but I had a GREAT experience. I booked thru Priceline & got a suite for an amazing price. It was super clean & smelled just fine. There was room for 15-20 trucks & it’s directly off the
Read more
We stayed here 2 nights due to my daughter having surgery at a nearby hospital. To make a long story short... the place was fairly clean. The beds were comfortable but the sheets on each bed were stained. The furniture was old & dated and pretty beat up. We had a small fridge,
Read more
Response from Venture66629802272, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded Dec. 20, 2018
Hi Jerry, I wanted to follow up on your recent stay with us here at the Quality Inn & Suites. I am so very sorry to hear of this experience. I have just taken over as General Manager of the property and your concerns are now my concerns. Plans & corrections are already in place to ensure any future visits not only meet, but exceed your expectations. If you would want to reach out to me directly, I'd be more than happy to pad your Choice Privileges card with some bonus points for use at a future stay at any Choice property across the country! Regards, Tony
Read more
Blake at Check In was awesome and helped any way possible then the following day he assisted me with getting anything that I needed. Lisa was very helpful during the day with all the questions that I had. The staff here was awesome....
Read more
Response from QualityInnOfDanville, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites
Responded Nov. 20, 2018
Dear kytweety, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, as well as mentioning our employee's Blake and Lisa! Lisa is a wonderful woman, she's always smiling or laughing! And Blake sure does do his best to take care of each guest in any way he can! Here at the Quality Inn & Suites, it is our duty to provide excellent service to each and every guest, so we are glad to hear that you were provided with the service you deserve. From all of us here at the Quality Inn, we would like to thank you for staying, and hope to see you again sometime soon! Thank you, Front Desk Manager Blake
Read more
After staying there for one evening while visiting a sick relative at the Gysinger Hospital. The opening experience was actually funny, took a half hour to check in since they had a person who never worked a computer or worked a front desk before. He actually was wearing jeans
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
cobwebs along the ceiling
closet door tracks
bathroom floor
PreviousNext
123
email contact?
Probably on the website
0 votes
Show all answers
"We were given room 129 and very easy to pack and unpack close to the pool but far enough away to be quiet."
"Stay at the quality inn and suites in Danville PA. Request what you need."
"Ask to see the room first before unpacking."
"Tell the staff what you need; they will work to accommodate you. I was in the back and it was serene and quiet."
"Consider staying somewhere else unless options are limited."
PreviousNext
1234567
PRICE RANGE
US$52 - US$113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
quality hotel danvillequality inn and suitesquality inn danvilledanville quality inn
LOCATION
United StatesPennsylvaniaDanville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
77
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing