We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hampton Inn Easton

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Easton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

505 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 502: English reviews
Mountain Top, PA
Reviewed 1 week ago

This Hampton is long overdue for a rehab. The room was cramped, the furniture was in poor condition and the mattress was way too firm and extremely uncomfortable. I got little sleep. Pillows were flat and should have been replaced. Everything was clean and the staff was nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nikjil
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review

I'm so sorry for your poor experience this week at our hotel. Please be assured I will be discussing your comments with our management team to work on immediate improvements. We take pride in providing the best in lodging and service so our lapses during your stay are being taken very seriously.

New York, NY
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a great one-night stop on our road trip. The check in and out was efficient, the room was clean and quiet, the AC cycled nicely to keep the temperature comfortable, the beds were comfortable, and they gave us and our friends adjoining rooms which was convenient. The hotel also had a fairly large complimentary breakfast - there was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank julie248
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. I’m happy to read from your review that you enjoyed your stay here at the Hampton Inn Easton. I was especially glad to read that you had a speedy and efficient check-in. Our main concern is for all our guests to have a welcoming...

Easton, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 week ago

We had a really good experience here after our Crayola factory day. Pleased with customer service and room quality. Definitely will go again if in area. Hot breakfast too helped us get through the day ahead.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank S3229ZEkeithh
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review

We are glad you had a good experience here at the Hampton Inn Easton and that you will return again. Thank you for your good review.

Kingwood, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hot water was an issue for the 2 weeks I stayed there. Rooms could have been cleaner. Staff is first class and does try to accommodate your needs. Everything else is very good, but no hot water is a deal killer for anyone, especially when the temperature outside is in the 30's.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank joesK8833XN
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to discuss the disappointment you experienced during your stay at our hotel. Your feedback is essential to our future success! Unwelcome problems can always arise, but our goal is to have them addressed promptly by staff members so our guests are not inconvenienced. No hot water is certainly a frustrating issue and we regret...

Orwigsburg, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Enjoy this Hampton Inn. Clean. Staff Friendly. Breakfast great to start the day! Check in and check out was super easy. No smoking. Love the pillows...bed a bit firm for me but slept well. Love the bar area...inviting & relaxing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank B5919BUmelissap
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for your good review of our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to our area.

Clifton, New Jersey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a great stay with my family visiting the crayola factory and staying over night at the Hampton Inn Easton. We were even the "guest of the day" The hotel staff was extremely helpful and nice! Thank you

 Report
Helpful?
Thank P435NJmaryp
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review

You are very welcome! We are glad you had a great experience here with us at the Hampton Inn Easton and want to invite you back again. Thank you for your good review.

West Pittston, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were getting married nearby and set up this wedding block almost a year prior. Everything went flawlessly. I had the suite with jacuzzi in the room and other than a few stains on the carpet the room was perfect. The staff were exceptionally friendly and prompt. We had welcome boxes for our guests and the employees ensured each guest...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jopequa
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review

Congratulation to your two! We are very glad you enjoyed your day and enjoyed staying here with us at the Hampton Inn Easton with your friends and family. Please come back again the next time you are in our area.

Massapequa, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was told to book by the bride and it was a very nice hotel clean friendly but the pool was cold for a indoor pool. Really should be warmer. The free breakfast was horrible they didnt have much of a choice and what was there was terrible.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joanne M
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review

I was disappointed to learn of your experience at our hotel, and Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. Thank you also for your business and I do hope that next time you are in town, you stay with us again.

Marlboro, New Jersey
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Rooms very clean, staff is terrific. Indoor Pool has black stains on bottom. Breakfast waffles and good selection of cereal. Eggs not appetizing. Don't know why the hotel doesn't stick with scrambled eggs and bacon.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mart1591
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review

I appreciate the review of your recent stay at our hotel. I understand that you were disappointed and that we came short of delivering what you are accustomed to expect from us. I truly apologize if this was the case and I can assure you we do everything we can to ensure our guests enjoy our hotel. We are glad...

Easton pa
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Room was by the elevator could not sleep as people were using the elevator thru 12:30 am Began again at 6:00 for breakfast Only had approx 5 hours of sleep per night Love the Hampton Inn but will not stay again if the room is by the elevator

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 829gailk
KanaHotelGroup, Manager at Hampton Inn Easton, responded to this review

I appreciate your review of your recent experience at our hotel. I'm very sorry you had a disappointing experience with us. Your feedback helps us improve. Thank you once again for your comments.

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
3.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Easton
6.6 km away
Grand Eastonian Hotel & Suites
6.2 km away
Lafayette Inn
Lafayette Inn
#2 of 7 in Easton
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.3 km away
Courtyard Bethlehem Lehigh Valley/I-78
9.9 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Bethlehem
1.3 km away
TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Easton

Address: 3723 Easton Nazareth Hwy, Easton, PA 18045-8324
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Easton
Price Range: $171 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Easton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Hampton Inn Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Easton Hotel Easton
Easton Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Easton staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Easton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I stayed on the 5th floor and it was pretty quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles dawn_lyn, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Seek a room at the end of hallway for maximum quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles Docksider, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Get a room on the rear of the hotel as the highway in front is quite noisy. Not much of a view in back but it is much quieter.”
  • Inner lobby view from elevator looking at gym
 of 5 bubbles johnnyjobber, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“We were on the 5th floor, it was nice and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles ValerieElkland_PA, 18 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Book online early”
 of 5 bubbles melaniesJ3045RX, 25 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay