We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Haydock M6, Jct 23

Save
Traveller (82)
Room & Suite (56)
Dining (13)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent33%
  • Very good39%
  • Average17%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“haydock park”(21 reviews)
“race course”(22 reviews)
“health club”(14 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Holiday Inn Haydock M6, Jct 23
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Haydock M6, Jct 23
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (863)
Filter reviews
856 results
Traveller rating
286
323
149
62
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
286
323
149
62
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshaydock parkrace coursehealth clubwedding partynational holidayscoach tripleisure facilitiesrestaurant staffexecutive roombuffet stylepublic areaswould stay againmember of staffstayed one nightbooked this hotelcouldn't faultfull english
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 856 reviews
Reviewed today via mobile

Stayed here for the first time in a long while, first impressions was the hotel was looking good inside. Reception was very friendly and helpful. Room was of a good standard and a comfortable night was had. Bar was well stocked and some good beers...More

Thank Kirk G
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed April 5, 2018

I really feel that a special thank you is needed for not just this time but every single time i have stayed with this hotel. I'm so amazed by the outstanding service and kindness offered by this Establishment over and over again. I feel like...More

Thank Jamie P
Response from GRHaydock, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Haydock M6, Jct 23Responded April 9, 2018

Thank you for posting your great feedback following your most recent stay with us. I've shared it with the team and we look forward to your next visit. Regards Ruth Hotel Guest Relations

Reviewed yesterday

A very nice greeting at reception. Check in no problem. Room very clean but as you do after a very long journey, you need the loo. Alas the flush didn’t work. We complained to the reception and were told to eat and if not sorted...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank caz056
Response from GRHaydock, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Haydock M6, Jct 23Responded today

Thank you for posting your feedback following your recent stay with us. Please accept my apologies for your disappointment in your stay due to the issues you describe - these are not indicative of our usual standards and as such I have shared your comments...More

Reviewed yesterday

Originally booked one night but extended when we arrived as it was such a lovely hotel. Lady on rec (sorry can’t remember her name) was awesome also the f&b team was very attentive especially Karen (I think that was her name) breakfast was great sat...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MRSFOX1
Response from GRHaydock, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Haydock M6, Jct 23Responded today

Thank you for posting your feedback following your recent stay with us. It's good to read the team were attentive, however please accept my apologies for the oversight made by your room attendant, together with my assurance that she has been made aware of its...More

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

We booked to stay here because of its location near Haydock Park racecourse,I am so glad that we did it was perfect.The staff are extremely friendly and very helpful they couldn’t do enough to make sure we enjoyed our stay.We had an evening meal after...More

Thank Alison A
Response from GRHaydock, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Haydock M6, Jct 23Responded today

Thank you for posting your great feedback - it's so good to read you had an excellent stay with us. I've shared your comments with the team and we hope you'll be back soon. Regards Ruth Hotel Guest Relations

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Newton-Le-Willows
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Room Service
Free Internet
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room Service
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$58 - US$160 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (82)
Room & Suite (56)
Dining (13)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (8)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
chausey1
February 15, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Jamie P | Reviewed this property |
They have a set menu it changes regularity they got something for everyone. From fish chips to spaghetti to lush burgers to chicken to steak
0
Votes
Maureen H
January 22, 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Sandra C | Reviewed this property |
We had tea and coffee in our room but you might have to look in drawers or cupboard to find them.
1
Vote
pauladuck
December 16, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Paul G | Reviewed this property |
Yes
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Air con is central controlled so kept switching back to heat which was a little annoying"
Read review
"Ask for room location as far away from renovation work but not ground floor"
Read review
"Was clean and modern but beware of other guests shutting doors late at night."
Read review
"enquire if there's any coach parties at same time before booking."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing