We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway

Save
Traveller (598)
Room & Suite (211)
Dining (15)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent10%
  • Very good21%
  • Average21%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible31%
Travellers talk about
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (952)
There are newer reviews for Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
944 results
Traveller rating
95
208
199
163
279
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
95
208
199
163
279
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor and outdoor poolsnegative reviewspaintballpennsylvaniaplayground
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
181 - 185 of 944 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

My family has taken a trip to the treetops every year since 2005. It's a nice area. They offer lots of activities for a fee. My kids love the pools and the parks. We celebrated my grandmother's birthday in the pavilions. All in all its...More

2  Thank bashira470
Response from Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and FairwayResponded 31 August 2016

I sincerely apologize that you had a less than desirable stay with us. I can assure you that this is not our usual standard. The litter outside should indeed have been noted and corrected prior to the rooms being released for check–in. Our inspection process...More

Reviewed 23 August 2016

Let me start by saying that every staff member I dealt with was Professional, courteous, and helpful. Unfortunately the suites need a MAJOR overhaul apparently they began building this resort in the 60's and haven't kept up on the remodeling. The property and the area...More

1  Thank rlewis2400
Response from Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and FairwayResponded 24 August 2016

Thank you for taking the time to share your observations with us. I was disappointed to hear of the concerns that you had made mention of. I would also like to take a moment to reassure you that the current direction of the property is...More

Reviewed 22 August 2016

Utterly disgusted!!!! I arrived on 08/19/16 with my family and was initially happy with the unit. However, upon awakening to breakfast in bed the following morning, I immediately noticed a BED BUG crawling on the comforter!! I was mortified and completely lost my appetite. I...More

4  Thank Wilmour M
Response from Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and FairwayResponded 31 August 2016

First and foremost, let me take this time to apologize for your less than desirable stay. As we except all guests to enjoy the ultimate in vacationing experiences I was disappointed to hear of the concerns that you had made mention of. If any bugs...More

Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

I'm currently staying on this property and I would love to leave. I'm giving this property a one star based on the space. But how do you expect someone to purchase a timeshare based on the living conditions. I'm a middle class. I'm not extremely...More

2  Thank Doron B
Response from Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and FairwayResponded 24 August 2016

Let me first offer my apologies for the frustrations you encountered while with us, as we make every effort to maintain our villas and Resort property in a clean and presentable fashion, your experiences were very upsetting to me. After reading your review I asked...More

Reviewed 18 August 2016

I have just returned from a three-night stay with my family. The landscaping was beautiful as we entered the check-in center and the other entrance to where we were staying. I must say I am extremely dissatisfied with the cleanliness of our villa. There were...More

Thank ms0310
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Golf Course
Tennis Court
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (598)
Room & Suite (211)
Dining (15)
Pool & Beach (6)
Family and Play Areas (16)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Dannielle B
25 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Carol S | Reviewed this property |
Nope. Not pet friendly. They have recommendations for boarders on their website. And they have a policy if they catch you with one there is a fine of $150/night. Good luck 😃
0
Votes
chlovis
8 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Ebenezer B | Reviewed this property |
Everything you mentioned and all the numerous activities can be found in their website. Check treetopsfairwayvillas
0
Votes
Shakia B
7 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Theresa A | Reviewed this property |
From my interactions with other guests, when you come to visit during a promotional stay the villa that they give you are not one of the nicer remodeled ones. Now I came during peak season so of course they were giving the... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Split level condominium with three floors, if you have young/toddler children this is NOT ideal."
Read review
"There are no rooms handicap accessible!!!"
Read review
"most rooms have water views of some sort. double check to make sure you."
Read review
"Find another property to get a good room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing