We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway

Save
Traveller (588)
Room & Suite (317)
Dining (25)
Overview
  • Excellent10%
  • Very good21%
  • Average21%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible31%
Travellers talk about
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (929)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
921 results
Traveller rating
92
200
194
159
276
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
92
200
194
159
276
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor and outdoor poolsnegative reviewspaintballpennsylvaniaplayground
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 921 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2017

It was a very nice place to stay but a little dated. It needed some maintenance but overall a nice place to spend a few days. It could have used some maintenance but we were told the unit will be replaced. would recommend for a...More

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank C9307NWjohnk
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

First impression of the resort is adventurous, many things to do, a very large community. There is golf, zip line and Rope adventures, year-round tubing hill, 6 pools, mini golf..etc. 95% of the units are "townhouse" style with multiple levels and plenty of stairs. No...More

Thank Thomas N
Reviewed 18 September 2017

The outside grounds we're very well taken care of. The condos were awful. They were falling apart, dirty, had old appliances. We had a problem with ants all over the kitchen. It is not a place for seniors or people who can't do steps.

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank sharonleer2017
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This place is a dump. Keys do not work. Attention to details is lacking. Appliances are low end. Recreational facilities including the pool are poorly maintained. The pond is covered in scum. Do not spend your hard earned money here.More

1  Thank Marianne K
Response from Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and FairwayResponded 22 September 2017

I sincerely apologize that you had a less than desirable stay with us. I have asked our Maintenance department to try and identify the villa in which you stayed so that an inspection can be done. I can assure you that their reports are quite...More

Reviewed 30 August 2017

This was our second time staying here. First trip Sept 2015 unit 6001. This past stay was Aug 2017 unit 1540. The unit we had last time 6001 was much nicer and more up to date. Our unit this year 1540 was dirty, old furniture,...More

2  Thank Aaronandtonya
View more reviews
PreviousNext
134567185
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Golf Course
Tennis Court
Indoor pool
Details
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (588)
Room & Suite (317)
Dining (25)
Pool & Beach (6)
Amenities (52)
Family and Play Areas (16)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
chlovis
8 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Ebenezer B | Reviewed this property |
Everything you mentioned and all the numerous activities can be found in their website. Check treetopsfairwayvillas
0
Votes
Shakia B
7 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Theresa A | Reviewed this property |
From my interactions with other guests, when you come to visit during a promotional stay the villa that they give you are not one of the nicer remodeled ones. Now I came during peak season so of course they were giving the... More
1
Vote
FranJ811
30 July 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Louis M |
Since we had no children with us we did not check for prices but I am sure if you call the office directly they will be able to provide this information. The staff was so helpful and nice to deal with.
0
Votes
PreviousNext
12345615
Room Tips
"most rooms have water views of some sort. double check to make sure you."
Read review
"Find another property to get a good room"
Read review
"Do not waste your money!"
Read review
"ASK and PRAY for an updated clean room that actually was cleaned properly"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing