We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn

6.2 km from Grove City centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
1924 Leesburg Grove City Rd, Grove City, PA 16127
Special Offer
BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

603 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 600: English reviews
Benton, PA
Reviewed 20 September 2015

We are very satisfied with this hotel and will use it again. Our room was well appointed, quiet (even on the first floor), and we were able to park right outside which is a big plus for us. It is very convenient to the outlet mall shopping and to the Interstate.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cathybeckBenton_PA
Debbie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and kind words. Happy Autumn

Morganton, United States
Reviewed 20 September 2015

We come to Grove City a lot to see our son at the college there and have decided this is the best place for us to stay. There is at least 1 cheaper place that we used to stay in but this is much nicer for not a whole lot more money. Friendly staff, good breakfast and comfortable beds.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leann A
Debbie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

We hope to see you again while visiting your son at college. Thank you

Melrose, Florida
Reviewed 16 September 2015

The room was 165.68 for one night. Talk about price gouging due to location!! Unrealistic! Rooms were so so, comfortable beds. Serves breakfast, scrambled eggs were super soggy but edible, not sure ill be staying here again to be honest. Staff were friendly.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 217henderson
Debbie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We do appreciate them all.

Guelph, Canada
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Staff friendly and accommodating. Hotel, beds and room clean and comfortable. Breakfast area small, but food was adequate. A Buffalo youth baseball team were playing baseball in the hallways late at night, but the night staff soon ended that. Rooms Were quiet.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank seemore2015
Debbie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for informing the staff about the noise. They do try to keep it under control

Benton, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 15 September 2015

We like this hotel because of its proximity to the outlets and the Interstate. It's clean and the staff is friendly. On our last visit we stayed on first floor and it was quiet and convenient. There were side entrances which made it easy to park near our room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy C
Debbie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

Looking forward to welcoming you again. Hope you enjoyed the shopping

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 14 September 2015 via mobile

From the moment we checked-in through check-out every staff member was gracious. The room was a good size and we didn't hear any road traffic. The jacuzzi was a bonus a little on the noisy side. Breakfast was decent only the kitchen is a little small. Overall would definitely stay here again especially since the outlets are right across the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alwaysgoodbye1
Debbie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again

Mississauga, Canada
Reviewed 10 September 2015

We stayed with family for one night. Weekend shopping. The pool was terrible, hot tube not working. Found food from previous guest in our room's carpet. Breakfast was ok. Probably I will stay there again, because is close to shopping outlets.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mr P
Debbie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments

West Chester, OH, United States
Reviewed 10 September 2015

Complained about a mattress that dipped in the center after 1st night of 2 night stay. No effort was made to correct it. I was told the maintenance man was off so they couldn't replace it. Another employee told me it was a new mattress which I found hard to believe. After I asked I was offered the possibility of...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan R
Debbie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

Thank you

winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 9 September 2015

The coffee and eggs were terrible. There were some green apples but no bananas. The room was fine. A sign said that hard boiled eggs were not available because of a supply problem. How hard is it to boil eggs? The eggs served were thin, watery things that barely resembled eggs.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ross W
Debbie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

The coffee is Maxwell House, a national brand. We have had to be cautious with egg products because of the bird flu. Trying to be careful what we serve to the guests

Caledon, Canada
Reviewed 1 September 2015

We only stayed one night in this hotel, the room was clean and comfortable except for the 4 little pillows, which are not very comfortable to sleep. The hotel offers free breakfast but it is nothing special. The reception staff are very friendly and answered all our questions and recommended restuarnats to eat.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Irenacha
Debbie S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grove City
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 4 in Grove City
202 reviews
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Grove City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Monroe Heights Hotel
Monroe Heights Hotel
#4 of 4 in Grove City
188 reviews
0.2 km away
Towneplace Suites Grove City Mercer/Outlets
0.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Grove City - Outlet Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn

Address: 1924 Leesburg Grove City Rd, Grove City, PA 16127
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Grove City
Price Range: $109 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, Best Western and Cheap Tickets so you can book your BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Grove City Hotel Grove City
Grove City Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Mississauga, Canada
over a year ago
over a year ago
Cleveland, Ohio
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator in this hotel so beware”
 of 5 bubbles teechBrantford, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“we stayed 2nd floor very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 57diannep, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No elevator so if u have a problem walking or can't do stairs ask for the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles gram2trips, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“ask for a first floor as no elevator to the second”
 of 5 bubbles GrantK40, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Avoid second floor unless you like to run up and down stairs”
 of 5 bubbles Seaquence, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5