We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

166 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 162: English reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2015 via mobile

Spent the weekend here with our kids, nice, comfortable, clean, rooms. Not a lot of choices for breakfast, but everything was fresh and very good. Parking is an issue, you can't pull right up to register, there is one "10 minute" parking space that is not even that close to the door. Awkward to get the cart, unload and get...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brandi K
John_GM_TPS, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton, responded to this review

Brandi, thank you for taking the time to review the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Bethlehem/Easton your comments are very much valued. We also appreciate your patronage and kind words about our clean and comfortable suites. However, I am disappointed to hear you encountered some issues during your stay. I do apologize for the wait while in the lobby and I...

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

Good for what it is - nice place to crash if you need a place in the area and can't drive all the way home. Standard low budget room, so-so free breakfast, nothing much in the area to speak of. Only there one night so can't comment on the services provided for long-term stay folks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrSpiceMan
Mount Pocono, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 11 September 2015

Our room was impeccably clean, and everything seemed brand new. Cute little kitchen with a stove, full fridge, microwave...quiet environment. YUMMY hot breakfast in the AM, eggs and sausage, waffles...very impressive. I will stay here again soon! Also, after my stay I left very important paperwork in my room and they saved it, even though it was a pile of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie M
franklin park
Reviewed 20 August 2015

This is my first time staying at TownePlace Suites. Our stay was absolutely wonderful. Here's whjy. The room size is amazing! Traveled with my spouse and 2 year old son and he was able to run around the room like crazy. Room comes with a full size fridge, dish washing machine, utensils, paper towels, dish soap, pots and pans. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mumufreemovies
Phila Area
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Just a one night weekend stay for me. The hotel is very nice and appears to be either new or nearly new. Well decorated common areas, clean and fresh. The room was also well decorated and spotless. Our room was very well equipped for a long stay with a full fridge and stove top as well as plenty of room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MasterTravelMan
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 August 2015

We just stayed one night but the suite was very nice - large room with loveseat, chair and ottoman, king size bed and modern kitchen and bath. If you were staying for some time, this would be a perfect place to stay. The kitchen was small but provided the necessities. The free breakfast was the usual, but they did have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SunSandandWater
Purcellville, Virginia
Reviewed 1 August 2015

We've stayed here before, so we expected better. The room was clean, etc., but we had 2 issues. The A/C unit did not work right. 3 speed selections were "low", "high" and "auto". "Auto" was the only one that worked, and that was suspect since we were very warm at 230 in the morning and then freezing at 8AM....... Shower...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GRUTO
Brittany B, Assistant General Manager at TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton, responded to this review

Dear GRUTO, Thank you for taking the time to review the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Bethlehem Easton. I'm sorry that you experienced some issues during your most recent stay with us. We are currently in the process of replacing our shower curtains to ensure that they are as long as they should be. As for the A/C unit, I would...

Reviewed 26 July 2015 via mobile

We didn't stay at this location but our car broke down and we were 2 hours away from home and we came in to ask if we can sit in the what I assume is the breakfast area until our ride came and Hector from front desk was extremely friendly and invited us and offer us coffee, hot chocolate etc....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer T
Stuart, Florida
Reviewed 23 June 2015

TownePlace is convenient to shopping and highways around the LV. The service is excellent with the most friendly staff we've ever experienced in a hotel! We have stayed here often and always enjoyed our stay. It's clean and the laundry facilities, gym, pool, and breakfasts are an added convenience. It's almost as good as home!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carol G
Castle Rock, Colorado
Reviewed 12 June 2015

We were staying at the hotel in preparation for a reunion at Lafayette College. The suite was spacious and well appointed. The bed was most comfortable. A minor problem with the reunion room rate was quickly resolved by the Assistant Manager, Art. We appreciated his management style. There are kitchen facilities, which we did not use, but would be very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph T

75 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Easton
Hampton Inn Easton
#1 of 7 in Easton
530 reviews
4.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Easton
7.5 km away
Grand Eastonian Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
Lafayette Inn
Lafayette Inn
#2 of 7 in Easton
148 reviews
7.4 km away
Courtyard Bethlehem Lehigh Valley/I-78
10.1 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our All- Suite Marriott is committed to delivering an experience and providing thoughtful spaces for both working and living.. Conveniently located between the Historic Towns of Bethlehem, Easton and Nazareth, Pa, it is great place to stay while getting to know the area. We are located within minutes of local attractions such as Blue Mountain Ski Area, The Crayola Experience and Lafayette College. Close to local businesses such as Essroc, BMW, Sanofi Pasteur and Porsche and a great option for Corporate Housing or Relocation needs. We have Lafayette College within minutes of our Marriott as well as shopping destinations like The Crossings Premium Outlets and the Lehigh Valley Mall. Also, just miles from The Pocono Dome Sports Facility in Sciota, PA. The TownePlace Suites by Marriott is the perfect choice for you whether you're here for a quick trip or a long stay. Welcome to the Neighborhood. ... more   less 

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton

Address: 3800 Easton Nazareth Hwy, Easton, PA 18045-8326
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Easton
Price Range: $192 - $283 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotel.de, HRS and Despegar.com so you can book your TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Bethlehem Easton Hotel Easton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms facing highway are loud”
 of 5 bubbles thgreatalex, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the north side, away from the highway traffic noise, are probably more quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles carolgF117JE, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“As you face the front of the hotel, the rooms furthest from the highway are on your left. Odd number rooms seem to be in the back.”
 of 5 bubbles 40622John, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stick to rooms with odd numbers. Even number rooms face Rt 33.”
 of 5 bubbles deborahcA8695FH, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room towards the end of the hall way. no vending machines or elevators to disturb you.”
 of 5 bubbles mumufreemovies, 20 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5