We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 14 hotels in Stockport

Trivelles Mayfair

101 reviews
Save
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (34)
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Overview
  • Excellent51%
  • Very good21%
  • Average13%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible9%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Room Service
Rooftop Bar
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Trivelles Mayfair
Special Offer: Special 15% Discount...!!
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (101)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Trivelles Mayfair
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
47
21
14
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
47
21
14
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfridge and microwaveattic roomvending machinesfinishing touchesbit tackytoby carveryhuge tvheaton moorbed and pillowsdecent staysmall thingsexcellent showeramazing hotelon arrivalgreat roomsreception stafftea making facilities
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Easy to find. Had to ring to eneter due to good security. Receptionist friendle. Room clean. Plenty of tea and coffee available. Huge tv. Bed comfy. Shower very snug fit and took a while to get hot. Toiletries supplied. Only down side no on site...More

Thank debbie k
Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Trivelles MayfairResponded 19 October 2017

Dear debbie k, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. Your review highlights many of the reasons why we believe Trivelles Mayfair offers the best value accommodation when staying in Stockport. We are aware of the lack of food facilities at the...More

Reviewed 17 September 2017

Got woken at 3am by the people upstairs constantly walking across the room (every step was like a loud thud in our room). After half an hour of this we went to the desk at the front but no one was there so we had...More

Thank mrfoameruk
Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Trivelles MayfairResponded 21 September 2017

Dear I am sorry to hear of your experiences with us. It goes against everything we put into practice at Trivelles Mayfair. Guest Satisfaction is our number one focus, and when we do very rarely get it wrong we like to analyse and learn from...More

Reviewed 13 September 2017

Good value, clean, large room with conservatory sitting room. Excellent shower and a fridge and microwave were provided too, compensating for there being no restaurant. However, it looks like a restaurant is being added. Would recommend.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Cath M
Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Trivelles MayfairResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Cath M Many thanks for your great review. Your impressions of our hotel really reflect the ethos of our business, we pride ourselves on delivering a personal, friendly and honest service, getting this kind of feedback is great, we appreciate you taking the time...More

Reviewed 2 September 2017

The room was very inexpensive, we stayed one night and were upgraded. The room was large and had been recently refurbished, the bathroom was nice, however, I'm not sure if the fittings were hotel/commercial standard but it was perfectly acceptable. Huge TV and comfy beds,...More

1  Thank barçabloo
Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Trivelles MayfairResponded 7 September 2017

Dear barçabloo, Many thanks for your kind review. It is always a pleasure to read when our guests enjoy their stay, guest satisfaction is our number one priority after all. Your review highlights many of the reasons why we believe our accommodation offers the best...More

Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Super hotel close to city Center Friendly and helpful manager Was always dressed to impress He helped us with the luggage and parking and suggested places to visit and eat Rest of staff also very helpful Clean rooms with great facilitiesMore

1  Thank Zain M
Response from GuestRelations M, Guest Relations Manager at Trivelles MayfairResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Zain M Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great feedback! We aim to provide good accommodation at great prices and so we are glad to hear that you found our staff so friendly - our key focus is on the...More

PreviousNext
12345620
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (40)
Room & Suite (34)
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Bathroom (6)
Family and Play Areas (3)
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$49 - US$135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite